I am interested to buy a unit in A block, high floor facing Jalan Ipoh, if anyone selling please let me know the best price etc.
Thanks,
Investment Titiwangsa Sentral, Strategic location ?
Dec 18 2010, 11:01 PM
112 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I am interested to buy a unit in A block, high floor facing Jalan Ipoh, if anyone selling please let me know the best price etc.
Thanks, |
Apr 5 2011, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(ipsec @ Apr 3 2011, 11:23 PM) Titiwangsa Sentral is hot now...more agent/potential investor is focusing on it (pls check iproperty.com.my), be patient and it will go up very fast as long you hold it longer. I think KL freehold property (near train station) worth more than RM380/sf... compare to some newer launching.... Wait for VP..by then price will be going down further. all 1000 units will be on sale by that time!! |
Jun 3 2011, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Jun 3 2011, 05:52 PM) Good question!! If to rent...100% sure it will be harder as you have to compete with 1000 other owners/units and also the other condominiums in jalan ipoh. Due to this rental will not fetch more than RM 1500/- per unit. Thats also depends with your ability to find a tenant in time. For own stay- think twice!! Do you prefer to stay with students, budget tenants ? will you have a good privacy ? This whole unit will be flooded with students, middle eastern and other budget oriented tenants. Upto you. there are much more better condos in surround for own stay with a good life style. example The Tamarind , Maple etc Just my thought. No offense.ok. |
Jun 4 2011, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(airline @ Jun 3 2011, 10:55 PM) agents say 1.8-2k wo basic. No way, this condo will take years to reach 500k price levels. just to remind, this condo was sold 225k for the initial buyers and now they ask 400-450k after 3 years which I believe is expensive and not worth for investment wise.pai say 3.5K fully furnish. dilemma now. agent keep calling to sell 440k. able to hit 500k this place? You can get more better choices around the corner for 480-500k levels. example - The Saffron, The Tamarind It took Saffron 3 years to reach 400k levels. and now only on 4th year it is going for 450-500k levels. Thats also bcos Capers was announced for 600psqft. Saffron is from a well reputed developer with a master plan development in hand. still it took 3-4 years to appreciate. Take Viva and River City as another example..still after 2 years of vacant possession - it is struggling to reach even 400k levels. but as soon as VP was out I saw some owners were asking 450k. It was just the artificial hype. Later price got stabilized. Then what about Titiwanngsa Sentral ? This is just the artificial hype period for TS, wait for a while..sure Titiwangsa owners will hard to compete their selling with each other ( 1000 owners! ) and the price will drop below 400k levels. Upto you, you decide. It is your money. Added on June 4, 2011, 1:37 am QUOTE(nkhong @ Jun 3 2011, 10:47 PM) Of-cause, those condos are for better lifestyle and for a better living environment. you have to pay the price for that. Tamarind and Maple are good for own stay with a class, not TS.There is no way you can compare TS with Sentul east/West projects. This post has been edited by priyangaf: Jun 7 2011, 02:42 AM |
Jun 7 2011, 02:48 AM
QUOTE(KeithLiewProperty @ Jun 4 2011, 07:04 PM) Where got 1000 others owners to compete =.= Bro, Please rechk- there are 3 blocks, each block 38 floors!!! that means 396 units in one block, and the total is 1188 units.From 5th floor onwards to 38th floors, only 12 units per level. Only 396, from my survey, half of these units are for own use. Which mean is 198 units. about 40% were sold to new owner. Around 120 units left. Among the 120 units, Some are for sale only, some are for rent and some not sure until receive CF. So i assume around 30+ units are for rent. Price for the moment its RM1700~2000 Basic 2200~2300 Partially furnish. RM2400+ fully furnish. For sale, 5th floor ~ 20th floor is 430k~450k [Last unit available in my hand for 430k] 20th floor to 30th Lowest RM450k ~ 480k 30th to 38th Lowest RM450k ~ 500k++ [Only few units in my hand for RM450k] Block A1 and A2 is a smaller unit compare to Block B1 [slightly 60sq.ft in differences]. For your information, the early bird purchase price for A1 and A2 is RM240k on 5th floor [each higher floor +RM500] while the Block B1 start from RM295k. Please do contact me for inquiries. Keith Liew @ 012 666 5060 E(3)0868 Bestdeal Property Sdn Bhd. KeithLiewProperty@gmail.com |
Aug 16 2011, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Aug 16 2011, 02:26 PM) Bro, in my opinion, RM 1500 is a descent rental for a 1000sqft unit when you compared with condos nearby. You shd be happy!!In my calculations, a initial buyer have to pay only RM 1000+/- per month as the mortgage. so giving for RM 1500 you still got 500 +/- profit which is really good ROI. Just my opinion. Added on August 16, 2011, 3:48 pm QUOTE(seanlee31 @ Aug 12 2011, 10:09 AM) I heard many negative factors which affect TS , eg. Vue giving more discount, share market drops, poor maintenance, rental not feeding as optimistic (rm 2500 f/f, This is normal in all the condo's nowadays. lot of defects. may be developers are using cheap materials to gain more profits.Just my 2 cents Added on August 13, 2011, 11:14 am True. A friend of mine wanted to let go the his unit but due to defects has not been rectified yet and been questioned when buyer visit the unit. Hope the developer can expedite the process... This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 16 2011, 03:48 PM |
Aug 16 2011, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Aug 16 2011, 04:03 PM) Oh yes, sorry. lets say RM 125 p/m for the agent and 275 p/m for the maintenance....it is RM 400/-p/m which is still ok consider you can cover up the mortgage and another RM 100/- in hand too. may be you can use it for fire insurance and assessment fee etc. Not bad!! Headache free ownership. Renovation cost- yes it is another story..no owner can cover that cost with the rental unless you target the capital appreciation of the property No doubt this is a good property bcos you can cover the mortgage comfortably by giving for RM 1500/- p/m. I have some condos with YTL and really hard to cover up the mortgage. But I am not the initial buyer..brought from subsales. Everywhere seems initial buyer is a winner. This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 16 2011, 04:32 PM |
Aug 16 2011, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Aug 16 2011, 04:46 PM) so who will ever buy TS subsale (>400K) for investment with such rental ... 400K??..come on, saw some owners are asking 500-550k also..hehehehehe.Added on August 16, 2011, 4:46 pmso who will ever buy TS subsale (>400K) for investment with such rental return... lets do a small calculation. If you buy for 450k, you need another 30k for SNP, stamp and lawyer fees and another 20k for simple renovation which makes the total value 500k. For 500K mortgage, monthly installment is RM 2100/-. then you have to add up another RM 400 p/m for agent fees and maintenance. So quit rent, fire insurance and assessment fees needs to bear separately. it is another RM 100 p/m. So total you need to cover RM 2500/- pm Now the question is ..can you rent TS for RM 2500 range?? ( bear in mind you are expecting this rent price by only doing basic renovation of 20k, so will a tenant pay RM 2500/- pm for a such unit ?) Even good properties of YTL (Saffron ) do not fetch RM 2500/- pm Okay, If you rent TS for RM 1500...every month you have to pump RM 1000/- to cover the mortgage.... and where is the profit?? Ok, waiting 1year - 2 years ?? 3 years?? property is getting older and price appreciation will be on halt one day. by then tenants will move to new condominiums in town and rent start falling. For 3 years you have to pump 36k just to cover the difference in rental to pay off the mortgage. So be careful, subsale owner has to rent for atleast RM 2500/- to breathe peacefully. ... in my opinion there are plenty of choices around for RM 2500 range. Going further, after 3 years you need to sell atleast 600k for breakeven. if you sell for 700k, you have a profit of 100k after 3 years. hmm.. will it be 700per sqft in this area by then? Reminding here, TS has more than 600 units, so lot of competition for you to sell a unit for 700k range in another 3 years. There is competition from outside and also from inside TS owners. And........ after all doing all these doings for 3 years to earn just 100k? managing tenants for 3 years is a nightmare and earning 100k after 3 years cannot justify the efforts you put in. So think twice before buying from sub-sales, or presurize the initial owners to sell for lower price. tell them they brought the property for 250-300k range and cannot ask 450k-500K withing 2 yrs just becos there is a LRT next to it. This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 16 2011, 05:35 PM |
