DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]
Darkmage12
Nov 26 2009, 08:32 PM
Reload RM10 to RM30 & for every RM10 from 26-29Nov, u get RM3 FREE talktime. Stay active to receive payout in Dec 09. Don't miss this fantastic offer!
This means every 10 from 26-29nov get free RM3 into the freebies? any limit?
Darkmage12
Nov 27 2009, 05:22 AM
maybe you accidentally pressed the GPRS on? but then it should have been consistently on instead of randomly
Darkmage12
Nov 28 2009, 10:40 AM
You mean the Turbo 3G? that's the reason why I could download from RS
Darkmage12
Dec 6 2009, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(esmonde @ Dec 5 2009, 11:18 PM) Oh OK. When I was told that cannot use DIGI campus simcard, I did not sign up for the broadband already. Tomorrow will go signup for the broadband. Thanks Fruitie.  Well they would like to do business so if you sign up for it they earn more what. The promotion free modem usually do come with a contract
Darkmage12
Dec 6 2009, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(chokey84 @ Dec 6 2009, 03:18 AM) hi all, just want to ask a simple question.. how can i unsubscribe the service message from digi?? i think it eats my credit lar.. thanks in advance.. service message doesn't cost anything. You can always use dchat to request them to not send to you
Darkmage12
Dec 7 2009, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(jkfoong @ Dec 7 2009, 07:34 PM) Is there any plan (contract) that gives me Nokia 5800 EM? Nope only got 2730 and HTC Dual
Darkmage12
Dec 8 2009, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(joongieforeva @ Dec 7 2009, 11:28 PM) i never bother to change my settings now i'm trying to save my phone bill i'm a prepaid user.....can i ask how to change to super friends&family? i got this from digi website but in the front page on this thread it was stated if you hit RM1 WITH SMS ONLY i don't understand which is correct? It used to be hit RM1 with SMS only..... now is total usage
Darkmage12
Dec 8 2009, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Dec 8 2009, 09:38 AM) the DiGi CDM so lauyah one, cannot accept rm1, so I just let the balance to carry forward into next month, luckily got leng lui to assist me using the CDM, lolz Well even bank CDM also cannot accept RM1.... lowest denomination is RM10
Darkmage12
Dec 9 2009, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(vista enthusiasist @ Dec 9 2009, 01:31 PM) Pulau Tikus and Burmah Road same meh? Burmah Road is on Pulau Tikus.
Darkmage12
Dec 9 2009, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Dec 9 2009, 04:35 PM) Even FnF miss call that goes into voicemail cost 15 cent~ aiyoo~ Last time only 8 cent~ 60 sec charging block?
Darkmage12
Dec 10 2009, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 10 2009, 10:02 AM) Especially for DiGi Ambassador: Get unlimited internet on your phone. Only RM 29/month for the first 24 months.  Cheaper than my DiGi Campus.  But too bad la, they can't provide me duplicate SIM card for Internet.  Digi dun have multi sim service even for postpaid? That's bad
Darkmage12
Dec 12 2009, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(twL @ Dec 12 2009, 12:32 AM) Digi is great! i have 3G signal in Vietnam via roaming...  roaming very expensive dude QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 12 2009, 09:06 AM) eh, i got some questions wan to ask. my friend mms me to my digi phone but y am i receiving a message ask me to go to a link n with a code number, then when i click on the link but it leads me to something request for mobile number n code to login? y issit so troublesome geh? or issit because of my own setting issue? >"< could be ur phone settings cannot accept mms
Darkmage12
Dec 13 2009, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 13 2009, 12:14 PM) No, can activate anytime you want. Yes, DiGi CS told me no multiple SIM will be issued.  APN: diginet In order to use 3G on your DiGi Campus just call CS or chat via D'Chat and require them to activate your 3G. You need the activation from their side. It is a number registered in France. All this while I had no problem sending over to her but just recently it happened... Of course it is illegal. could she have change her number?
Darkmage12
Dec 14 2009, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 14 2009, 01:10 AM) is there a way for me to get those pix if my phone cant get the mms? can i get to the digi website to receive it or wat?  Yes. earlier you said they asked you to login somewhere that's the way
Darkmage12
Dec 14 2009, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 14 2009, 10:32 AM)  Yeah, then just type the link on your Internet browser and follow the instruction there.  And your point is? Yeah, and your friends have no working ethical if reveal the customers' information. I think his gf got his info from her friend working inside and so he says this. Anyway there are just too many people without working ethics in banking and this line
Darkmage12
Dec 14 2009, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Dec 14 2009, 04:07 PM) I'm planning to switch over to Digi. Just wanna ask whether does anyone has any problems using Digi with their Apple iPhone 3Gs or not. Like MMS, surfing the net and etc... afaik no problem at all. you heard of any?
Darkmage12
Dec 14 2009, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Dec 14 2009, 06:35 PM) In Apple iPhone section, there are some complaints about MMS, tethering, drop calls and etc. Hhmm...  Well any telco will have their fair share of MMS or drop calls... no idea about tethering though
Darkmage12
Dec 16 2009, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 15 2009, 11:25 PM) ah, noted! thanks, silly me that it's been a while for me to use prepaid so i really have no idea on all these. anyway, would like to check it out about the sms rate for prepaid, i seriously wonder how much it is for sms to a non digi number but i added it to fnf? i somehow notice that my credit goes off damn fast  10 cents per sms for non digi fnf number while for digi fnf its 1 cent
Darkmage12
Dec 16 2009, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 16 2009, 01:55 PM) tats really "mm dai" jor >"< lolx Well their new RM1 prepaid package is not bad either unless you sms alot
Darkmage12
Dec 18 2009, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(skysherly @ Dec 17 2009, 11:22 PM) im using the celcom postpaid, kinda good for me. anyway, digi prepaid seems earning a lot from me. im spending like more than rm150 within a month  wow SMS also can spend like RM150? all non digi numbers? you should get a non digi number instead