Stock Market VERSION 27, Feng Shui? Sentiment? Goreng?

jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 09:49 AM

439 posts

ops, sry, i think tat's wrong, i forgot to check the date...
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 09:56 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ May 28 2009, 09:54 AM)
100 lot RM500 oni, just treat like play 4D lor, I'm prepared to burn the 500 la
u really buy 4D also 500?

Added on May 28, 2009, 9:57 amresort up izzit coz of 1st quarter report?

This post has been edited by jgchoo: May 28 2009, 09:57 AM
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 10:06 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ May 28 2009, 10:02 AM)
actually I think no need wait for report everybody edi knows they're making money right?
many ppl assume they r making money, like I 'assume' TM making money last time.
better wait for them to do annoucement.. biggrin.gif
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 10:08 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 28 2009, 10:03 AM)
anybody experience this,

the reddish it gets, the panic you are,
the gatai your hand wants to clear off your goods at cheap price
and once you sold everything off, you feel relaxed
and the next day your stock shoot up

tongue.gif

let's all be clear, be fearless, and have confidence in the stock you buy.
ya, that's me, i bought genting @ 4.5 last year around aug, then keep dropping to 3.1.. but still holding
and when it raise back, i sell it quickly to avoid holding, then it keep raising until 5...
that time i sold, lose around 200~300, if hold till now, i think at least 2~3k profit gua
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 10:12 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(naz_b_85 @ May 28 2009, 10:09 AM)
I will never sell at a lost no matter what. Cut off my arm also I wont sell haha. Whatever I buy, I can pick up.
I always cut loss when the price drop to certain point, then after i cut loss, the price will raise back.
most of the time, the price I cut loss, is the bottom... cry.gif

maybe I should learn from you... hmm.gif
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 10:13 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ May 28 2009, 10:11 AM)
when I started with my first share TAWB, I was like that, drop o.o5 I panic and sell, now I'm fairing better, you see I hold my 2 useless warrant PMINDWA and PBBANKCH for more than 2 weeks edi rclxm9.gif my remiser just now I call to ask about the TAWB

he ask me "wei how long more you intend to hold that 2 garbage bag?" The garbage truck edi left you know or not?
i notice u only play warrant, y don't put ur money in mothershare?
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 10:16 AM

439 posts

I think I'm improving, last 2 weeks before correction,
i buy bursa @ 7.2, but holding it even after 6.5...
but stupid me didn't dare to buy to AVR down, if not will made profit instead of breakeven...
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 10:32 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ May 28 2009, 10:19 AM)
nei jung char jee kor leong pau lap sap jou meh? nei chee em chee kor lap sap chir chau jor?
My remiser also say I'm doing it all wrong, but the truth is this la, first time I'm playing shares so now in the learning process, take 10k to play but I'm being very very conservative so far use only 5k, get the hang of it and wait for market to collapse blink.gif  ironic isnt it a person who buy 100% warrant hoping for market to collapse...ok I duno what I'm talking about also....lets continue play shares
i'm new to share market too, but i always play mothershare only, dun dare to touch warrant yet coz i dunno how to choose.
for u, u either win big or lose big, but let's hopes both of us wins... thumbup.gif
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 11:53 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(omores @ May 28 2009, 11:50 AM)
Sigh... feel like broken record now. Keep saying but nobody listen. From last night then this morning. Throat oso dry. smile.gif
i should cut loss on my resort?
or hold until the bear gone.. biggrin.gif
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 01:04 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(naz_b_85 @ May 28 2009, 12:59 PM)
Friend just reminded me volume low may be due to school holiday coming 1 June? Is this so? No kids here
possible, but not "no kids here", parents all bring kids to travel, holiday ma, so no 1 buying.. biggrin.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 1:04 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 28 2009, 12:54 PM)
1) E&O - Sell call. spotted long black candlesticks bar wif high vol.

2) Pelikan - Buy call.
PELIKAN broke the short term down trend line with significant increase of volume.

Entry price - RM 0.905 to RM 0.995
Stop loss - RM 0.900
TP - RM1.30

3) on the other hand, Alliance Research rated Resorts as Outerperform and is given a TP of RM3.00, hold it guys biggrin.gif

chilli sos: Alliance Research
go resort go~~~~ rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jgchoo: May 28 2009, 01:04 PM
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 01:59 PM

439 posts

isn't should be V28 now?
jgchoo
post May 28 2009, 02:16 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ May 28 2009, 02:12 PM)
I wonder what happen to that guy bought how much? 150k?
maybe later convert to mothershare n earn a lot..

Added on May 28, 2009, 2:17 pmI have a question, if I holding resort now, and I think it will drop summore, then I sell now n buy back @ lower price (same day), so that consider contra? It will first deduct my loses then give me a share @ lower price, or it will consider "short selling" and give me the earn like contra?

This post has been edited by jgchoo: May 28 2009, 02:17 PM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0421sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:04 AM