That second flash is very tempting...
nissin Di 866 Flash gun, when will it hit malaysian shores?
Sep 25 2009, 11:55 PM
333 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Puchong |
That second flash is very tempting...
Jan 17 2010, 08:25 AM
3,329 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selangor |
Anyone manage to find information on Nissin Power Pack Pro 300?
Jan 17 2010, 08:49 AM
4,858 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Tawau, Sabah |
QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ May 24 2009, 01:19 AM) But don't forget that this can be used with either brands. ita AVAILABLE for canon and nikon but 1 unit can be mounted on a particular model only..Whereas, the SB900 can only be used with Nikon. Please correct me if I'm wrong, still newbie. if u buy the nikon mount, it wont work on canon.. AFAIK lah.. QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 24 2009, 01:53 AM) i mean it is quite expensive for a 3rd party brand flash nobody expect it is that expensive? some1 posted above "if under RM600", lol the price difference is big compared to di622... so i guess most of the price comes from the color screen... QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 24 2009, 02:15 AM) color screen? ha ha ha QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ May 24 2009, 03:31 AM) yup u have a GODOD POINT.. y stare at the screen when most of the time ur eyes will be on the OVF..set the flash a in a few clicks.. and ur off to shooting, and changing aperture, shutter etc.. |
Oct 9 2010, 05:59 PM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kota Kinabalu |
My Nissin Di866 can stalled/hang if i leave it on for sometime whilst still attached to my cam body. Anybody else had the same experience?
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:14 AM |