Medical Conditions anxiety attack, did i kena?

TSfuzagi
post May 22 2009, 02:18 PM, updated 17y ago

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

ive nvr felt like this before..

i usually surf lowyat and look at threads i found interested in. but now i click on alot of threads. alot of them just tickle my curiosity. and i always get frustrated waiting for webpages to load. once i cant wait anymore, ill just close it. and the next 10secs, ill open it again n wait. the process recycles and im wasting my time.

whenever i read posts, i cant seem to register wad i read..and i end up not understanding simple sentences and its making me reading it over n over again. i just realise it this morning. and im typing with my fingers shaking. im not sure whats going on with me.

i know i have alot of thoughts, question, problem on mind mind to to solved. but all of them is just too tense for me now. r they driving me nuts?

there might be more that i didnt write up upon this moment. my mind is having random thoughts at a high cycling rate.

need help. dont wanna go mad
TSfuzagi
post May 22 2009, 06:05 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(Perseus @ May 22 2009, 02:51 PM)
The more you read this forum section, the more likely the effect would be for those who have not come to terms with their mortality yet.
This means you're probably dealing with the fact that you ARE going to die, no matter what, just a matter of time.

Some people don't deal with it, just ignore or put off.

Some are forced to deal with it due to poor health.
The clearest signs, your knees gets wobbly and weak like jelly, in addition to difficulty acquiring oxygen and improper/insufficient sleep.It's good to deal with it now than later, need to toughen yourself up and prepare for the inevitable when the time comes.

But must control and not always think of it all the time.

Death is inevitable and it sucks.

Life is death. Everyday we're closer to our maker.
im having all the 3. i tried not to think of them but its just so on autopilot mode. things keep running on my mind even during my bed time.

QUOTE(basSist @ May 22 2009, 03:18 PM)
Try to drink more milk, eat banana. I need you to get more calcium and magnesium. Why? Because it helps to relax your tension. If you can't get the food easily, try Calcium Magnesium tablet and B complex would help you too.
i have been drinking milk always. bananas r quite often. ill try to take more of them. thanks for the suggestion

QUOTE(slushie @ May 22 2009, 05:01 PM)
fuzagi..u know what? try to stop surfing the forum for a few days.. and see what other 'symptoms' you may have got
i dont know..i tend to 'look' for you sometimes surfing the forum. what did u mean with the 'symptoms'?

This post has been edited by fuzagi: May 22 2009, 06:06 PM
TSfuzagi
post May 25 2009, 11:39 AM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(vivi99 @ May 24 2009, 10:46 PM)
anxiety attack fits ur symptoms well
did u experiencing early morning awakening? mean u wake up early and hard to sleep?

or u have obcessive compulsive disorder, where u like to do thing repetitively even though u dont want too
i have no early morning awakening, but i have insomnia. real bad sometimes. i couldnt fall asleep even after 5hours on bed.

i dont have OCD, i know one of my fren has it and its pretty bad.
TSfuzagi
post Jun 4 2009, 10:50 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

my life now isnt giving me much time for exercises or workouts. i thought of joining the gym, but theres just no time for me. but ill start to do some pushups(thats what i could think of) every morning when i get up. hope to find it helps.

0.0169sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:56 PM