COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 06:10 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(omione @ Jun 15 2009, 05:49 PM)
I remember someone (I think is Smartly) said, the show will come when it is least expected. Since everyone is expecting the show to start before the AGM, I guess, the reverse psychology would be it won't come. So after the AGM when everyone is selling off the share back to the operator at reduced price, say 5 sen or 3 sen, then will the show begin. It is psychological game. The one who are well prepared wins

Added on June 15, 2009, 5:55 pm

Also remember, this is a terribly unfair game. The operator operates in the dark. We don't know what he's plan and timing are. He knows who the buyers are, how much they own. He even know the psychology of the public. He have access to all these forum. Our cry and groan he knows. But I think the operator has time limit. He can't afford to tie up his cash in this counter indefinitely. So if we can out hold him, we shall piggy ride on him when he fries the stock price up. So diversify your funds.
For me, the show already started with little sign.

There are ppl trying to pull the price up and got ppl trying to pull it down. However, the host is using 1 lot to make it stay at RM0.075

The host can kick those short term player by dragging the days, because they are the host mah... they can make decision on the price, because they owned the shares.

ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 06:18 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jun 15 2009, 06:16 PM)
I tot no one can control the price unless you got LOTS share amount on your hand.

Who is the "operator" you all mentioned?
That couple? or someone big behind which holding most shares?
Cyber Law is in effect. Cannot talk too straight. Defamation, you know...
ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 07:17 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jun 15 2009, 07:11 PM)
Disposed 15/06/2009 1,757,200

Disposed 15/06/2009 6,000,000

Disposed 15/06/2009 16,800,000

Total = 24557200

Today volume = 58802200

Retainer throwing?
That's a good sign, those Short Term goreng kia cannot hold already. The couple only contribute 40% of the throwing.
The more throwing which is other than the couple is better, because it shows that goreng up timing is nearer.

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 15 2009, 07:18 PM
ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 07:54 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Jun 15 2009, 07:48 PM)
Monday,  15 Jun 2009 

6:34PM  GOH KHENG PEOW (24,557,200 Shares Disposed) 
6:34PM  SEE THOO CHAN (24,557,200 Shares Disposed) 

Friday,  12 Jun 2009 

6:25PM  SEE THOO CHAN (49,490,000 Shares Disposed) 
6:25PM  GOH KHENG PEOW (49,490,000 Shares Disposed) 
6:25PM  SEE THOO CHAN (49,490,000 Shares Disposed) 

Keep disposing. Better run I think.
Hmm... I suggest you run first. smile.gif

ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 11:14 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(kickdefella @ Jun 15 2009, 10:35 PM)
for how long they have been disposing their shares ? since when ? normally i check their percentage of shareholding through 'the star' how you guys check their shareholding ?
check from your software or check from bursa website announcement
ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 11:15 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 15 2009, 11:06 PM)
So many people disposed their share. The question is, who buy it ?
i will top a little tiny bit tongue.gif

i m very positive on it
ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 11:21 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jun 15 2009, 10:39 PM)
lol these two husband and wife are trying to dump their shares to shake the weak players away. However, there are other big players out there buying at 7.5 cents without the two realizing it and they might think the buyers are the minors. Mr Goh dump the shares to make it drop but the big players are buying, price cant drop further. So they decided to dump even more today. By tomorrow they should realise dumping the shares to make the price drop will be useless and keep on dumping = they dumping their money as the price would not drop, so if they buy back, they will need to buy at 7.5cents and above. ekekeke Mrs Goh will strangle Mr Goh for being so smart... keke
imagine if they know what you have said, what they would have done in their planning?

answer: used anonymous account to buy in, the price drop is just a trap and force to kill players depands on margin facility.

by the way, this game is more than a trap.. there are reasons behind, as a deal.

they wont lose the game if you check back their exp from the history.
both them are simply wicked sick exp level already, we all are merely a creep for them... expect they are smarter than us.

ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 11:25 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jun 15 2009, 11:22 PM)
should be big players right! It is really amazing if retainers like us able to SAPU the 40% shares that dump by the couples. Another Mr GOH is the potential buyer. We should know who is the major holder in the coming AGM. Right? Those stay in KL, please go... and share the information with us here immediately.
i stay in damansara jaya, just bside tropicana... but sadly i got 3 days trip forum to Penang.. will drive up tomorrow morning.

as i said before... the chitchat player here can't even sum up to RM1mil...

for big player, it's not worth for them to be dragged. but the price has been planned well to be dragged for so long.
those kena trapped one will start to quit, just like today, 60% of the throwing are from public... these ppl cannot wait too long bcos their margin facility is stuck and dying. only people like us who use cash to buy and little only which can be stuck and treated like saving can survive till the price up again.

i am very positive on it bcos from their financial data, they are more than excellent compared to industry player in ICT distributions.
dont play using debts and you will be saved.

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 15 2009, 11:32 PM
ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 11:51 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 15 2009, 11:43 PM)

BASED ON 20% STAKE .. I DONT HAVE ANY HIGH HOPE THAT THE COUPLE WILL HOLD THE MD POSITION .... THIS IS VERY INTRESTING .. WHO WILL TAKE OVER THE HOT SEAT ......

