new Panasonic TH-P42S10K, latest Panasonic Full HD Plasma TV
CalvinCLK
Aug 19 2009, 08:09 AM
Dealt with them once. I just noticed the price change for their Plasma TV 42" X10 at 2680 and S10 at 2999, good bargain. Gonna get from them as well. S10 less reflective than X10? Y ah?
CalvinCLK
Aug 20 2009, 08:28 AM
All info that u require is stated in their website, go browse for the products/contact info lo..
Jintex Kredit (Sunway) Sdn Bhd 4, Jalan 21/12, SEA Park, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia Tel: 603-78740328 Fax: 603-78748328 Mobile No.: 017-6658189
Business Hours : Monday to Saturday : 10.30am - 9.00pm Sunday : 12.00pm - 6.00pm
CalvinCLK
Aug 21 2009, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Aug 21 2009, 01:47 PM) You are officially the most hated guy in this thread ...  Then I guess I am joining the most hated club too.. Ordered from jintex yest, b4 the announcement of removal of the promo..  Cant wait to test out. Anything to look for upon receipt of the tv? break in?
CalvinCLK
Aug 24 2009, 08:21 AM
My unit arrrives last Sat, but no time to do a full test on it yet. Need to read from some forum posts before going further... And thinking to get a HTPC / Media box first to watch movies temporarily.  Anyone done break-in to their plasma?
CalvinCLK
Aug 24 2009, 07:01 PM
Anyone can post a complete guide on how to break in? And what to do for new tv set? Seems like here dun have such guide for newbie.. Thanks..
CalvinCLK
Aug 24 2009, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Aug 24 2009, 07:50 PM) Break-In guides all post until want to vomit lerr... Just do the layman break-in la, just bukak Animax, Zoom 1 (eliminating the static Animax logo) and you will have yr free Break-In video ...  Is it? How come I couldn't find? Or I search wrongly? Somemore I read post by post... Animax? No idea of wat's it?
CalvinCLK
Aug 25 2009, 06:29 PM
Thank.. I dun have dvd player, not going to invest on this, might go for htpc end of this year.. meanwhile just get a media box to play... the break in dvd is video type? may be i just create a avi video and play on the media box, possible? anyone done that?
CalvinCLK
Aug 26 2009, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Aug 25 2009, 08:16 PM) For me, I'm downloading those HDTV video demos (those you see playing in the electrical stores) to test the tv and to break it in. The size is huge, 1.8GB for less than 10 minutes demo. How do you play it then? Using dvd?
CalvinCLK
Aug 26 2009, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(Reix @ Aug 26 2009, 11:23 AM) Confirm are from the same sources, coz I played around the player. There is one simply trick to make this happen. Wanna guess? The input cable?
CalvinCLK
Oct 6 2009, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(sailou @ Oct 4 2009, 02:27 PM) Ask kevinc66. He is from Jintex which few of us here managed to buy at RM2999 a piece. Although he is no longer doing promotion, you can ask him to take note of your interest. Anyway, in lyn you can still get this set for RM3300 +- promotion or not which is still way cheaper than retail shop. I think now can be cheaper. Pana 42S10K + Bluray + HDMI = RM4499. Take out the free gift should be able to reduce to RM3k, have to check with kevin first about the lowest price he's able to give. I got mine from him at RM2999 too in Aug.