126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Single's Paradise V179

SerenityCalling
post May 15 2009, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 15 2009, 04:56 PM)

Tarp or not.That one,you only know la.

For me,i know you are not la. wink.gif
LOL. Yesterday la, some dude from the klang thread was like so rude to me, calling me tarp or show tits or gtfo. *******.

Haha. But I dun bother him la.
how u know I am not one wor? laugh.gif
QUOTE(Tawara_Bunshichi @ May 15 2009, 04:56 PM)
Powerful is very subjective so to a certain degree and extent, yes, its a decent car but exceptional handling in my opinion. Varies from the year of making if im not mistaken.

Kekekekekekekeke. Yes yes...you look so sweet.  blush.gif
And a slice of cheesecake.
LOL. Ok now u lost me, I mean I know about cars, thts only because my ex use to b a car enthusiast with racing n drifting n such so he brings me along n I learn bout them.

I like Porsche carrera tho biggrin.gif

Make tht chocolate cake instead smile.gif

thken
post May 15 2009, 05:06 PM

keep walking
938 posts

aston martin dbs FTW
Cheesenium
post May 15 2009, 05:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 15 2009, 05:05 PM)
LOL. Yesterday la, some dude from the klang thread was like so rude to me, calling me tarp or show tits or gtfo. *******.

LOL. Ok now u lost me, I mean I know about cars, thts only because my ex use to b a car enthusiast with racing n drifting n such so he brings me along n I learn bout them.

Ignore those people la. doh.gif

Cause i know you are not a tarp.Just obvious.

I still like Gallardo LP560.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 15 2009, 05:10 PM
kiasu6
post May 15 2009, 05:10 PM

162 posts

hi porsche fan

QUOTE(thken @ May 15 2009, 05:06 PM)
aston martin dbs FTW
yes!!! that is a good car!!!
Tawara_Bunshichi
post May 15 2009, 05:10 PM

o.O

No no. You lost me too. In a way, im trying to say that powerful is subjective. Sorry if you thought i disrespect your 2 cents sad.gif

It's good that you show some interest and share some passion together with your ex. Its very sweet. Ok, you just double your sweetness in my book.

Porsche Carrera...magnum edition. sweet~ My eyes never sway away from An Audi R8. blush.gif

You better becareful your sugar level. Your blood is sweet enough.
mrmagic21
post May 15 2009, 05:12 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 15 2009, 05:09 PM)

I still like a Gallardo LP560.
talking about cars..
Bugatti Veyron currently the fastest now if i'm not mistaken..
seen one on a highway on my trip at Dubai..
OMG drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Cheesenium
post May 15 2009, 05:13 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Tawara_Bunshichi @ May 15 2009, 05:10 PM)
o.O

No no. You lost me too. In a way, im trying to say that powerful is subjective. Sorry if you thought i disrespect your 2 cents sad.gif

It's good that you show some interest and share some passion together with your ex. Its very sweet. Ok, you just double your sweetness in my book.

Porsche Carrera...magnum edition. sweet~ My eyes never sway away from An Audi R8.  blush.gif
R8.I just love that car.

See it on the road almost everyday.Aussies are rich.

Serene is sweet,IMO. biggrin.gif
Tawara_Bunshichi
post May 15 2009, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(mrmagic21 @ May 15 2009, 05:12 PM)
talking about cars..
OMG drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
That's fabumagnificentfantasticawesome sight you got there. I dream of smelling a Reventon smoke me.

Added on May 15, 2009, 5:14 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 15 2009, 05:13 PM)
R8.I just love that car.

See it on the road almost everyday.Aussies are rich.

Serene is sweet,IMO. biggrin.gif
R8 Le Mans. Love it to the max.

Alright...am i sweet?

This post has been edited by Tawara_Bunshichi: May 15 2009, 05:14 PM
kiasu6
post May 15 2009, 05:15 PM

162 posts

i guess i m still oldie to like BMW... especially M Series...
Cheesenium
post May 15 2009, 05:15 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(mrmagic21 @ May 15 2009, 05:12 PM)
talking about cars..
OMG drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Nope,no longer for now.

Ultimate Aero is the fastest now.

Fugly for me.

Thats in 2007.Now,i think it's a car call Apollo something.Cant remember the full name.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 15 2009, 05:18 PM
Tawara_Bunshichi
post May 15 2009, 05:16 PM

Ok guys..its time for me to have a delightful break from work. See ya all later. Ciaoooooo~~~~
Cheesenium
post May 15 2009, 05:17 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Tawara_Bunshichi @ May 15 2009, 05:13 PM)
R8 Le Mans. Love it to the max.

Alright...am i sweet?
You are just awesome,Leader. tongue.gif

Added on May 15, 2009, 5:17 pmSee you,Bunshichi. bye.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 15 2009, 05:17 PM
mrmagic21
post May 15 2009, 05:17 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Tawara_Bunshichi @ May 15 2009, 05:13 PM)
That's fabumagnificentfantasticawesome sight you got there. I dream of smelling a Reventon smoke me.
Reventon is a rare sight lol..
it's like looking for gold at a lake..
Instead of Reventon smoking u why not smoke one??? icon_idea.gif
Hope Ford Mustang GT 500 is available here...
n for that Ultimate Aero..
i agree with yer Cheese..
fugly than fugly betty

This post has been edited by mrmagic21: May 15 2009, 05:19 PM
Cheesenium
post May 15 2009, 05:18 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I would prefer to go for a Ford GT,than Mustang GT500.
kiasu6
post May 15 2009, 05:21 PM

162 posts

sad.gif BMW too common huh?

anyway, off from work... bye guys...

bye serenity...
mrmagic21

230 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 15 2009, 05:18 PM)
I would prefer to go for a Ford GT,than Mustang GT500.
expect scratches if u wanna drive Ford GT here..
Even some Lambos i've seen here got scratches coz of high bumpers..
Rolls Royce my choice for Luxury Driving
the last post from me about cars for now wink.gif

This post has been edited by mrmagic21: May 15 2009, 05:24 PM
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 15 2009, 05:09 PM)

I still like Gallardo LP560.
i memang ignore those ppl la. cant even tell the difference between a girl and a guy also.. retard. lol tongue.gif

gallardo lp560? tht i dunno wor..

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ May 15 2009, 05:10 PM)
hi porsche fan
yes!!! that is a good car!!!
im mostly a lamborg fan, but i like this particular porsche la, carrera smile.gif

QUOTE(Tawara_Bunshichi @ May 15 2009, 05:10 PM)
o.O

Porsche Carrera...magnum edition. sweet~ My eyes never sway away from An Audi R8.  blush.gif
haha. ya powerful can be subjective.. nah, no need to be sorry la. laugh.gif

show some interest? lol. he drags me along, he drift his damn car when im in the passenger sit, i scream like hell for the 1st few days, and slowly and slowly i kinda like it. then slowly i learn a little about cars cos tht is all they ever talk about. sweat.gif

carrera gt i lik. magnum edition? have yet to see it.

haha. my sugar level is still allright la

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 15 2009, 05:15 PM)
Nope,no longer for now.

Ultimate Aero is the fastest now.

Fugly for me.
yaaaaaa. this does looks ugly.

Added on May 15, 2009, 5:23 pm
QUOTE(kiasu6 @ May 15 2009, 05:21 PM)
sad.gif BMW too common huh?

anyway, off from work... bye guys...

bye serenity...
bmw also not bad. i like. but common i think. lol

bye ya smile.gif