post Aug 12 2009, 11:33 PM

80 posts

for comfirmation, wat size is this T in leg span? Attached Image

and the is the best i can get, hope this times u guys can see it Attached Image
Oldfart
post Aug 12 2009, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(ccfook2123 @ Aug 12 2009, 08:33 AM)
for comfirmation, wat size is this T in leg span? Attached Image

and the is the best i can get, hope this times u guys can see it Attached Image
I'd say 4 inches or a tad over 4.

I suck at ventral sexing so this is just my best guess. tongue.gif
If that's a big T, it looks female to me because of the swollen lip at the EF. But some mature males also have that swollen lip.... rolleyes.gif
For me ventral sexing is a fun guessing game till I can sex it by examining the exuvia. tongue.gif

Added on August 12, 2009, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(rideon @ Aug 12 2009, 12:22 AM)
Nice pics there... keep em comin..smile.gif
Thanks! smile.gif Unfortunately, I've run out of subjects unless you want to see the same T's over and over again! tongue.gif
More pics to come when I've time to rehouse some of my juvies. Stay tuned! smile.gif

Added on August 12, 2009, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(junshern222 @ Aug 12 2009, 12:56 AM)
well,looks like a female to me fook..

Added on August 12, 2009, 3:58 pmnice pictures stew..
The lasiodora parahybana is definitely beautiful,but dont like the stretching pose,looks like something bad happening..hehe
Well the LP molted a few days ago so the stretching is expected. I'll try to catch it in a normal pose when I begin feeding it in a couple of days(or tonite! brows.gif have to check her fangs first)

Added on August 12, 2009, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(tunemystylez @ Aug 12 2009, 07:34 AM)
haiz...i juz found out my salmon pink slings is dead...T.T
Sorry to hear that.
LP's are pretty cheap- grab a bunch and try again! Better chance of getting a female if you have a few. I started out with 3 and the one in my pic is the only one that made it this far- lucky for me it's a SHE. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Oldfart: Aug 12 2009, 11:57 PM
ccfook2123
post Aug 13 2009, 12:02 AM

80 posts

tq mr.stew ^^

Added on August 13, 2009, 12:03 ami left with 3 parahybana slings, i hope they will grow well^^
LP grow pretty slow for me as my giant white knee grow faster then it...

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Aug 13 2009, 12:03 AM
Oldfart
post Aug 13 2009, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(s98432512 @ Aug 12 2009, 08:03 AM)
some updates on ths T

it grww some and soon it will out grow it deli container smile.gif

Added on August 12, 2009, 11:11 pmthe T mark is still there .. is it normal ???
it is feeding .... hmmm any idea guys ??
What sling is that? Sorry cannot tell, a lot of slings look the same to me! tongue.gif

As for the emila, I don't think it is normal. The mark is visible on small slings because their butts have no hair- yours is a juvie and the mark looks to be on the surface. Anyway, I don't think it affects the health of the T. Time will tell if it will look like a normal B. emilia or not.
ccfook2123
post Aug 13 2009, 12:11 AM

80 posts

i love smithi very much

littlesaint
post Aug 13 2009, 12:18 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(s98432512 @ Aug 12 2009, 11:03 PM)
some updates on ths T

it grww some and soon it will out grow it deli container smile.gif

Added on August 12, 2009, 11:11 pmthe T mark is still there .. is it normal ???
it is feeding .... hmmm any idea guys ??
i just noticed that alot of my Ts also have that T mark, i think its normal
tunemystylez
post Aug 13 2009, 12:31 AM

217 posts

ya...white knee belongs to fast growing rate tarantula...anyone selling them?@_@looking for 2 -3 white knee slings or juvie>_<
leetplayer
post Aug 13 2009, 12:34 AM

O'le
984 posts

QUOTE(junshern222 @ Aug 12 2009, 08:00 PM)
dear andrew,i gonna update something..
What's up ?? Do update .
Oldfart
post Aug 13 2009, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(ccfook2123 @ Aug 12 2009, 09:11 AM)
i love smithi very much
Nice! I have no luck with B. smithis. I had two a while back but they both turned out male. I keep hoping someone will give me a freebie smithi and I nearly got one too but the vendor forgot to include the freebie when I went to pick up my T's. rolleyes.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 12:57 am
QUOTE(ccfook2123 @ Aug 12 2009, 09:02 AM)
i left with 3 parahybana slings, i hope they will grow well^^
LP grow pretty slow for me as my giant white knee grow faster then it...
yeah- but LP's aren't bad though. I've got some that just refuse to grow. 8 months and only grow half an inch! rolleyes.gif This is my slowest grower- grows even slower than a KB.

