16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Warriors of the 3 Kingdoms, "the dynasty warriors online game"

bizen
post Oct 28 2009, 01:10 AM

180 posts

anyone playing this with joypad? Do you think ps2 controller can support? I was planning to buy a usb converter.
CompChilD
post Oct 28 2009, 01:20 AM

224 posts

Yep it support me just now o_o but I recommend keyboard , its easier O-o

This post has been edited by CompChilD: Oct 28 2009, 01:20 AM
SUSChealsea
post Oct 28 2009, 02:38 AM

182 posts

is it foc??? where to dl?
cyruss
post Oct 28 2009, 10:17 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Chealsea @ Oct 28 2009, 02:38 AM)
is it foc??? where to dl?
It is a free-to-play MMO game, and you can download the ENGLISH version here:

http://w3k.playpark.net/download/game_client/

After downloading the client-installer, you have to register for your game passport and account, assuming that you are a new player and not from Malaysia.

To register for an Asiasoft Passport (AP) account, refer here:
https://passport.asiasoft.net/

After you're done registering your AP account, login to create your W3K (ENGLISH) game account.
This will then enable you to login into the game to commence gameplay.

If you ARE from Malaysia, you can get your FREE DVD client via below:
http://ct.playpark.net/request/ct_RequestDvd.aspx
And there will be NO DELIVERY to EUROPEAN countries.
Valid only in Malaysia and Singapore for the delivery of the W3K English DVD-Client.
-GILA-
post Oct 28 2009, 12:43 PM

322 posts

Hey guys,

I started playing yesterday using swordmen. Wei Nation I suppose cant remember.

What make you guys choose a specific nation? Base on the story line or how? I mean there is Shu, Wei and Wu.

And also in game, do you need to add stats?

What about the skills? Need to buy scoll to learn?

Sorry wei, I seriously damn new at this. But looks kinda fun to play.
Tsj261
post Oct 28 2009, 12:56 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(-GILA- @ Oct 28 2009, 12:43 PM)
Hey guys,

I started playing yesterday using swordmen. Wei Nation I suppose cant remember.

What make you guys choose a specific nation? Base on the story line or how? I mean there is Shu, Wei and Wu.

And also in game, do you need to add stats?

What about the skills? Need to buy scoll to learn?

Sorry wei, I seriously damn new at this. But looks kinda fun to play.
about the stat should be talent point for Talent
and skills need to buy book and get from quest etc.
Nation I got no idea but I deeply like Shu lolz
Patent
post Oct 28 2009, 02:20 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

i just randomly chose the nation since wu looks kinda.. cool. XD

where to buy skill ??

i cant find the shop >_>
cwwong69
post Oct 28 2009, 02:42 PM

49 posts

Yesterday played for 10 minutes .. face graphic problem ... have to set the graphic setting to the lowest .. than only can play .... just up to level 2 and still trying to complete the task .. searching for missing girls. Playing swordman .. at the third map ..

This post has been edited by cwwong69: Oct 28 2009, 02:43 PM
EroS
post Oct 28 2009, 02:56 PM

2,904 posts

is there a torrent file 4 tis?? 2gb+ have 2 wait 7 hours sleep.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Oct 28 2009, 03:30 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

im gonna paly now :3 add me Taeyeon :3
cyruss
post Oct 28 2009, 06:20 PM

15 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eN3Lc3XDD4g...player_embedded

Hacking slashing killing miming...almost can do whatever we want in W3K...hahaha

Added on October 28, 2009, 6:23 pm玩苍天赢现金!RM 10,000等你来赢取!
Players with the most referral and active account-spreads will win the prize, this will last until end of this month

Announcement link: http://ct.playpark.net/news/event.aspx?contID=710

Hurry guys...only 3 more days to win this loot!

Added on October 28, 2009, 6:25 pm玩苍天赢现金!RM 10,000等你来赢取!
Players with the most referral and active account-spreads will win the prize, this will last until end of this month

Announcement link: http://ct.playpark.net/news/event.aspx?contID=710

Hurry guys...only 3 more days to win this loot!

This post has been edited by cyruss: Oct 28 2009, 06:25 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Oct 28 2009, 06:25 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i dont know what it says...
kueks
post Oct 28 2009, 06:28 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

hmmmm

my game corrupteD?

today everytime i start...

then don have the login thing for me to type...
only got the 3 men pic there tongue.gif

then hang =.=
Patent
post Oct 28 2009, 07:50 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

check out the CBT events guys biggrin.gif

http://w3k.playpark.net/news_events/view/w...sed_beta_events

This post has been edited by Patent: Oct 28 2009, 07:52 PM
EroS
post Oct 28 2009, 10:09 PM

2,904 posts

hehe. i got da starter pack. no need 2 dl. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
FauxHawk
post Oct 29 2009, 02:47 AM

<3
1,340 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Oct 28 2009, 07:50 PM)
dunno can get to that level or not also...since i always dc
TongCN
post Oct 29 2009, 07:42 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,712 posts

gameguard keep crashing =.=
Boomeraangkid
post Oct 29 2009, 07:57 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

try this, restart ur pc and delete the gameguard folder. it works for me
cwwong69
post Oct 29 2009, 12:35 PM

49 posts

yesterday night... server under maintenance again ... just completed the first two task this morning .. level 5 now ..

TongCN
post Oct 29 2009, 07:44 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,712 posts

The potion in this game is really expensive =.=
20 bottle with 50hp / sec (total 4 sec) need 10T , gosh ...

This morning played 2.5 hours lvl 15 tongue.gif

Added on October 29, 2009, 7:48 pmBtw, this close beta not yet support controller huh? Tried put on my xbox 360 controller but cannot configure it =.= plus cannot use the analog move, it become the mouse somemore, only D-pad is movement... some other problem with controller part. ..

This post has been edited by TongCN: Oct 29 2009, 07:48 PM

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:02 PM