COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

ZPOW
post Jun 27 2009, 02:55 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Jun 27 2009, 02:50 PM)
i hold it super tight men hehehehehe for you know what price i hold at hhehehe ,

is high price hehhe

very confident in my self and all the peop here , and possibly it wont continue drop some day there a big shark come in this is  good fundamental share , hehehehehehhee

if the director dont ctach up then some day some how other big boy will try to take over it . but if it doesnt do so then i dont know le

Added on June 27, 2009, 2:51 pmand it seem that most of the share are in public hand now doesnt it ????? anyone here can determine that .

important note ..
SiS Distribution (M) Sdn Bhd is growing rapidly, they got HTC, Apple, distributorship, if they want to fastern their play, they can buy over compugt easily, you go and check HTC price, higher than Google.

if SIS truely got this vision... huhuhu... we all can hope this stock fly to RM10. Someone go and propose to SIS boss?

Added on June 27, 2009, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(whoknowz @ Jun 27 2009, 02:50 PM)

Added on June 27, 2009, 2:51 pmand it seem that most of the share are in public hand now doesnt it ????? anyone here can determine that .

important note ..
nope, not most in the public hand. if u did recorded the RM300K-RM500K transfer in a surge every morning & evening, for pass 3 weeks, almost RM20-RM25 mil is transfered instead of public purchase. This 15% total share is transfered to someone in a deal. And, you can never know how much is sucked back by the host's anonymous account during the low price, which has been thrown by the shortterm player, last week, around RM20mil, which is another 15%. it can be 20% the host already sucked, so that he is confident to control. 15%+20%+(boss 25%)+(goh 6%) = 66%, public = around 30%.

for main board listing requirement, must have at least 25% in public hand, so, now left only around 5% big fish to kill, around RM5-8mil...
for the rest of 25%, he cannot care too much edi bcos he already killed lots of ppl during the progress of throwing. and now can enjoy low price purchase. after total control of 75%, the host can manupulate the price to anywhere so that they can have their account double and tripple, or maybe more than that if they got a brilliant idea.

Actually i truely hope they can look into the merger with SIS, anyway... i think they dont have this idea yet.

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 27 2009, 03:57 PM
ZPOW
post Jul 1 2009, 02:33 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jul 1 2009, 10:58 AM)
No really heavy lah .. only 30k trax (only 30% throw at 0.07) .. which = 210kRM ...
Very Good Sign today. RM0.085 and RM0.08 yesterday and lastweek srink alot today, all go park at RM0.075 d. seems like those are short term player also. need to clean them up, if not cannot sapu.
ZPOW
post Jul 1 2009, 04:16 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jul 1 2009, 03:57 PM)
hm.. something not right...

when something bad happened....or going to happened....
big fish will throw what ever they got on hand......
This is not a good sign =-=
yeah.. sell sell sell... fast fast sell!

haha
ZPOW
post Jul 1 2009, 04:25 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jul 1 2009, 04:22 PM)
lolz.. ZPOW.. i tot u is one of the members that support this counter? tongue.gif
I ask chuan and you sell tongue.gif

Added on July 1, 2009, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(ZPOW @ Jul 1 2009, 04:25 PM)
I ask chuan and you sell tongue.gif
nice lol... bunch of ppl last min can't tahan and sell @ RM0.07, too bad still not collected, Q too big...

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jul 1 2009, 04:47 PM
ZPOW
post Jul 1 2009, 04:56 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jul 1 2009, 04:53 PM)
is weird... GOH can collect them now mah or I shd say..
sedikit-sedikit lama-lama jadi bukit tongue.gif
ya.. last batch... around RM3mil to kill
if kill them, earning range around RM0.5mil... if they got time, why not... RM0.5mil is their salary tou...
ZPOW
post Jul 1 2009, 05:23 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(omione @ Jul 1 2009, 05:19 PM)
I tend to agree. At 5.80, Genting's valuation is too rich vis-a-vis near term earnings prospect and NAV. Unless, of course, the strong hands decide to push it irrespective of fundamentals. If that happens who's to argue against it. After all, that's how a lot of counters operates.
actually Genting is good to hold like life insurance, just accumulate it and dont sell. my 2cent.
ZPOW
post Jul 1 2009, 05:33 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jul 1 2009, 05:31 PM)
I am going to die.. xD

July 15th coming..... it still not yet reach over 0.130 xD

Seen that if I don't want to lose money...and wait it grow..

