i love Paul & Joe and Benefits!!
but I've sensitive skin that's why I always go for Everyday Minerals ! wub.gif
anne316
post Jul 15 2009, 08:58 PM

currently using shu uemura and dior.
shu uemura is in my top list. always.
dior mascara and eyeshadow are great to use. =)
Gisya19
post Jul 16 2009, 12:29 PM

19 posts

so far revlon, loreal, skin79, estee lauder,majolica, adn chanel. smile.gif
satisfied me..
oceanogsc
post Feb 26 2010, 10:37 AM

for make up remover, i am using this: http://oceanoskincare.blogspot.com/2009/07...up-remover.html
oatkrunch
post Feb 26 2010, 02:06 PM

14 posts

my all time favorite brand will be HABA.

their lipstick is always on the top of my list! lipstick and lipgloss.

for other brands of lipstick and lipgloss, it always either chapped my lip or feathers my lip.

so far, HABA is the only brand that glides smoothly on my lip without feathering it. love it. looks completely natural on my lip too. hehe!

as for the blushers, eye shadows and all.. my fave brands are (quite many) hehe!

majorlica majorca, kate, fasio, integrate, lavshuca, canmake, media.

palgantong's blusher is superb too! all these are drugstore's brands and so it's not too expensive if compared to what most of you are using. lol.. but the quality is comparable to high ends products. love it!

This post has been edited by oatkrunch: Feb 26 2010, 02:07 PM
Amanda99
post Mar 7 2010, 03:32 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Gisya19 @ Jul 16 2009, 12:29 PM)
so far revlon, loreal, skin79, estee lauder,majolica, adn chanel. smile.gif
satisfied me..
wow.....i don't really like wearing cosmetics, but after seeing a fren doing...the effects were really good (b4 vs after)..... laugh.gif
meowist
post Apr 24 2010, 06:34 AM

QUOTE(honeyz @ Jun 19 2009, 12:17 PM)
When I'm starting using MAC I found that my face seems to grow more fine lines,open pores etc,so my friend suggest me to use Bobbi Brown as their make up range has benefits to our skin but they're quite pricey,is it true?anyone heard about that?
actually MAC texture is owes very rich n intensive coverage!! thumbup.gif ..so if for dry skin ppl..i dun think its so suitable to use MAC foundation blink.gif ..

as in for bobbi brown...i think u shud try it in the counter b4 u purchase it..

for my experience la...my face is very dry..( used to be )...den whenever i use any foundation conceler aso will look worst...so..i opt for investing in buying a gud moisturiser would be better...den i could save my money on buying foundation again n again...meanwhile i can give sum boost to my skin...

will tat be better??^^ thumbup.gif den u dun hv to dump ur MAC away...as it a very gud coverage foundation...it would be a waste..use on more nourishing skin care will do..^^
happiness0611
post Apr 6 2011, 05:25 PM

currently love CHANEL & SHISEIDO <3
was a anna sui supporter for the past few years.
but chanel hav the better quality n easier to apply
crystabell
post Apr 7 2011, 01:07 PM

Makeup base - Shu & Make Up For Ever
Liquid Foundation - Shu, Lancome & Arissa Studios
Eyebase - NYX & Bobbi Brown
Loose & Pressed Powder - Bobbie Brown, MAC & Arissa Studios
Gel Liner - Shu, Bobbi & Maybelline
Mascara - Non other than Maybelline tongue.gif
Blush - Shu
Lips - Stage, NYX, Dior, Bobbi & Arissa
Eye Shadow - MAC, Shu, NYX & Make Up For Ever
felicia goh
post Apr 7 2011, 07:05 PM

bobbi bown is my favorite all the time!
anyway i use other brands like DIOR, YSL, chanel... =)
oatkrunch
post Apr 8 2011, 12:45 AM

14 posts

i don't have favorite cus i use various brands just to try out.

i use shiseido, laneige, HABA, lunasol, majolica majorca, kate, fasio, canmake, dodo, kose esprique... i am yet to try out shu uemura and rmk but will definitely get into it. lately, i am interested in trying out more lunasol products. hehe!
imanengelbert
post Apr 18 2011, 01:18 PM

24 posts

i only use Dior..simply the best! wub.gif
vinorgouki
post Apr 18 2011, 03:04 PM

120 posts

Always Maybelline Mascara.
Silky Girl eye liner.

This post has been edited by vinorgouki: Apr 18 2011, 03:07 PM
leongal
post Apr 23 2011, 03:27 PM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

lately, i fell in love with shu uemura's make up products biggrin.gif
Chokoreto
post Apr 25 2011, 02:24 PM

<3 Estee Lauder....especially the berry truffle lipstick. My mum gave it to me many years ago. I think it was my first lipstick ^^

ever5082
post Apr 25 2011, 06:07 PM

Hello pretty girls! Want FREE a lip balm? wub.gif icon_idea.gif

LipIce is giving out free mini lip balms to us girls. All you need to do is to send a message to your BFF, fill in a detail form and wait for your lip balm to come! Check it out! http://apps.facebook.com/sharewithsister

kiiro
post May 17 2011, 01:22 AM

for me :

Lipstick : Revlon..especially their Fleshtone and Really Red biggrin.gif

Foundation : I do some mixing with MAC Studio perfect compact and Averine liquid foundation (by Dermalogica)..so far the best combination I can get

Eyeshadow : NYX single eyeshadow (various colors..love them!), MAC, Stage, Body Shop..actually i bought them based on colors i want at that time smile.gif

Eyeliner : MAC Gel eyeliner in Blacktrack ..very very good, smudge-free, water proof and really pigmented and smooth thumbup.gif
bbhui
post May 30 2011, 06:37 PM

Dior nt bad..XD
zulnis
post Jun 10 2011, 04:17 PM

Hi! My first venture on make-up would be MAYBELINE!

Then try out MAC! <---- love this to the max!

Then my mum introduce me to ARTISTRY ! Also in love with this brand XD

So, now I'm using all three brands! XD

adrianalink
post Jun 10 2011, 04:20 PM

21 posts

All time favourite foundation + concealer = naturactor.

awesome!
good coverage for not-so-perfect skin =)

and of course benefit!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0298sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:46 AM