124 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Tarantula Thread V11, Either you love em or hate em

lfc1211
post Jun 26 2009, 02:24 AM

532 posts

nice one so many T exhibition lately do post up so photo i am quite busy right now can't attend but can have a look on the photo haha
RyoKenzaki
post Jun 26 2009, 03:44 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Hmm, need a sub adult redknee in the exhibition?
Oldfart
post Jun 26 2009, 11:22 AM

Phormictopus cancerides molted a few days ago.

Thought this was a male till it turned less purple with this molt. See the paired spermatheca?

This post has been edited by Oldfart: Jun 26 2009, 01:28 PM
Foxngn
post Jun 26 2009, 11:31 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Sames goes for my Phormictopus atrichomatus tongue.gif

Molted twice in 3 months time.
Oldfart
post Jun 26 2009, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jun 25 2009, 08:31 PM)
Sames goes for my Phormictopus atrichomatus  tongue.gif

Molted twice in 3 months time.
Is it still living in that mansion? tongue.gif
Where's the pics? Want to see how big it is now!
aros
post Jun 26 2009, 03:29 PM

19 posts

Thought this was a male till it turned less purple with this molt. See the paired spermatheca?

yes, one of a very good sample indeed, mr stewart. rclxms.gif

this is so gay!

This post has been edited by aros: Jun 26 2009, 03:45 PM
Izzulogy
post Jun 26 2009, 03:49 PM

99 posts

gay?? yes indeed! lol
rideon
post Jun 26 2009, 03:53 PM

239 posts

non-stop multilingual public speaking.. oh so... that the thing u all talking about last time.. hahahaha you seem very drained... but still smiling.. lol...

Added on June 26, 2009, 3:54 pmwell its a good achievement .. well done.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by rideon: Jun 26 2009, 03:54 PM
aros
post Jun 26 2009, 03:59 PM

19 posts

the topic was as I said tarantula and ecosystem.

hahaha.

crap a lot though I remmbered having problem to pronounce Ornithoctoninae, lol.
Foxngn
post Jun 26 2009, 04:00 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Oldfart @ Jun 26 2009, 02:09 PM)
Is it still living in that mansion?  tongue.gif
Where's the pics?  Want to see how big it is now!
yeah, never change its enclosure yet.

Here's the picture, but i think this one is the i shoot before pre-molt, since i only saw its exoskeleton recently.
Somemore i saw its leg is longer a bit than the one in this photo

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
aros
post Jun 26 2009, 04:03 PM

19 posts

Foxngn welcome to MTS exhibition. lol
Foxngn
post Jun 26 2009, 04:18 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(aros @ Jun 26 2009, 04:03 PM)
Foxngn welcome to MTS exhibition. lol
yeah... sure go to the one on MV... usually will go on sat.
aros
post Jun 26 2009, 04:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jun 26 2009, 04:18 PM)
yeah... sure go to the one on MV... usually will go on sat.
bawak anak2 kau sekali (use of bahasa malaysia so mr stewart tak paham tongue.gif )

hahaha,

yes I think i forgot to answer that frm what u asked mr stewart,
it was written in the constitution long ago but was amended in the subject for SPM is the new stuff,

anyway its been 2 years or so since then.
junshern222
post Jun 26 2009, 07:58 PM

235 posts

some photos to share
my huge girl
Oldfart
post Jun 26 2009, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jun 26 2009, 01:00 AM)
yeah, never change its enclosure yet.

Here's the picture, but i think this one is the i shoot before pre-molt, since i only saw its exoskeleton recently.
Somemore i saw its leg is longer a bit than the one in this photo
Nice! That thing really put on some size! Congrats! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on June 26, 2009, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(aros @ Jun 26 2009, 12:29 AM)
yes, one of a very good sample indeed, mr stewart.  rclxms.gif

this is so gay!

Your Fro looks shorter! But I'm sure you did well. Mispronounce Ornithoctoninae?!! No one going to notice. biggrin.gif I doubt more than 5 people there knows what it is. tongue.gif

Added on June 26, 2009, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(junshern222 @ Jun 26 2009, 04:58 AM)
some photos to share
my huge girl
Nice fangs! What is it?

This post has been edited by Oldfart: Jun 26 2009, 11:19 PM
aros
post Jun 27 2009, 02:48 AM

19 posts

We should be going green,
Hence I come up something with the poster,

No photoshop, no superimpose, just pure beauty.

lol is this even a poster, edit it by paint,

so no complaint unless you guys got better design!

sweat.gif

even the image seems distorted
leetplayer
post Jun 27 2009, 02:55 AM

O'le
984 posts

Good poster.. but you should focus on the fangs instead tongue.gif
rideon
post Jun 27 2009, 03:35 AM

239 posts

ekkkk... Spider!!
lol... nice poster...hope it attract more people to the exhibition...
max-oasism
post Jun 27 2009, 04:56 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(Oldfart @ Jun 26 2009, 12:22 PM)
Phormictopus cancerides molted a few days ago.

Thought this was a male till it turned less purple with this molt.  See the paired spermatheca?
its a female?
junshern222
post Jun 27 2009, 06:45 AM

235 posts

its a girl showing boy's coloration..lol

124 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled