Granado Espada Ver6.3, 2nd Thread - Please continue here -
ak1977
Dec 23 2010, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Dec 23 2010, 01:10 AM) because normal mobs tend to kb and only the one that use skill, hits that particular mob. so better off with normal attack as it deals more damage compare to one that use skill. didn't you realise if one character use skill, the other stop attacking, right? Yes, you are right. I have seen someone used ATP / Torche / STW ( all expert stance ) to clear mobs super duper fast almost all the loots go to him.
ak1977
Dec 24 2010, 10:59 AM

Anyone tried the Christmas Event? What loots it give ah?
ak1977
Dec 24 2010, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Dec 24 2010, 11:15 AM) u mean the gold , silver and bronze dungeon eh? The only worth prize are the santa costume and santa grabber,but the gold 1 need to do it with squad. Yah... the dungeon. Oh... the prize Santa Grabber worth 30 coins but how to get 1 coins? i need to collect 1 set of santa's item right...
ak1977
Dec 27 2010, 02:39 PM

... Emo now.... Spend 1500 ABS already and still DONT EVEN have a damn EBD/EDS/EGW/EGT/GC wtf.... dont even have ANY SINGLE DAMN 30DR Armour....
Quiting liao like this....
ak1977
Dec 28 2010, 02:35 PM

Trooper can tank well. equip with ESA + PG with 2DR .... hehe.. just love the blocking sound that come out from the armour.
ak1977
Dec 30 2010, 10:36 AM

When is the Peltast & Shadow Sting stance going to start.... been waiting for long time liao
ak1977
Jan 3 2011, 12:09 PM

Hi guys, any IMBA here know what is the message " DeadLand Sealed " show up in the General Broad during the weekend ... anyone notice? I saw this quite sometimes. what is the raid? is it the Los Toldo Raid?
ak1977
Jan 7 2011, 04:33 PM

Hi Guys,
Anyone facing the frequent DC problem during overnight AFK? Is it streamyx problem or server?
ak1977
Jan 10 2011, 10:58 AM

Thanks for the reply pikacu, Wow... so nice you have done the quest for MMA n Reckless Emilia.... i want also.... but my STW still expert lvl 2 nia... long way to go... lol I think IAH have nerfted the enchantment, not getting any DR or AR ....
ak1977
Jan 24 2011, 11:03 AM

That beast 77AR n DR wei.... how to down the damn beast @.@ .... my Scout only 66DR unbuff.
the current version also not complete yet now wanna get 6.3.. gila ... The damn Veleria also not yet.... how lah... any recomendation of line up. i saw in youtube someone used 2 Musk 1 Scout.. and saw 1 Imba using Nar Ele n Scout....
ak1977
Jan 26 2011, 07:08 PM

Thanks for the tips... i'll tried tonight.
ak1977
Feb 8 2011, 11:31 AM

Just back from a short break. Bloody hell just finish the Raven's quest got his card...  But not yet optain the stance book luckly not like the stupid asoka, everything also need $$$. Hunting the horns is damn pain.... some more need 50... and not every mob will drop ...zzzz take me 5hours in Byron to hunt... my Romina like paper only ... change to fighter slightly better only ( Crusader Stance ) ... i'm wearing +5EMS 3DR leh... i hate the mobs Vordoi... his skill pain...
ak1977
Feb 9 2011, 10:20 AM

Wish to join Athena dont know whether they will accept noob like me or not... i think they wouldn't accept they too imba.
someone told me before even you join them also susah because they dont " layan " if you are asking for help.
ak1977
Feb 16 2011, 02:33 PM

Half dying and struggling to complete the Reckless Emilia Quest and finally after spamming SC + Hrin + Wings + TF + Lolipop + AB + Lended Weapon n Armor... haiz.. the most important without the leet weapon i dont think i can survive..
Finally Reckless Emilia for me..... wee.... now i left Grandice & Valeria have not recruite... hehe....
ak1977
Feb 22 2011, 12:09 PM

Wow... a lot of DHR OMG...... no wonder there is no OCP & Snail Skin at MM... now the pain to craft is to farm Shiny Crystal that is really pain and it cost a lot to buy also.
Last weekend i got 2 DHR + 2 Siren Scale item + 1 Seed of Raffesia item from all the mission raids...
I heard Crow Raids give ELN recipe ? anyone have witness it before? I saw ELN Elementalist recipe drop at Occuta Mission ( Me leeching only for the roulette not even moving... haha)
ak1977
Feb 24 2011, 11:00 AM

Le Scarce Armour, where can i find it? Can make some vis with it if manage to it from any mission raids? any idea?
ak1977
Feb 24 2011, 06:23 PM

i'm thinking of big $_$ vis if can craft 32 grade crystal... and sell to those IMBA.... hahaha
ak1977
Feb 28 2011, 04:14 PM

Nowadays... i can see Angie/Jack free at 1st floor.... haha... no more people used Angie or Jack to KS spot... botter going to get it... GM sending warning to Botters.... hahaha....
ak1977
Mar 1 2011, 09:47 AM

Haha... yesterday tried Tierra map to hunt for LG & MA... weee..... no more AI running around and KS my spot.. hehehe so nice.
ak1977
Mar 1 2011, 01:54 PM

wah.... Imba dari Athena...  ... hi .. vis pls... kakaka.... quietly there never post anything....