Aug 17 2011, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 16 2011, 09:27 PM) Will share my experience next month...whether I can breach 3k levels with TS...also IMHO saffron isnt the same category as TS............gotta walk a good 10-15min to Star LRT......... Bro, in my opinion a person who uses LRT to commute will never ever have a budget of 3k level for his housing. your targeted tenants in TS are students and young working personals. do you think they can afford RM 3000 pm?TS......2 min walk to Star n Monorail.......... To pay RM 3000 for rental one should atleast earn RM 9000 -10000 monthly income. Thats the salaries of the expats in Malaysia and I don't think expats will select TS in chow kit for their own stay. Still if they want to stay in this area for any other reason they have many luxurious projects next door. Tamarind, Maple etc or further away they have 100's of MK properties. I am in this business for past 5 years. So I know what I am speaking. these are all my findings. Expat will look who are the other tenants in the building before they move in, in this case TS will be full of students and young working personals, and may be some middle eastern families too. Will expats join with them for own stay?? So if you target expats for TS, it is a no go. In fact no one will like to mingle and stay with noisy students and young working crowd. So for expats defiantly a no go. Expats will look the area and surrounding too. they do not want nearby LRT's or mamak stalls. They look for their community , high living standards, good amenities and shopping. Thats why lot of expats are moving to Maple, Tamarind and MK nowadays. Your targeted tenants for TS are students and young working crowd. Just imagine 600+ units full of those crowd...building maintenance will drop dramatically and in long run TS will be another villa putra / puteri with RM 1500 budgeted tenants. Anyways do let us know your rented price in TS. Good luck to you. This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 17 2011, 10:35 AM |
Aug 17 2011, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 17 2011, 08:42 AM) Chief, Bro, to clarify..I am an investor and a foreigner. Over the spam of last 5 years hv brought nearly 10 properties in town for investment and now I am breaking my head to find tenants.5 years in this business? meaning rental business? or investing in props? Anyway while there's logic in your argument.................can you kindly share with us any newly completed condo's since 2009 in city center that is currently : 1. Rented at below 2k for a f/f 3 bedder? 2. Must be within 5min walk to LRT/Monorail Anyways..leave that apart, to answer your question, yes I can give so many examples for below 2k for a f/f 3 bedder units in town. Take nearby Viva, Putra majestic, River city, all these condo's fetch very low rentals. I have a known owner in River city..for the past 5-6 months he is searching for a tenant for 2k range. If you go further away from TS, you will find villa putra , villa puteri and Bistari near PWTC which rented for loads of students and middle eastern families for 1.5k range. those condo's are like hostels now! bro, to fetch 3k...it is really impossible for low/mid end condo's nowadays ,specially high density condos like TS. Only high end / luxury condominium's fetch can 3k and above. even Saffron fetching around 2k range. Added on August 17, 2011, 10:01 am QUOTE(airline @ Aug 17 2011, 09:20 AM) Nope from and SMS from agents read Bro, thats right. you have to rent TS either to a student or a middle eastern family. senior office staff or expats wont attract to TS. we all knew this even before investing , right?Students (plenty) Middle eastern (plenty) Working people budget 1.8k-2k partly If u lucky u can get partly furnish like my friend 2.4k Now the question is how much a student can pay pm as rental....and how much rental middle eastern people can afford. and the building maintenance. middle eastern families have atleast 5-6 persons in their families. and atleast 6 students will stay in one unit. so..600+ units with each unit 6 persons, it is 3600 people going to live in TS when fully occupied. The crowd is more than a school/hostel and maintaining the common areas will have a difficult time. and again with all these setbacks it will leave for low rental prices in future. and when you want to sell your property..the nightmare comes. Do investors like to buy hostels?? This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 17 2011, 10:11 AM |
Aug 17 2011, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(supersp @ Aug 17 2011, 11:04 AM) I share the same concerns as you. I got many calls that there are ready tenants from local students or middle eastern students ... Thanks, finally atleast someone agrees with me.That is the prime reason why i cash out my investments from TS. I am not good in managing these types of tenants ... TS is a mid cost condo, and will remain that way ... Hence, the rental will remain mid range and you get mid range type of tenants (middle eastern students etc) ....Of cos, there will be some exceptions, depends on ur luck ... Btw, just to share, i know a foreigner fren (not ang mo) who is renting RM2.2k high floor, p/f Regard to the luck part, yes you are correct. all depends with the luck you carry. if you are lucky you will find good tenants who can pay you more. if you are lucky you can sell your property for a higher price. Lets hope everyday is a lucky day for our TS owners here!! |