I need to use my bank money to celebrate Annual with my gf...
just no RING maybe xD

Going to tell her, all is compugt fault which causing her didn't receive her annual RING this year xD
give her the compugt papers @RM0.08...
ZPOW
post Jul 2 2009, 10:01 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Takashi @ Jul 2 2009, 09:54 PM)
haizzz. chuan80 it's pretty easy to discuss the tactic on paper, but when comes to pratical.. it's kinda different, like Dutaland as u mention, i know it will grow, but what is the best price to buy and how long should it hold? and when to sell??? it's a philosophy.

i brought Dutaland-WA at 0.195. i thought was the best price but it went to 0.19 or .185... so i have to hold.. hahahhaa..

and mulpha-wa avg buying is about 0.098 so u means i should cut lost instead of leverage????

haha whatever lah, good luck to u ... i'm kinda different from u... i'll hold certain counter accordingly to the chart and graph but of coz.... when bearish doesnt drop according to actual MA then have to cut lose.. no choice, even 30-40% drop....
He already told long ago, Gamble!

He play like Poker. Fold on small lost, bet and raise on big win. It will be mostly losing on small, then win back 1 time to cover back.
Win back? nah... gambler always lose in long run.

The msg he try to deliver here also try to psycho and scared ppl off and throw...
anyway, up to him to behave, is good to have someone help us scare ppl off, we can collect and retain it.
so far I never see a gambler can become successful. even Uncle Lim is a doer, not a gambler.

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jul 2 2009, 10:10 PM
ZPOW
post Jul 3 2009, 03:49 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(chuan80 @ Jul 2 2009, 11:39 PM)
you are totaly missed understanding..., im not gamble lah...., if i buy and i throw early jz bcoz i will buy back from the lower if i know the share still can go & rise.

Example: i bough 0.095 , after 1 week bcom 0.085~0.095 , feel that sumthing will going down, than throw it and wait to buy back from 0.06~0.065.
some people told me don't throw....., jz Q and buy the lower price to accumulate to the nominal price....!!! For me no..! Money maybe will always stuck at there, wasted time and wasted money to have any chances share. cool2.gif  cool2.gif
Good to hear that, you are those kind of ppl being targeted.

1 cent can earn your 10%

Good good good. Keep your strategy, we need such player in the game.

Added on July 3, 2009, 3:59 am
QUOTE(Joe2009 @ Jul 3 2009, 01:39 AM)
i bought 50000 0.075 but sold 0.075, loss some processing fee
now i cut my target to 0.065 if i still consider to buy it.

bought hovid 20000 0.235 20000 0.255 20000 0.265, sold hovid 20000 0.275 20000 0.285 and 20000 0.29 today. Lucky to jump out early. Target to buy back if only when the price drop to 0.215

tomorrow will be another big drop, may or may not buy any share tomorrow. the market is back to quite again, something is going wrong.
Good good good... no need retain, you are smart man!

We need more ppl like chuan. Welcome on board!

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jul 3 2009, 03:59 AM
ZPOW
post Jul 3 2009, 09:48 AM

206 posts

haha... so many collected RM0.07...
seems like many also climb to RM0.075 to Q for sell
ZPOW
post Jul 3 2009, 11:04 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(omione @ Jul 3 2009, 10:52 AM)
Is it possible to key in nine 5,000 lot sales order in 5 seconds? Or twelve 5,000 lot orders in 6 seconds? That's exactly what happened between 9:04:46 and 9:03:57. Between 9:03:58 and 9:04:02, a span of less than 6 seconds, six 5,000 lot orders were keyed in?

I think this keying speed is humanly impossible. It can only be done by  computer programming, or well coordinated executions. It stretches human intelligence to believe that it is done at random through the nature of market forces.

