Investment Titiwangsa Sentral, Strategic location ?
doremon72
Sep 8 2011, 03:58 PM
[VISTANA CONDO 1059sf 3r2b high flr nr LRT RM185k Menara Seputih 969sf 3r2b RM162k. 012-3716202 E673 - For Sale - 12 Aug 2008
KL VISTANA condo 1027sf 3r2b condo nr Grand Season hotel very cheap RM180k. 012-3031543/62774473. E30191 - For Sale - 20 Feb 2008
KL VISTANA Condo 1001sf North Tower 21st floor u/sale from RM145k. May 012-382 9237 / 012-3357697 E(3)0211 - For Sale - 10 Nov 2007 (AUCTION PROPERTY) - Call off Avg. User Rating :
VISTANA CONDO near LRT 1060sf 3r2b RM185k Below Mkt 019-2321586 / 012-2261918 / 77296333 E(3)0211 -- For Sale - 06 Jan 2007 (AUCTION PROPERTY) - Transacted at 220+K
In 2007, Vistana is at around 180-200psf. Those selling at 240k are those with 1200+ or 1300sqf unit. In 2008, price go to 200-240psf, 2009 at similar lever and late 2009 move to 220psf to 250psf i have been to 2-3 Vistana auction in 2007 and 2008 but fail to get one. Rental is around 1600 F/F at that moment for standard 1000sf 2+1 unit.
In early 2010 stay someway around there. However price start to move since mid 2010, from 250psf to 300psf. Now i believe it is about 300-350psf Pls take note that the facing and layout of the unit make lot of difference in psf price. at least 10% difference.
There is a step increase over 3 month time the price of Vistana in late 2010 to early 2011. YTL is trying to dispose it unit in Vistana R. In late nov/Dec 2010, it is at around 250psf but in Feb/mar 2011, it increase the price to 300psf in the next batch after looking at the transacted price of TS.
This post has been edited by doremon72: Sep 8 2011, 04:18 PM
doremon72
Sep 9 2011, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 9 2011, 01:14 AM) Say whatever u want on Vistana.......proof is there for everyone to see.......why Vistana shoots up after Mid 2009......it's ok if u don't understand......... Sorry just saw this n will not passing u the contact.......tenant saw my unit again now contemplating whether to up their offer......but those who has units in TS fully furnished pls pm me your contact.......if this tenant really can't match my asking price later Im happy to forward u the contact........but I will need to see proof of ownership for your TS unit before I pass u the contact.........sorry for being difficult but there r just too many dodgy characters recently.......  Added on September 9, 2011, 1:17 amChief.......MK condo's r better than those in KL Sentral........ But why does KL Sentral condo commands higher premium?  I have no issue in renting out my unit F/F after 1 week in the market. However the price is not as good as the one Pai is asking due to the clever agent quote my min price to the tenant  I have average 1-2 viewing per day. Waiting for another unit to complete the furnishing for rental. Pai, pls pass me your prospect if they cannot agree with your price. In view of the negative points mentioned by some before, I might consider to buy another unit if price is "right"....Anyone want to let go urgently (RM430k standard unit KL view above 15floor or pool view above 7th floor ), pls PM me.
doremon72
Sep 9 2011, 10:36 AM
original cut and paste from the star: - Pls call to verify with agent
KL VISTANA condo 1059sf 2+1r below mkt, Auction RM185K Daniel 019-399 7499, Evonne 016-3232 939. Rizal Properties E673 12/1/2007
Do you know that a good unit and a normal unit's might warrant a good 10-20% differencein price. Anyhow I do not see point in argue with one with a negative thoughts
doremon72
Sep 9 2011, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 9 2011, 02:23 PM) Still no one has actually PMed me that they needed tenant for theor f/f unit.........  According to agents, they are running out of stock of readily F/F unit at 2.5k level. Therefore I think owner should stand firm on price.
doremon72
Sep 26 2011, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(Backkom @ Sep 26 2011, 02:03 PM) Agree. I'm owner staying there now... really can't wait to form JMB, fire that bunch of security guards and raise the management fee! Agreed. Prevously I stay in OG heights and the maintenance is 100% better than this one. The common corridor is being mop twice a day and my wife commented that the corridor is even cleanner than my unit's tiles. You can count my vote on this
doremon72
Sep 26 2011, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Sep 26 2011, 04:30 PM) have complained to the guard countless times illegal parking at my lot. dont want to waste any more salliva Your parking lot must be on the ground floor. When I go to mine at 2nd floor, it is always empty.
doremon72
Oct 6 2011, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(airline @ Oct 6 2011, 09:37 AM) This dumb agent Ching 012-6205160 Sent me SMS I hv Iran couple offer rm1900 to rent titiwangsa sentral. Fan, light, air cond x4, kitchen cabinet, master bedroom With wardrobe, Who keen Should backlist these agents.
doremon72
Oct 12 2011, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(airline @ Oct 12 2011, 09:30 AM) the freaking gate barrier broken also they use tape then pakai balik. no funds to change new one? They should claim the damage via the renovation deposit of the owner. The owner will need to claim back from the contractor.
doremon72
Jul 25 2012, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(ecin @ Jul 23 2012, 10:46 PM) What about the elevator maintenance company? This is either a design issue or structure issue. Just repair the lift will not solve this. The JMC should quickly put in a proposal to solve the structure or design issue as a permanent solution, not just repair the lift everything when it malfunction
doremon72
Sep 3 2012, 10:28 PM
Can we complaint and make change in venue or else can we appoint others owner to represent us in the meeting