Aug 17 2011, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(airline @ Aug 17 2011, 11:21 AM) Bro, M Sentral is a different segment than TS. so cannot compare. It is like we are comparing Maple and Viva. Can Viva fetch a higher price just bcos sitting infront of Maple? No, right? I think this is the best time for TS sales. sell for 400k range. still you got 150k profit. In near future TS will have stiff competition with other high end condos around the corner. See Capers, Setia Sky, Vue, M Sentral, mulberry and Fennel going to come up and it is stiff competition for TS. Can TS survive with all these high end condos? Just my thought. This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 17 2011, 11:41 AM |
Aug 17 2011, 01:13 PM
Aug 17 2011, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(thunderaj @ Aug 17 2011, 02:44 PM) bit? hahahacome on..how you can get 3k for a 1000sqft bedroom. tenants are getting spoiled with lot of options they have nowadays. KLCC is almost empty, Bukit Bingtang is dry, MK is a ghost city...even in award winning properties like Maple, it is hard to find a tenant for 3k range. So you decide. This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 17 2011, 03:45 PM |
Aug 17 2011, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 17 2011, 04:14 PM) Firstly allow me to share my admiration to someone who has bought close to 10 props todate in KL............ Bro, I understand all above properties are near by to LRT stations. but do you know the present rental prices? My argument here is that none of the condo's you've mentioned in your example above meets all the criteria for relevant comparison to TS comparison which are : 1. Newly completed condo's since 2009 in city center 2. Rented at below 2k for a f/f 3 bedder? 3. Must be within 5min walk to LRT/Monorail. Hence, I'd recommend you research the following developments which I believe represents a more accurate comparison to TS today : 1. Villa Wangsamas 2. Desa Putra 3. Plaza RAH 4. Axis Residence 5. Seri Maya 6. Ampang Putra Res 7. Savannah in BJ 8. 2 bedder Casa Mutiara unit All the developments above are within comfortable walking distance to LRT (less than 10min) and some of it has been completed before 2009. Interestingly all these condo arent as nice as Saffron, but it commands higher rentals PSF VS Saffron. Care to guess why is that? We were talking about potential rental prices at TS. So need those condo's present rental prices to verify whether your thoughts are valid. Added on August 17, 2011, 4:56 pm QUOTE(airline @ Aug 17 2011, 04:53 PM) hmm..*wink*Added on August 17, 2011, 5:00 pm QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 17 2011, 04:23 PM) I am sorry to say this but this sentence of yours is completely irresponsible. I think forums are meant to share but I don't think anybody will describe KLCC as "almost empty" and MK as "ghost town". why you are worried about my one sentence ?Honestly, I am looking for a unit in TS (I have not been able to find a "motivated seller" since almost 2 months!) and should let you continue with your negative postings here so sellers will panic and sell, but my consience can't stop me from posting. I have noticed there are postings with "questionable intentions" in Property forum. Some will try to say all negatives, hoping people will sell/not buy and some will say only positives to generate more interest. This may affect those new into property investments but never the seasoned people. If you like TS, grab it. don't like leave it. simple. everyone knows that people do not go by forumer's comments and buy or sellout their properties. we were discussing about TS potentials. so wanted to compare few of the other condo's here and there. that's it. Added on August 17, 2011, 5:01 pm QUOTE(rachel9966 @ Aug 17 2011, 04:44 PM) A quick search at iproperty...found 807 listings for sale and 454 listing for rental... ofcoz, actual unit must be far less.... most bought for investment i see.... need some big luck to make deal... all the best! big big luck!!This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 17 2011, 05:01 PM |
Aug 18 2011, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 18 2011, 07:19 AM) Yes I do know the rental prices, hence why I claimed ist undervalued. I have said the same before for selected unit in Axis, Maytower, Casa Mutiara, Zest and prices has close to doubled or have doubled since......... Bro, all these are advertised prices. we all know tenants bargain a lot and the final price differs a lot from the advertised price. few of my friends are staying in villa puteri and villa putra and thats how I told you the actual rented prices. People can advertise whatever the price, but end of the day there shd be some one to grab it for that price. i have seen some people advertising the same unit for more than 2-3 months.I suspect you havent done a through research on these condos I've mentioned...........hence why you compare TS with the likes of Viva/Rivercity/Maple instead. Why not do your research 1st then we can compare notes? As for Villa Puteri that u claimed to be rented at 1.5k per month : BISTARI CONDO / Villa Puteri / Putera near Mall, LRT, 2+ 1r/3r/3+1r, f/furn. RM2200 up. 91001111 /??016-2420243 E31077 VILLA PUTERI 2+1r 1100sf high flr vacant semi-furn RM1800. Nora 012-340 4937 / 26923236 PPC VE(1) 0004 VILLA PUTERI condo 1100sf 3r2b f/f KLCC & pool view near LRT/PWTC. Urgent! RM- 2500. Lee 012-299 2298 E30104 VILLA PUTERI 2r2b 2+1r near to KTM / LRT / The Mall f/furnished Bkt Tunku / KLCC view avail. now. RM2.5k neg 017-3640 333. E31033 VILLA PUTERI 2+1 room 1100sf hi flr, KLCC view furnish RM2100 vacant. 