This post has been edited by Oldfart: Aug 13 2009, 01:04 AM
kennfreeloader
post Aug 13 2009, 03:08 AM

491 posts

post deleted

This post has been edited by kennfreeloader: Aug 13 2009, 03:25 AM
ccfook2123
post Aug 13 2009, 03:29 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(kennfreeloader @ Aug 13 2009, 03:08 AM)
bro, during cod i did mention that i measure DIAGONALLY and FULLY STRETCHED OUT time and again, please measure accordingly. if u wanted 5" on a normal stance and measured straight you should have brought the issue up on cod before taking the Ts and paying me. I did sit down with you and allow you to inspect the Ts for a good 10 minutes at least so that you can confirm that the Ts are in the appropriate condition.

for future reference, please do not accept goods that you are not satisfied with after inspecting them because it would be a waste of time and money for both parties to meet up again after that. and please bring a ruler if measurement is your concern. your next seller may not be as accommodating.

if you really are not happy about them i am more than willing to take all of them back for a refund.

just let me know asap smile.gif

regards,
Kenn
so you want to let everyone to know this? ok^^

u did mention fully stretched, but never mention diagonally.... and who will aspected u will count leg span with DIAGONALLY? WHAT METHOD IS IT? KEN'S METHOD?the measurement of couse is what i corcern about because
i paid EXTRA for the EXTRA 1 INCH, but after i go home and measure, i dont get the extra 1inch or even half inch..... thats y i pm u regarding that to see what we can work out....
u did not tell the real size of the Ts before we COD u already very wrong...! now u said i waste ur time?no bring ruler for cod? fuyoh!so c@@l man!!

Added on August 13, 2009, 3:29 amtoo late too delete....i quoted

Added on August 13, 2009, 3:29 amand i will not edit!

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Aug 13 2009, 03:57 AM
junshern222
post Aug 13 2009, 04:05 AM

235 posts

morning my fellow friends,just received something from andrew.nice deal
good packing

btw,there was also name cards and receipt,but i never post up cause i would like to stay our method of dealing under the radar tongue.gif

as requested,female sp penang.

skinny little boy,andrew tak bagi makan sad.gif

at the same time i got this

and this,female?

at the mean time,she ate this

gotto buy another one,full already

anyone knows where to buy these kind of containers?let me knw please

jun

ccfook2123
post Aug 13 2009, 04:09 AM

80 posts

almost all ur containers pink^^
nice arrangement^^

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Aug 13 2009, 04:13 AM
junshern222
post Aug 13 2009, 04:29 AM

235 posts

yea,i only buy tanks with pink colour,the green and blue is exceptional case.bila nak yamcha ni?sekarang mau?haha
wp188
post Aug 13 2009, 05:23 AM

409 posts

Ah Fook veri free d , he wont reject d....jus meet him up in seremban yc
kennfreeloader
post Aug 13 2009, 05:53 AM

491 posts

why so emo? take it easy. i realised it's not public thats why i deleted it and pm-ed u even before i saw ur reply.

here are some links to tarantula measuring to back up Ken's Method
Diagonal Estimation
* look under the term "LS"

i hope it clears the air and we learn to deal more cautiously as buyer and seller. il make sure i send a picture of my Ts with a ruler under them before selling in the future.

in any case, i won't be able to comment any further since il be internetless for 3 weeks starting friday like i told u when we met.

Added on August 13, 2009, 5:57 am*ps please do research, read properly and think properly before flaming or pointing fingers to avoid any embarrassment smile.gif

This post has been edited by kennfreeloader: Aug 13 2009, 06:28 AM
Foxngn
post Aug 13 2009, 09:15 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(junshern222 @ Aug 13 2009, 04:05 AM)
morning my fellow friends,just received something from andrew.nice deal
good packing
anyone knows where to buy these kind of containers?let me knw please
jun
you can get that kind of containers from those chinese drug store. Just take a sample or tell them u want those container that use to keep pills.
TSHuonHengChai
post Aug 13 2009, 10:02 AM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

Kenn and Fook: Kindly resolve your dispute via PM, There is no need for this to be posted here.

http://www.birdspiders.com/faq_sex.php
rideon
post Aug 13 2009, 10:08 AM

239 posts

chinese drug store eh.. damn.. there is no chinese drug store near here... have to go kl..

124 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:52 AM