NO MATTER WHAT THE GLOBAL TREND IS , COMPUGT WILL NOT GO LOWER THAN 0.07 .. THE ONLY WAY IT WILL GO DOWN WILL ONLY BY FORCE SELL BY THE REMAINING BROKER ... REASON BECAUSE MAJORITY OUTSIDER ARE BUYING THE SHARE AT 0.075 - 0.085 RANGE ..WHICH IS LOWEST ..

BUT TODAY, LOOKS LIKE THE BROKER WANTED TO HOLD THE 0.075 TAG PRICE ..

==============================================================
Correct, Correct, Correct!
Great Analysis come from numbers instead of motif.

No matter who hold the position, the company will continue, it's a money tree, no people will want to bring it down one.
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 10:52 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(stevenglobal @ Jun 16 2009, 10:40 AM)
Yeah. So fast giveup?
Would it break the record to sell low at 0.065?
Yeah.. why so fast give up...

I top up @ RM0.07 lo

Is a good sign wat, now the couple que to sell at RM0.075, and I think those who sell at RM0.07 are those short term goreng kia who cannot tahan d.

Cheers!
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 11:06 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 16 2009, 10:55 AM)
Compugt in Theedge again today .. free ads for compugt

Stocks to watch: BToto, Compugates, Scomi, Measat, Perisai, oil

Meanwhile, Compugates Holdings Bhd group MD Goh Kheng Peow saw another 24.57 million shares disposed of in the open market on June 15.

A filing showed the shares were disposed of in three tranches. The first tranche comprised of 1.75 million shares, the second was six million shares and the third was 16.8 million shares.

After the disposal of the shares, his total shareholding was reduced to 487.35 million shares or 22.83%.
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...erisai-oil.html
Another interesting one I am monitoring is EMICO. You can bet your luck there, but here all smart one, be very careful.
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 11:24 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 16 2009, 11:19 AM)
You sould be thankful .. yesteday all top 20 red except compugt .. and today 544 counter drop and compugt still holding unchange . worst case drop to 0.07 still consider very good ...

Based on my predcition .. the remaining disposla is around 418,000 .. once the volume trax exceed 450,000 there will hardly any bulk selling ..

I am very strong feeling the couple will lose the MD seat .. 20% will never able to hold the leadership flag ... expecting someone will take over ..
It won't drop one... the "1 lot player" will guard it.

It will force the short term player out of the game below RM0.075
we can collect from there. I think the host will collect also, u see the que so huge there.

ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 11:29 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 16 2009, 11:27 AM)
R u the 1 lot guardin .. if yes dont do it until 4.30pm ok .. let the price stick to 0.07now .. this will accumulate more buyers ...
I got no money to play like this. I always tell my fren you can only control a stock when you are able to manage 1 billion.

I am just telling what i see tongue.gif
I will slip in at the right time to follow the winner.
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 11:42 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 16 2009, 11:40 AM)
no trace of force selling yet.
wait till 4:50pm....
Yup, the sales at RM0.07 are the short term players who cannot tahan. Is a good sign.
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 11:49 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 16 2009, 11:45 AM)
As I predict , the bulk selling will another 418k more .. the seller q may include thos who purchase 0.07 and want to sell for quick profit ..

I hope the broker force sell now .. now got 460k buyer .. sell it now everything
See what happen again? RM0.075 maintain again... hehehe...
Im going to drive to Penang... c ya chat tonite.
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 06:26 PM

206 posts

Anyone got EMICO?
My hint today nice or not?

Huhuhu...

By the way... no announcement yet?

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 16 2009, 06:34 PM
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 06:52 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jun 16 2009, 06:48 PM)
lol, you will see if i am correct, they wont dispose the shares anymore. Don hope to get it at 5cents max is 6.5cents and only very little volume for that 7cents would be possible to get.
Correct, Correct, Correct!

No announcement today... means today is disposed by short term goreng kaki... they are losing the game already...
The couple is smiling now i think... tongue.gif

If tomorrow continue this trend, we gonna expect the good news within 1-2 weeks. If all of us are smart, we should collect their piece at RM0.03... muahaha, but i think the public can't wait to collect and the host will collect in 10-20% profit margin... then +- the real value of market cap and the lost in the game... they should be earning nearly 50%++

also... today my Q at RM0.07 also cannot get 1 piece... it was Q since yesterday closing after 5pm... also cannot get 1 piece :'(

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 16 2009, 06:56 PM
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 10:08 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 16 2009, 10:02 PM)
800++ ? I'm waiting for that too. biggrin.gif
If you wait for that day... you will bcome someone else instead of a stock player.

Everyday having good chance to win from 1% to 100% on any stock. No need to go too far like US or HK.
Just do more homework and research into every stock in Malaysia. Make more frens in Investment Banks.
It will help you to identify the good chance... your hardwork will reward you. No need to wait one...
ZPOW
post Jun 16 2009, 10:27 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Joe2009 @ Jun 16 2009, 10:14 PM)
sold off all my 50,000 share today. more big fish outside. lazy to wait, loss ~350. smile.gif
Good to know that you are able to let go with ease. Got any hint on the big fish outside?
ZPOW
post Jun 17 2009, 12:29 AM

206 posts

You must do your homework, know how people setup a goreng counter first, understand their strategy is the first step.
Then, you must be able to simulate this kind of strategy and be familiar with it, this is second step.
Then, you must think of a few sets of planning to counter fight with them when you join their game. This is the third step.
Then, you can setup your own game in a counter! congratulation, you graduated.

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 17 2009, 12:30 AM

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:38 AM