124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

persie
post Jul 8 2009, 12:20 PM

204 posts

HOPEFULLY SOME GOOD NEWS FLOW ABOUT THE COMPANY.
ZPOW
post Jul 8 2009, 12:21 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Neon_ @ Jul 8 2009, 12:18 PM)
who do u guys think sapu-ed all those @0.07 in the morning ah??

goh buying back???
dont talk straight bah... use "host" "repco" "anonymous" any name, just to protect yourself from cyberlaw
Neon_
post Jul 8 2009, 12:22 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(ZPOW @ Jul 8 2009, 12:17 PM)
Public buying power has gone dry.  From my previous posting, this week should be the rebounce starting point, if friday still no move, my prediction will gone wrong.  Anyway, Datuk Goh, and the little acquisition announcement was the little sign for the change.  Their concern will be SC.  If still no movement, I believe themself also will be facing hard problem.  This stock price cannot stay at depreciate price for too long, lose on interest rate tou.
loss on interest rate is how high only? if insignificant i think the MM wont take tat into much consideration... On top of tat, how to bring up during this time when market crashing???
ZPOW
post Jul 8 2009, 12:25 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Neon_ @ Jul 8 2009, 12:22 PM)
loss on interest rate is how high only? if insignificant i think the MM wont take tat into much consideration... On top of tat, how to bring up during this time when market crashing???
big business ppl collect cheque during the friday also rush to bank in so won't lose the interest over the weekend. If this you also dunno, you havent there yet, so dont simply debate.

how to bring up the price? go read more books or watch HK stock movie, it helps alot tou

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jul 8 2009, 12:27 PM
Neon_
post Jul 8 2009, 12:30 PM

213 posts

sorry sir, not debating/ def not a big business ppl tongue.gif... just curious/ getting some feedback... thanks 4 the explanation though...

tat explains y friday markets are so active...
omione
post Jul 8 2009, 01:04 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(Takashi @ Jul 8 2009, 12:16 PM)
chart alerted for most of the counters.. "code red"... except for compugt.  this counter consider very stable d.... i cut lost at others counter also lost more than 10k .... but thank god i gain some during 'greenie" season
This counter is stable at this price because ...

IT HAS ALREADY DROPPED 61% FROM THIS YEAR PEAK!!!!

The warehouse sales season for Compugates came early.

Added on July 8, 2009, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(ZPOW @ Jul 8 2009, 12:17 PM)
Public buying power has gone dry.  From my previous posting, this week should be the rebounce starting point, if friday still no move, my prediction will gone wrong.  Anyway, Datuk Goh, and the little acquisition announcement was the little sign for the change.  Their concern will be SC.  If still no movement, I believe themself also will be facing hard problem.  This stock price cannot stay at depreciate price for too long, lose on interest rate tou.
Hey Zpow,

What do you use to forecast (prediction) stock movements?

This post has been edited by omione: Jul 8 2009, 03:46 PM
MoonRider
post Jul 8 2009, 03:47 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

someone is backing behind at 0.07 .. now got 188k q to buy at 0.07
omione
post Jul 8 2009, 04:48 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jul 8 2009, 03:47 PM)
someone is backing behind at 0.07 .. now got 188k q to buy at 0.07
You are right. I thought it might go down to 6.5 sen today. But someone is holding it at 7 sen. I am actual queuing to buy 6.5
orpheus88
post Jul 8 2009, 09:19 PM

Gravestone doji's look like a gravestone, and could signal impending doom for a stock.

This post has been edited by orpheus88: Jul 8 2009, 09:25 PM

ZPOW
post Jul 8 2009, 09:55 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(orpheus88 @ Jul 8 2009, 09:19 PM)
Gravestone doji's look like a gravestone, and could signal impending doom for a stock.
Is that a fortune telling or an analysis? You are funny.
Foreverwin
post Jul 8 2009, 09:56 PM

General Announcement
Reference No CAS-090708-46511

Company Name : COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD
Stock Name : COMPUGT
Date Announced : 08/07/2009

Type : Announcement
Subject : COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD (“THE COMPANY”)
- Appointment of Compugates Sdn Bhd as Distributor for “Nano Mobile Charger Series, Portable Power Pack and Green GenSet”

Contents : Reference is made to the announcement made by the Company on 13 January 2009 on the appointment of Compugates Sdn Bhd (“CSB”), a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company, by ETI Tech (M) Sdn Bhd (“ETI”) as the distributor for the promotion and sale of ETI’s products, namely Nano Mobile Charger Series (“ETI Product”), within Malaysia, Bangladesh, Indonesia and Cambodia.