Please draw your own conclusion. I have already drawn mine.
What's your conclusion? Keep or Throw?
ZPOW
post Jul 3 2009, 11:14 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Takashi @ Jul 3 2009, 11:11 AM)
hmm... if u notice yesterday 2/7/09. there r share transfer at the price of 0.045 for a certain amount of shares.

so... i think compugates really need $$$ for cetain project.... coz the 6m purchase trick doesnt work out... but anyway, i'll hold if the price remain and will cut lost if it drop beyond 0.06 .... i dont mind buying back while it start to rebound on 0.07 too....
you also cant tahan... anyway... good to have that tou...
ZPOW
post Jul 3 2009, 11:23 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Takashi @ Jul 3 2009, 11:21 AM)
imagine... if the price drop suddenly to 0.055 which means something serious happen...might go beyond 3 cents or kena suspend....a company with market cap 160m price drop from 7cents to 5 cents in few days... it means 160m market cap lost about 40m value in few days...

so.. no point stuck the money there if got suspended.... buy back while start to rebound .. maybe 0,065... if the price could rebound after release from suspend....which mean a bringer future... biggrin.gif buy time...

but normally a company with serious prob, they will become pn17 or force to delisted after the suspend period.. so, it's fine for me to cut lost at certain level.....

anyway.. just my point of view.. no offence
there you go, you are the another targeted one.

The host is winning.
ZPOW
post Jul 3 2009, 02:48 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(teddy99 @ Jul 3 2009, 02:16 PM)
Auday duay dumbalar. Give me the power, I beg of you. Auday duay dumbalar. Give me the power, I beg of you. La mwar de sway de pwa de yo. Se swa seten de pwa de mor. Auday deway dum balar. Awake Compugate! Arise! Arise!   vmad.gif
you are fun... make me laugh till stomacach
rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jul 3 2009, 02:48 PM
ZPOW
post Jul 3 2009, 03:45 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(teddy99 @ Jul 3 2009, 03:39 PM)
funny hoh.. de-stress abit...

ya.. bk to topic. yesterday got off mkt deal at 0.045. i think ard 28 million shares. i jz think... if somebody bot at 0.045 at the vol, and throw all the way down to 0.05..he still untung hoh?  sweat.gif
that's y this morning he throw all @ RM0.07 = RM1.96 mil
RM1.96mil - RM1.26mil = RM0.7mil

i think that's the kickback dint given enough, this morning rounded it up in a few seconds.

ZPOW
post Jul 3 2009, 10:50 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jul 3 2009, 09:58 PM)
I decide to throw all next monday ...... really surprise with Datuk Goh deposing.
the cost to transfer from 1 hand to another hand for the 28mil share only cost not more than RM2K

like that also scared you off... RM2K can kill RM200K holder, not a bad deal tou... if you throw u gonna lose 10%-20%, that's RM20K++ tou...

RM2K can kill 50 ppl who holding RM200K... wah... RM1mil tou... 1% killed by doing 1 transfer...

anyway, the transfer is done for some other puspose, if you see the speed of flow, that guy who got it immediately sold it for the earning of RM0.7mil

he will tell the ppl, I earn it from Stock mah, MP cannot buy stock meh? who said?

ZPOW
post Jul 4 2009, 07:51 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jul 4 2009, 01:32 AM)
That a rule ?
no ah... small, 28mil share is just 1%. peanut butter. can sell direct to market if he want. and no need report if Datuk Goh share dropped lower than 5%. now Datuk Goh can do anything he like which is legally out of sight of bursa.

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jul 4 2009, 07:52 AM
ZPOW
post Jul 4 2009, 01:15 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jul 4 2009, 01:09 PM)
"Notice of Person Ceasing to be a Substantial Shareholder "

What is that mean..... ? Datuk Goh still the shareholder of compugt, he really only sell 28 mil?, or already sold all and not longer hold any compugt share? I am quite confuse with the announcement.
if you are 5% above, you can sit in the meeting room. now that he sold 1%, left only 4% which means he has no more right to sit in the meeting room whenever he like. also there is another catch, SC or Bursa can no more query/kacao on him for COMPUGT activities. bcos he is one of a public share holder only now.

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jul 4 2009, 01:17 PM
ZPOW
post Jul 8 2009, 12:17 PM

206 posts

Public buying power has gone dry. From my previous posting, this week should be the rebounce starting point, if friday still no move, my prediction will gone wrong. Anyway, Datuk Goh, and the little acquisition announcement was the little sign for the change. Their concern will be SC. If still no movement, I believe themself also will be facing hard problem. This stock price cannot stay at depreciate price for too long, lose on interest rate tou.
ZPOW
post Jul 8 2009, 12:21 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Neon_ @ Jul 8 2009, 12:18 PM)
who do u guys think sapu-ed all those @0.07 in the morning ah??

goh buying back???
dont talk straight bah... use "host" "repco" "anonymous" any name, just to protect yourself from cyberlaw

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:26 PM