4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

Takashi
post Jun 22 2009, 06:19 PM

153 posts

there r couples of way to invest in shares market, short term mid term or long term.... so plan 1st b4 u pick any judgement and move.... i'll go for mid term since all red for past 6 trading days.....select 1 counter and aim for 50% price up....

or u can just invest short term / intra day.... earn 0.005 cents then clear counter.. but duirng bearish, u might get burn easily
Takashi
post Jun 23 2009, 10:05 AM

153 posts

all market down, reserve cash for new low...

HangSeng Index

23/06 10:03:00

Current Index 17400.25
Change -659.30
Change (%) -3.65%
Today High 17577.73
Today Low 17400.25
Previous Day Close 18059.55

Takashi
post Jun 23 2009, 10:29 AM

153 posts

T-8 will be on wednesday.. and i do believe that margin call very soon, the number will exceed .72, if allmargin limit reach .80 then all have to inject cash.... maybe some counter will lost cap.... i bet it's wednesday if no good news end of today and tomorrow.. see u guys.. gonna have a long drive now.
Takashi
post Jun 24 2009, 01:26 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Jun 24 2009, 12:51 AM)
Stanly,

You seems to imply that DJ can affect counter?  tongue.gif

haha dont make me laugh man.... anyway, it might affect the counter if contra kaki hold multiple counters, they ought to cut lose with no alternative, so might + couples of % on S-Q.

damn... been traveling today... missed the share.. money moment gone... =.= so many rebound.
Takashi
post Jun 25 2009, 10:19 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jun 25 2009, 10:13 AM)
look like today 0.075 sen also hard to get...

Added on June 25, 2009, 10:15 am

well, would like to know, how many days already you follow and the movement of compugt?
since the 1st day hit 0.075 and 0.07 .... after i bought and couples of days later...bursa alert on UMA...

Takashi
post Jun 25 2009, 10:47 AM

153 posts

or maybe u can buy this counter using cash then buying others counter with margin... but bear in mind, if compugates lost cap, u can to cash in all the counter u hold using cash....
Takashi
post Jun 25 2009, 10:53 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(ZPOW @ Jun 25 2009, 10:48 AM)
that's why my plan was to sell at RM0.09 then buy back and wait for another ride to RM0.12 and sell there, then wait another ride to RM0.16...
if u want... ride with me tongue.gif
cool.... i'll just hold this counter for quite sometimes, now holding properties counters and O&G related, shang-hai, HK and shenzhen not too active but slightly increase on indexes..
YTL-power_WB, DBHD, mulpha-wa + +

sold scomi too early .. damn...sold yesterday and today peak 0.70

oops out of topic...

Takashi
post Jun 25 2009, 11:02 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(omione @ Jun 25 2009, 10:54 AM)
Sure. I'll be doing some of those in / out. I trade by technical rules. I am sure I'll be on some of your rides when our investment rules meet.
cool, u must be a very discipline person, traded with rules is pretty difficult for the person who like to follow goreng counter, coz if the analysis chart doesnt show buy signal, and end up the price shot up the sky, ur emotion will be up and down, but honestly, it's a good and safe way to trade..

respect....
Takashi
post Jun 25 2009, 11:44 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 25 2009, 11:39 AM)
Glad to have someone like you on board .. I am double your stocks .. mjaority 80% 0.07-0.075 and 20% 0.08 - 0.085
Compugt share I hold almost equal to a New Beetle VW 1.6cc .

We may want to keep in touch if u plan to sell ..
if dont really need to spend the fund.. u could hold the counter.. this is a long battle.. biggrin.gif hardly get a counter to double up recently, i wish compugates is the one... but takes months...
Takashi
post Jun 26 2009, 02:17 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(chuan80 @ Jun 25 2009, 11:27 PM)
I told yours already ma, this counter only show-off nia (tayang only), actualy the problem still maintain unsolve. The big fish do until like nothing happen, just make stable on the share price, every body look very confident with this counter. Don't kena tipu O...., earn abit can run adi, don't too greedy, don't later your life conclusion here. For contra people i told your better dun touch this counter.
maybe u got news from canon or celcom that terminated contract with compugates soon? .... hmmm personal point of view, i cant find any source for the above statement, so i think they still tie up as business partners.

so what is the major prob behind it if the company is still running well business?

1: the director wanna be a conman, sell all the shares and cabut, let celcom and canon sue him?? ( if he really want to, he should did it earlier, but i wont pick a company (200millions market value) that i own 51% at 0.20-0.30 and sell it at 0.075 =.= seem a bit stupid to me, maybe i'm stupid.. hahah)

2: the global ecomony crisis that affected the retail of celcom and canon? so the production is lesser and lesser? ( but what i knew is CN is playing a main role in asian market, and they spent 10 Trillions to maintain as what it is right now, and aiming for GDP 8% per annum, going to overtake jp soon) so if the market in CN recover to a certain level, thus asia countries will be quite stable if no big issue or bad incidence happen to the market.

conclusion:

based on personal point of view, shouldn't take this as a professional advise or fact of the analisis report.

compugates is at the lowest price at the time being, and the company "seem to be healthy" y i said so, coz lot of forumers mentioned bout the financial is bad, but no any info been given, so might be true or might not. But what they have released to the public that shows they r healthy and zero debt, as long as celcom and canon still tie with them, i dont really worry much bout the company mission and statement, but the directors...

