ya~~ i sai lang liao, now wait till i sell resort, nothing to do... just blow water here lo
Stock Market VERSION 27, Feng Shui? Sentiment? Goreng?
May 27 2009, 09:24 AM
439 posts Joined: May 2009 |
ya~~ i sai lang liao, now wait till i sell resort, nothing to do... just blow water here lo
May 27 2009, 09:39 AM
May 27 2009, 10:44 AM
May 27 2009, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ May 27 2009, 01:14 PM) we always opposite one .. black t-shirt? where got country like malaysia dont allowed people to wear black t-shirt, cannot play candle on the street in group , cannot hunger strike , lawyer getting arrested because want to see their client .. we are truly malaysia boleh .. so klci down is normal .. . |
May 27 2009, 02:34 PM
May 27 2009, 02:52 PM
May 27 2009, 04:48 PM
May 27 2009, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(virtualgay @ May 27 2009, 04:45 PM) to my own point of view after looking @ TM price i would still say is damn freaking high being the reason that capital repayment already give out RM0.98 and dividend give out another 14.5 cents so in total it give out RM1.125 agree, i think many ppl miss out the 14s dividend.The current price of TM = RM2.79 + RM1.125 = RM3.915 which i think is still high lo... anyway this is my personal view point only but price it @ < RM3.00 to some investors eye is cheap so is much more "TRADABLE" Added on May 27, 2009, 4:46 pm i sold off everything of MKLAND i own make about RM500 ++ you got any rumours that u wanna share to support your STATEMENT? Added on May 27, 2009, 4:51 pm QUOTE(abin28 @ May 27 2009, 04:43 PM) come up or down? Added on May 27, 2009, 4:53 pmpaper loss around 600 for resort now... This post has been edited by jgchoo: May 27 2009, 04:53 PM |
May 27 2009, 05:00 PM
155 continues buy liao....
May 27 2009, 05:05 PM
May 27 2009, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(omores @ May 27 2009, 05:09 PM) TM must hold a while before you see the gains. As I've said many times before, it is going to be my cash cow in June, could be early June could be late June plus I'm allocating some to keep for few years as well. If u were planning to play short term, then u might kena hit teruk. I hope u are not playing contra. I plan to buy some too, I sold mine before capital ex, got the dividend tough.. wat price good to buy? |
May 27 2009, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(simplesmile @ May 27 2009, 05:10 PM) WTH... This morning, I watched Huann +.015, I didn't buy. Wanted to wait for it to come down. I checked again in the afternoon session. It has gone to +.045. I told myself... "too high, don't buy". Sometime later, I watched the stock surge until 0.48 (+.070). I kicked myself for not buying this morning, and in the afternoon. Not wanting to miss the boat, I key in buy 0.48, but the price already moved to 0.485. I requeue 0.485... but stock already surged to 0.490. I key in buy 0.490.... finally matched! It happen to me all the time, I tot only me... let's put a name to the gang... Close 0.475. I've got a very bad feeling. A bit regret already. I hope this stock can surge like KNM from 0.4x to 0.8x |
May 27 2009, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(simplesmile @ May 27 2009, 05:24 PM) I think this news won't impact KLSE. not last boat, I think "Sui Yu Gang" more suitableLast year when the subprime mortgage brokeout, the people on the street already know we're going to have a huge contraction. Only the politicians refuse to acknowledge the reality. Said our economy is insulated. We will still grow in 2009. After that.. as the months go by, keep revising GDP forecast lower, but still say 2009 will be positive growth. But of course, the people on the street never believed them. Now.. finally they admit the contraction is larger than expected. But for the people on the street, we have already expected this huge contraction since last year. Added on May 27, 2009, 5:26 pm Hmmm, maybe "Last Boat Gang" |
May 28 2009, 08:59 AM
May 28 2009, 09:11 AM
which share is good for long term holding?
Added on May 28, 2009, 9:12 amoh, best if high dividend.. This post has been edited by jgchoo: May 28 2009, 09:12 AM |
May 28 2009, 09:15 AM
May 28 2009, 09:16 AM
RESORT UP UP UP ~~!!!
May 28 2009, 09:29 AM
TA-WB propose for extend more 5 years...
Added on May 28, 2009, 9:29 am QUOTE(chyaw @ May 28 2009, 09:25 AM) If you want high dividend and slow price movement, go for REITs. You can watch the price once a month and only see minor changes (unless that particular REITs got issues). Every quarter and half yearly collect dividend (with holding tax is only 10% and sometime tax exempted). Dividend yield average around 9% in general thanks, will look into it.This post has been edited by jgchoo: May 28 2009, 09:29 AM |
May 28 2009, 09:31 AM
any 1 bought TA-WB yesterday @ 0.005?
May 28 2009, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(simplesmile @ May 28 2009, 09:33 AM) Where did you get the TA-WB info? they do announcement.Isn't it already too late for extension? Added on May 28, 2009, 9:34 amOMG... I'm still holding the huaan i bought yesterday for 0.49 Guess I won't be able to sell today. Can only unload next time when sharks goreng this counter again. online trading got show, go search... Added on May 28, 2009, 9:47 am QUOTE(MoonRider @ May 28 2009, 09:45 AM) please provide link on ta-wb propose to extend .. i dont want to fall into another trap again this time .. no link, but this 1 is online trading, i just copy n paste:4898X TA-WB TA ENTERPRISE BHD PROPOSED EXTENSION OF WARRANTS 1999/2004 BY AN ADDITIONAL 5 YEARS TA ENTERPRISE BERHAD (“TAE” OR THE “COMPANY”) - PROPOSED EXTENSION OF THE DURATION AND EXERCISE PERIOD FOR THE OUTSTANDING TAE WARRANTS 1999/2004 BY AN ADDITIONAL FIVE (5) YEARS FROM 24 JUNE 2004 TO EXPIRE AT 5.00PM ON 24 JUNE 2009 (“Proposed Extension”) Further to the announcement made by TAE on 21 May 2003 pertaining to the Proposed Extension, Hwang-DBS on behalf of the Board of Directors of TAE wishes to announce the Securities Commission's (“SC”) approval on the aforesaid matter (vide its letter dated 7 August 2003) which is subject to the following conditions:- (i) TAE has to comply with the requirements as stipulated in the SC's press release dated 30 October 1998, as well as the opinion by Messrs Iza Ng Yeoh & Kit dated 4 June 2003; (ii) TAE has to insert a clause in the supplementary deed poll which clearly specifies that, a notice, on the extension of time and exercise period of the TAE Warrants 1999/2004, will be despatched to the holders of TAE Warrants 1999/2004 within thirty (30) days from 24 June 2004 (being the expiry date of the TAE Warrants 1999/2004); and (iii) TAE has to ensure timely and appropriate announcement to be made to the Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange in relation to the implementation of the Proposed Extension. In addition, Hwang-DBS is required to inform the SC upon completion of TAE's Proposed Extension. This announcement is dated 11 August 2003. c.c. distribution: Securities Commission (by fax: 03-6201 5213) Issues and Investment Division Attn: Mr. Wong Wing Seong TA Enterprise Berhad (by fax: 03-2031 6608) Attn: Datin Alicia Tan Kuay Fong This post has been edited by jgchoo: May 28 2009, 09:47 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0498sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:03 AM |