yes, faction mission. why hating? i am getting fricking TWO e84 armors. not fairrrrrrrrrr! hahha. nonetheless, it was fun doing that raid. took us around 50 minutes to finish that raid off. since we are lack of faction members.
castilla mine is easy. even if you have e92 armor with 3dr, you will able to survive. but for faction raid, you need at least +6 LN with 3dr. else it is going to be troublesome for you to survive.
you can let someone tank, and you provide dps. should be fine that way. anyway, how much for clean LN in rembrandt? in bach it cost you 60-70m. buy clean one and chip it yourself. better than buying overprice one.
it is not that hard to farm for lv 100 chip. you can always do castilla mine without finishing it. at least 2 of the boss drop lv 100 chips, not always, but still you will be able to farm for it. ever tried secret tower? that's the easiest raid that drops loads of lv 100 chips.
i don't think there's any other option or easy way to enhance. it is all about luck. kena gamble sikit lah. kalau rasa tak ada luck, beli ja overprice tu. kadang kadang kita mana sedar chipping sampai 1k chip, which in a way, just get yourself the overprice one.
Wow... a lot of DHR OMG...... no wonder there is no OCP & Snail Skin at MM... now the pain to craft is to farm Shiny Crystal that is really pain and it cost a lot to buy also.
Last weekend i got 2 DHR + 2 Siren Scale item + 1 Seed of Raffesia item from all the mission raids...
I heard Crow Raids give ELN recipe ? anyone have witness it before? I saw ELN Elementalist recipe drop at Occuta Mission ( Me leeching only for the roulette not even moving... haha)
try ST weh, fighter letak peltast, sure can solo. tapi yang leceh raid tu, you've to farm for keys at first floor and ghost powder at third. and you need karja to craft the scroll in order for you to reach the top. i love that raid simply because you can farm around nine lv 92 and 100 chips at a trip.
edit: and if you're lucky enough, you will be able to get symbol of aquarius at top floor.
This post has been edited by ijat84: Feb 25 2011, 02:34 PM
mmg betul leceh....Elite Ghost Defender spawn 30 minute once....hahhaha...if you kill that mob at zone A, then you have to wait 30 minute to see Elite Ghost Defender at zone B...