WHY????..

simple:.....the directors: Goh and Situ Chan disposed more than RM 60 millions shares, so how much do they lost in this dilemma, someone pointed out that the r targeting others counter to recover their losses? do they really still have that much money to "goreng" others counter?? dont think about big margin for them, dont think the banker will release 150% or 200% margin for them at this moment.

so, i predict they will start the buy back.. but when???? and what is the right price???

30% of the entitle shares equal to RM30 millions at price of 0.075, so everyday that park at S-Q 0.075/0.08 RM 3millions shares might be outsiders like us. if someone gonna sapu 3millions shares per day, u beg him continue it for another 10days, so that the RM 30 millions shares wont be on the public's hand, otherwise the price will stuck on it forever.

Goh planning to buy back, and RM 30 millions shares is waiting... the matter of fact is, he has no money to buy back all...and the person who spent RM 1-3 millions try to push up the counter might sell off the shares once he has lost his patient.

so what do u guys say? will Goh able to grap some investers in to spend at least RM 10-15 millions to buy back the shares? possible but low percentage... that's the reason the r planning to buy the xxx snd bhd for RM 6Millions to grap the government project, therefore Goh has something valueable to convince invester to hold their counter and bankers will release cap on compugates counter as well. and of coz, banker will start to release loan to him as well.... buy back time maybe???

maybank given 0.07 cap to compugates, public is only 0.05 cap.

anyway, good luck guys.... no matter what counters u aim, focus on shenzhen, HSI and shanghai indexes, and if CI exceed 1100, then the rebound will be right the corner, if it couldnt break the level of 1100 and maintain it, then might be another bearist coming soon, as happen for the past 8 days (good news to the cash players, u could see scomi, KNM, genting, Jaks with $$$$ 20-30% gap profitable) bearist always seem to be a good news to those cash players, easily 50%-100% profit..

good nite and best regards

Takashi

This post has been edited by Takashi: Jun 26 2009, 02:23 AM
Takashi
post Jun 27 2009, 12:23 AM

153 posts

hahahaha,... guys take it easy.... chuan's oppinion might be correct or might not... who cares tongue.gif

experience in shares market doesnt mean he is perfectly smart, and newbie enter the shares market doesnt show he is stupid aswell...

stock trading is matter of cash, patient and analysis. i'm too lazy to re-enter my point of view.

cut it short, if u hold a counter with cash at a acceptable price... so dont border bout bull trend or bearish...u wont die...

genting drop from RM8 to Rm3.. does it mean genting sucks? ppls who cannot tahan and no patient would cut lose... and big shark wont....

they will leverage the price at a certain price accordingly to the chart and analysis report... i bet they will gain while the price is about RM6 now.

Added on June 27, 2009, 12:28 amoh ya.. the forum is for u to gather info.... u can treat it as a training ground to exchange idea and research... u wont know there r pro who r kind enough to share their experience....

bear in mind,,... whatever info is just for u as a guildline... so dont border is it a bull shit or rumors.... make ur own dicision and u make the call...

and it's kinda pointless to discourage ppl on certain thread... if someone r not agree with it.. could just keep a part of the post .. simple biggrin.gif hahhaha

This post has been edited by Takashi: Jun 27 2009, 12:28 AM
Takashi
post Jun 28 2009, 02:06 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 27 2009, 11:05 PM)
i am not sure Chuan80 follow this topic form the start ...

Our biggest challenge last few weeks is on the Margin call resulted CEO Goh share has been force sell by the broker frm 51% to 22% on what he currently holding now ...

The margin call has been rectified .. last week as annouce by Goh ..  with all the disposed actives which is around 30% is not a small amount .. it is a very big amount of share .. but the stocks lowest is 0.070 .. and i believe it will be around less than 1% is holding share lowest than 0.07 ..

And If chuan80 if u not so confindence on this share , you can let go and dont touch this share again ... nobody here is forcing you to hold ... You can see the support of buyers is so big at 0.06-0.08... if not mistaken compugt has been over 1 million of trax for few days .. if the company is not that good , why so many people keen to buy ..  the buyer can have option to buy talam as u mentioned ..

And I believe most of the majority people holding the share is because the company foundation and biz model is good .. as I mentioned b4 , they dont have long term debts .. they only have a short term debt which is RM7 million ..
and last quarter , they making a profit of RM33K .. imagine how many company able to in positive earning during the last quarter .. and remember they have properties asset in hand  ...

Time will tell .. I have been playing share since 2003 ... and i honestly tell you , for the 6 years , i only hold 10 companies share ... and only 1 i lost the paper gains .. and that is nscom ...