The Board of Directors of Compugates (“Board”) now wishes to announce that ETI has vide its Letter of Appointment dated 8 July 2009, extended the appointment of CSB as its distributor for the promotion and sale of ETI Product, including its Portable Power Pack and Green GenSet, to Vietnam and Philippines (“Appointment”).

The Board is of the opinion that the Appointment, which is in the ordinary course of business of CSB, is in the best interest of the Compugates Group and will contribute positively to the revenue of the Compugates Group in 2009.

None of the directors and/or major shareholders and/or persons connected with such directors and/or major shareholders have any interest, direct or indirect, in the Appointment.

This announcement is dated 8 July 2009.

TSstanly007_2
post Jul 8 2009, 10:00 PM

1,436 posts

WOW......

Up liao ~~~~~
Joe2009
post Jul 8 2009, 10:37 PM

133 posts

Come on Nano Mobile Charger Series is not a new thing for Malaysian. the charger is also not cheap, are you going to buy one? How many of us willing to spend the money to buy it.

now go to Bangladesh, Indonesia and Cambodia called success.

few days ago said want to start development and property business so that they can diversify the business.

However this share can up again, but may be starting on 2010.

Put your money in other share now, you may able to make more return.

Here is too safe for everyone smile.gif
ZPOW
post Jul 8 2009, 11:05 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Joe2009 @ Jul 8 2009, 10:37 PM)
Come on Nano Mobile Charger Series is not a new thing for Malaysian. the charger is also not cheap, are you going to buy one? How many of us willing to spend the money to buy it.

few days ago said want to start development and property business so that they can diversify the business.

The Charger is around RM150, not many ppl in Malaysia will use it. That charger will be usefull for SmartPhone with 3G Broadband subscribed. Not for normal phone user.

This share up or down is not determined by the company, but by the owner. Check the history.
orpheus88
post Jul 9 2009, 02:57 AM

QUOTE(ZPOW @ Jul 8 2009, 09:55 PM)
Is that a fortune telling or an analysis?  You are funny.
"If you believe you or anyone else has a system that can predict the future of the stock market, the joke is on you."
- Ralph Wanger
ZPOW
post Jul 9 2009, 08:25 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(orpheus88 @ Jul 9 2009, 02:57 AM)
"If you believe you or anyone else has a system that can predict the future of the stock market, the joke is on you."
- Ralph Wanger
So, you depends on fortune telling. Good luck then.
MoonRider
post Jul 9 2009, 09:11 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(Joe2009 @ Jul 8 2009, 10:37 PM)

Please understand the annoucment, they are the distributor and not the owner of the nano mobile charger. This is a Win performance , where you get paid to be the distributor , meaning your help the company to distribute aka as providing services.

As long as they keep winning the distributor , they will able to generate more high revenue/less liability due to revenue by offerring the services is ver high , 80% margin profit ..

No matter whether the goods are popular, but this is a win project , means you got the job. Example , would you happy if you got the license of Volkswagen Distributor, although not many people buy Volks in malaysia, but it will be a great add-on to your resume ..

Compugt need more news to boost up the share now .. dont always depend on shark to goreng .. remember Compugt has 16 millions cash in hand and if not mistaken BASED on financial result they have more than 50 million uncollected debts.

Market is red today , and i am happy to see 200k supporting the 0.07 ..

persie
post Jul 9 2009, 09:56 AM

204 posts

[quote=MoonRider,Jul 9 2009, 09:11

No matter whether the goods are popular, but this is a win project , means you got the job. Example , would you happy if you got the license of Volkswagen Distributor, although not many people buy Volks in malaysia, but it will be a great add-on to your resume ..

DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PERCENT FOR ONE VOLKSWAGON OR CHARGER SOLD ?
IT'S NOT SAME...
omione
post Jul 9 2009, 10:02 AM

316 posts

I reckon the market will recover later in the day. Only half of the components are red. They are only one or two bids down.
TSstanly007_2
post Jul 9 2009, 11:14 AM

1,436 posts

So mega sales finish soon ? =-=

124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:26 AM