DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]
Darkmage12
Dec 28 2009, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 28 2009, 04:15 PM) apa la ni budak, encourage me to use more meh Well, no doubt this is the only thing attract me, imagine i'm with celcom so many years, i only got a little bit of rebate n discount jer u nonid to say la  u mean they will deliver the phone to u? so good ar? so just online redeem issit? im using nokia 5800xm wor, so mean im uncle n bulky type la?  Not encouraging you to use more. Earlier you said you sms alot and ur prepaid use alot already what. Anyway you use more also good for digi's bottomline
Darkmage12
Dec 28 2009, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(kalakatu @ Dec 28 2009, 08:51 PM) well initially i wanted to use an Ambassador plan since there's a discount 50% for IU58, but i dun really like the postpaid plan, afraid i may accidentally overuse it.. so i prefer prepaid more..thats why on the 26th Dec, i purchased a DCampus simpack using my expired UiTM student card (i already graduated on Nov last year  ) 400kbps sounds nice..but whats the speed after hit 3GB max cap? There is no 3Gb max cap  Anyway I'm downloading roughly that amount each day
Darkmage12
Dec 28 2009, 10:14 PM
yup... earlier it was unlimited edge now unlimited 3g
Darkmage12
Dec 31 2009, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Dec 29 2009, 10:02 PM) Ever since Digi started having 3G, Im having connection error a few times a day lately. Sienzzz... when internet is on I can't even send out sms dunno what's the problem QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 30 2009, 09:47 PM) Never mind, DiGi 3G has coverage at almost most of the areas in KL and PJ.  Seapark.  I won't mind one la.  PJ was where they launched their 3G BB right? the signal should be strong everywhere haha
Darkmage12
Dec 31 2009, 12:28 PM
hey my digi BB account got negative balance after final billing how am i suppose to get back the money? it seems the modem is really for RM1 lolz