I will not say going to hold this company for long term .. but as I know .. will hold it till end of the year .. another 5-6 months to go , if it reach 0.10-0.12 , i may think to disposed it ....

And u must thank Goh .. if not he got issue with the financial and force the margin call .. i think most of us will not have the chance to buy it at 0.07-0.08 level ...
hahhaa.. guys.. dont argue with chuan... if he really got burned by this counter, i dont think i could easily convince him with analysis, but only when the price really goes up to 0.15-0.20. anyway... we have lots of smart investors who really done homework, .. like zpow, moonrider, ABC2020 and of coz omione.. alot more....

share market is more complicated now.. coz everything r shown on the net... not as same as 97' ... blink bet can caused lot of dead.... so... gather all the info from forum or the net will benefit u for sure... agree or disagree is ur own choice no one could force to the dead end...

have a nice weekend guys... another counter i'm looking into it is mulpha/mulpha-wa and dutaland/dutaland-wa ... since alot of CN investors dumb $$$ in KL... dutaland might benefited in between...oops.. out of topic
Takashi
post Jun 28 2009, 09:14 PM

153 posts

omione, coz i've just been approved 150k margin from Pbb investment.. so i would prepare to hold couples of counter for a mid-term run...unfortunately, pbb doesnt allow their client to buy compugates.. otherwise i'll try to hold another 1000lots round it to 2000 lots.

Takashi
post Jun 29 2009, 11:41 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jun 29 2009, 08:16 PM)
Announcement
Subject
:

COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD (“THE COMPANY”)
- PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF 30,000 ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH, REPRESENTING 60% OF THE ENTIRE EQUITY INTEREST IN SELAMA MUDA JAYA SDN BHD (98819-H) FOR A TOTAL CASH CONSIDERATION OF RM6,000,000 (“PROPOSED ACQUISITION”)

Contents
:

INTRODUCTION

The Board of Directors of Compugates wishes to announce that the Company had on 29 June 2009, entered into a conditional Sale of Shares Agreement (“SSA”) with Mohamad Daud bin Mohd. Yusoff (“MD”) and Khairul Norazni bt Abdul Ghani (“KN”) (collectively referred to as the “Vendors”) to acquire 60% of the entire equity interest in Selama Muda Jaya Sdn Bhd (“SMJSB”) (Company No: 98819-H) comprising 30,000 issued and paid up ordinary shares of RM1.00 each (“Sale Shares”) for a total cash consideration of RM6,000,000 (“Proposed Acquisition”).

Added on June 29, 2009, 8:18 pmPlease give ur comment.....
this is the xxx sdn bhd i mentioned earlier which cost 6m .... basically, gonna wait for couple of months to approve the tender.... hopefully, some good news to release soon, and the price will shoot up..hmm.. maybe 0.10 ??
Takashi
post Jun 30 2009, 12:04 AM

153 posts

hahaha.. moonrider, it's kinda hard to convince him, unless the price shoot up to certain level... eg: someone who r disappointed on certain subject and caused his mentaly think negative without rasional consideration and this might due to induce phycosis effect.

so. just leave him peace.. no arguement... happily and wait for the rebound... hopefully
Takashi
post Jun 30 2009, 03:45 PM

153 posts

anyone know anything bout the Pm annoucement?
Takashi
post Jul 1 2009, 08:51 PM

153 posts

whatever trade, better wait after 5th july to reindex the 30 Ci counters... good or bad,, just wait....
Takashi
post Jul 2 2009, 02:04 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jul 2 2009, 01:05 PM)
hello chuan .. jaga ur talam first lah .. its heading 0.10 and going to be as same as compugt .. but talam is PN17 and going to be delisted and talam has lots of debts and houses build no body buy like puncak jalil ..

at least compugt got the cash RM6 million to buy out a company ..
i dont think talam will be delisted, but it's just like AIDS, keep on suffering from the begining till the end, my friend's cousin working with talam, and the financial is like XXXXX..... they will keep talam in top 20 counters daily, otherwise ppls will give up on them and sell out no matter what the price is...
Takashi
post Jul 2 2009, 09:54 PM

153 posts

haizzz. chuan80 it's pretty easy to discuss the tactic on paper, but when comes to pratical.. it's kinda different, like Dutaland as u mention, i know it will grow, but what is the best price to buy and how long should it hold? and when to sell??? it's a philosophy.

i brought Dutaland-WA at 0.195. i thought was the best price but it went to 0.19 or .185... so i have to hold.. hahahhaa..

and mulpha-wa avg buying is about 0.098 so u means i should cut lost instead of leverage????

haha whatever lah, good luck to u ... i'm kinda different from u... i'll hold certain counter accordingly to the chart and graph but of coz.... when bearish doesnt drop according to actual MA then have to cut lose.. no choice, even 30-40% drop....
Takashi
post Jul 3 2009, 10:40 AM

153 posts

multiple 5000 key throwing... anyone gives up?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0570sec    1.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:27 PM