21752688 019-3381369 E(3)0736 VILLA PUTERI nr PWTC LRT shopping mall 1000sf 2r2b fully furnish RM2000 Rachel 019-2223988, 62779318 E30127 Anyways you cannot compare PWTC's location with TS location. even though both the condo's are near by LRT stations, still the PWTC location plays a major role bro. location is everything. it is not relevant to compare the other condo's in town nearby a LRT with TS. TS is TS and Villa Putra is Villa Putra! axis is axis and so on. each project is different. This is the reason I compared TS with nearby VIVA, river city, putra majestic etc to get a clear picture. Nowadays all these nearby condos fetch very low rental rates bro. Added on August 18, 2011, 8:28 am QUOTE(airline @ Aug 17 2011, 03:16 PM) i think those are common defects in all most all the projects nowadays..anyways it is nice to see you have purchased a high floor unit. it is easy for you to find a tenant. congrats.This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 18 2011, 08:28 AM |
Aug 18 2011, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 18 2011, 09:42 AM) Guys, just be very carefull of ppl with hidden agenda's. You know some couldnt substantiate their negative remarks, yet keep on harping some unjustified comparison to hopefully pounce TS on the cheap. *This is a general reminder n am not referring to anyone in particular* Bro, again i don't agree much with your comments. TS is TS and M sentral is M sentral. each project is different.Before you rent or sell your TS unit, please have a look at the following developments rental and selling prices : 1. Villa Wangsamas 2. Desa Putra 3. Plaza RAH 4. Axis Residence 5. Seri Maya 7. Savannah in BJ 8. 2 bedder Casa Mutiara unit 9. 2 bedder Amcorp suites Some of the development above are further away from city center, yet their f/f 3 bedder are being rented at up to 3.5k. Dont sell yourself short. Some of the development above are leasehold and only has a single LRT connectivity............ yet their selling price is higher than TS which is FH and has both LRT and monorail connectivity. Have patience and wait for the dust to settle..........and with Mah Sing's recent announcement of selling their props next to TS at minimum 700psf, you dont want to be the loser who sold his unit too early ....................... Have you seen Viva prices shooting up just becos Maple is in next door? Maple is Maple and Viva is viva. the best example i can give you around the corber is Tamarind vs Saffron. even though these two condo's are next to each other...Saffron didnt help to increase Tamarind prices. Tamarind got appreciated becos of it's uniqueness. Same with TS, TS wont appreciate much just becos of M sentral is next door. and Orion wont appreciate just bcos Setia Sky is next to it. anyways i understand no one can predict the future..we all have to wait and see. and what i wrote here is my belief. This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 18 2011, 10:13 AM |
Aug 18 2011, 10:14 AM
Aug 19 2011, 11:23 AM
Added on August 19, 2011, 12:03 pm QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 19 2011, 09:09 AM) Bingo, I too have checked out his profile when i started noticing how his posts tended to be one sided. Just curious at first, but what I found made me suspicious. I mean, why would someone without any interest in TS suddenly pop out and just post continous negatives on it? I don't see him doing similar postings on any other projects. Usually people will ask questions or lurk quietly around reading the updates. Bro Pai and Minolta,Though I think we can't dismiss all of his negative comments, I think he went overboard with some. But I guess if someone is resorting to tactics like this, he MUST be very very keen on TS. I would too...if only the price is better. Now not much subsales coz owners are very stiff on the asking and the potential buyers don't see it at those price currently. You are so mistaken…I never told TS is a bad development or never had condemned TS in any form. Indeed it is a good development. Otherwise how sub-sales can fetch 150-200k range profits? I am saying it again. TS is well designed mid-range condominium to suit rental market for young workers