> (WTC) Venode - Chin wei shing, fund received ....... case closed

Enigmatic
post May 21 2009, 06:26 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ May 21 2009, 04:53 PM)
post on behalf of venode cause his account muted by moderators

i know u will put it in dispute since the moment u flame me on msn , nevermind not the 1st time , lets settle this , i had received the processor from my cousin side as they send to me and not send to u , there are 2 option to let u choose now

1st

COD with me in sunway college saturday cause today and tomorrow i m not free as u

2nd

i post tomorrow at post laju by early morning

get a life dude , u seems like expect people to be too free like u as a computer geek or keyboard warrior , is just RM200 small amount as i tell u regarding monday is i overslept they dont have ur address so cant post . Just Dont be a stupid and aggressive people , come out and talk and not being a keyboard warrior .
I was actually refraining myself from posting in Trade Zone Dispute threads as I wish to see parties solving their disputes without further 3rd party interruption, but looking your at your ridiculous comment I seriously have to drop my 2 cents here.

1) Money is money, no matter the sum involved. Yea, you study in Sunway, I would assume that you're from a relatively well off family hence you may not know how much RM200 is to us, but do respect other people's money and not say things like 'it's a small amount' kind of crap. Trust me, when you HAVE your own family to feed, you won't think RM200 is small anymore.

2) Tried oversleeping and missed an exam? Tried telling the invigilator that you overslept and will they even care about it? Dude for God's sake, you're already in college, learn how to be responsible for your own words. Don't promise if you can't hold on to it.

3) TS has the rights to be angry cause he's putting down the cash for that item which was promised to be sent to him but instead, wasn't. If you meet another person like you yourself in real life you'd be equally pissed as well. Don't believe me? After you calm down put yourself back in TS's shoes and look from his viewpoint from a neutral angle. No point trying to deny it cause from the way you reply we can see how you would react to provocation and issues.

4) Keyboard warrior this... keyboard warrior that. You're only in college and you have many potentially GOOD years ahead of you. Don't provoke people and don't let people provoke you easily, even through the internet, things can happen. (speaking from a personal experience point of view) It's just an issue which is solvable so don't further drag or provoke others with it.

I'm pretty darn sure you'd be shit pissed when you read my post here, but learn that this is for your own good. Live your life as an honest and responsible human, perhaps you won't want to hear a stranger over the net telling you this especially when you're pissed, maybe you can learn how to digest this after you're calmed down.

Enigmatic
post May 21 2009, 06:37 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ May 21 2009, 06:26 PM)
I wont piss off of ur post . I admit what i m wrong and i apologize to TS since my overslept issue , i m working parttime in club as a DJ when i am having break or weekends , my time usually i off is around 4am to 6am , if i exam i wont work 1day before . If u ask me not to provoke please ask TS not to provoke me , i know he got right to angry , but cant he just patient and listen to my explain except flaming around like nothing else matter , he even scold me always not online and reply slow , thats why i m calling him a computer geek and keyboard warrior
Aiyoh, since you're working already you should know how to settle issues like a grown up already right? smile.gif
Stop the name calling and settle it nicely la. Take a step back sometimes if necessary if it means peace. Maybe it's time to drop TS a call and just settle it alright? smile.gif Don't fall easily for people's provocation regardless they're right or wrong but think through it.

All the best to you and TS over solving this.. PEACEFULLY. smile.gif You might want to do so before other people start coming in giving useless bashing comments which will make you angrier.

0.0193sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:09 PM