new Panasonic TH-P42S10K, latest Panasonic Full HD Plasma TV

shuttersyok
post Jul 3 2009, 01:20 AM

130 posts

just came back from HN sunway, the offer is still on..
shuttersyok
post Jul 3 2009, 03:25 PM

130 posts

some seller is selling 42S10k at RM 3300 display only, without delivery/installation,i am wondering whether HN can do a similar price? prefer HN sunway because nearer to my house
shuttersyok
post Jul 4 2009, 03:45 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Jul 3 2009, 05:19 PM)
Who is the some seller? Forumers here would certainly like to know.
sorry...RM3500....not RM3200....

bro imsobloodysick offer this fantastic price...
shuttersyok
post Jul 5 2009, 08:39 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(publicENEMY @ Jul 5 2009, 08:03 PM)
i connect using hdmi through nvidia 9600gt. how can i know if its my pc or my unit that has the problem? im using the latest driver for my nv 9600gt and i cannot set the refresh rate more than 60hz. tried using vga at 85 hz but still find the display panel flickering.
PM me if you want to let go at RM3000.00 whistling.gif
shuttersyok
post Jul 5 2009, 11:31 PM

130 posts

PM me to...as i am about to buy 1 unit by this week
shuttersyok
post Jul 6 2009, 03:51 PM

130 posts

walk around some shop still have stock of the previous promotion and may willing to sell separately..
shuttersyok
post Jul 14 2009, 12:09 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(SKINMan @ Jul 13 2009, 11:44 PM)
Hey, I just bought 42s10k, so happy~! Very low price RM3150 only
When watching movie, it looks very dark when at night, is it good to tune the contrast to higher?
this is cheap! just 300 more than my x10k.. vmad.gif
shuttersyok
post Jul 17 2009, 12:07 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Jul 16 2009, 09:44 PM)
Yes it is ok for Astro on 4:3 aspect ratio. Panasonic Plasma is famous for good astro PQ compare to others. A forumer claimed to have bought 42S10K for RM3150 at LYP so you might want to try your luck there.

Added on July 16, 2009, 9:49 pm

I only know Sen Heng who can do 0% installment but with a small administration charge. The rest are charging like 5% from the total amount. Alternatively, you can also get 0% installment from Carrefour but dont hope for any discount. At Sen Heng at least you can ask for a discount but the price still end up a little higher than elsewhere. Maybe someone else can enlighten more.
why dun just swap your credit card with the cheapest dealer you can find and call the bank later and request to switch the purchase to % free IPP(instalment payment plan)? is much cheaper this way..

0.0406sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:54 PM