in the area. but not with the rental price range present owners are expecting. considering KL young workers’ salaries there is no possibility that they can afford 3K as rentals. TS it is surrounded by cheaper apartments and condominiums and it's high density factor will spoil the tenants choice and price. also the LRT noise is a big setback. And the appearance is not that modern façade as other projects around the corner. These factors will also effect for its reselling price. That’s why I stated in long run maintenance of the building will have difficulties. how can a condo can manage 3000+ tenants ? common area’s and lifts will have problems. With lot of new developments are coming up, buyers will also be spoiled. So it may difficult to have 200k range profits by then. That’s why even I recommended to sell TS now with 200k profits. i took an example of MK and KLCC apartments.. lot of units are vacant and empty and owners are struggling to sell out even with 50k profit margin.. Yes, I was keen in buying a unit in TS , but it was well before I invested in few other properties. However even at that time after negotiating I found a unit for 350k range, but since VP was not out I thought of not getting it . end of the day I am an investor and I don't listen to any bullish things. I go by my mind. Bro Pai, reminding you..you are the one who told you can get 3k rentals in TS. And I had to give examples from other projects around the corner to tell you that 3K is not possible for TS. I didn’t not agree that just becos a condo is lying next to a LRT station..it can fetch good rentals. New LRT’s and MRT’s going to come up soon and the train tracks will cover most of the condo’s in town in near future. So..then you think rentals will go up?? Come on…lot of vacant condominium units are in town and tenants are getting spoiled day by day. Sooner or later rental prices will stabilize. And regard to Tamarind, Saffron and Maple scenario, it is a new township called sentul east and west developed by a well reputable developer and planning to develop with lot of infrastructural things and offices, entertainment , recreational and transport facilities etc. So when there is a new addition to its township, like Capers, D6, D7 the price boomed up on its other projects. You have to understand this is a YTL township and is entirely different from TS. Sentul has more to give..D3, D5, Fennel, Mulbery and so on and owners can expect the price appreciation of the entire project will be in good levels. To tell you the truth, yes I have invested some units in this project. and also some other projects with few other developers and but overall i am happy how YTL is transforming the area. TS is sitting alone near to the LRT and no township concept or what so ever is there. so TS can be marketed sorely on its uniqueness only. as pointed out TS is same range like Viva, Putra Majestic and River City. all these condo's will not get the benefit to sell higher just bcos of Sentul East /West near by and same for TS with M sentral. The uniqueness of the condo counts. the marketability factor counts, developer reputation counts and so on. Ask your self what's the selling point of TS? if you say.. LRT!!! you are mistaken bro. This is what I wanted to tell you. My advice, don't count too much sorely on LRT. Hope this clarifies my standing and lot of forumers will agree with my understanding. cheers all. This post has been edited by priyangaf: Aug 19 2011, 01:02 PM |
Aug 19 2011, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(zavier98 @ Aug 19 2011, 12:47 PM) Well debated and thumbs up for priyangaf .. zavier98, your understanding and mine is same. I am happy atleast someone agrees with me. cheers.i think TS owners should take a step back and think .. no one is forcing or trying to influence u to sell cheaper .. we are in property bull market at this time .. everyone just feel bullish on their vested prop and always comparing against those higher end condo .. now let's look back, from day one, ppl has been bullish bout TS quoting it as the best value vested prop .. today we are seeing a profit of 150-200k which is substantial enuff but it failed to hold up as the highest return initially expected. now for someone like pai who bought just prior to vp whom of cos paid a profit to the earlier investor expect higher profit to be gained from TS. this is normal and the motives is clear .. the later investor is always bullish expecting higher profit due to his higher entry cost. now what i wish to bring up is .. ask urself this question, did u expect TS price to be in this range upon VP or was it higher ? if ur answer is yes, then u know pretty well how much TS gonna worth in the next future. Otherwise, stop listening cos u set ur price higher listening to bullish ppl whom really bullshiting u .. |
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:29 PM |