May 15 2009, 02:03 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
I told you man...i told you....pushed the big dog to Game 7. Eat that Lakers.
May 15 2009, 02:06 PM
May 15 2009, 02:09 PM
May 15 2009, 02:13 PM
May 15 2009, 02:28 PM
May 15 2009, 02:32 PM
May 15 2009, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 15 2009, 02:35 PM) My friend and i hope too. But to fight against Denver, though i wouldn't say its tough as fighting the lakers, i believe Houston should be ready to fight Denver though the presence of Yao is deeply missed. |
May 15 2009, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 15 2009, 02:39 PM) i less worry bout denver Though they are the second seed plus Houston won more against Denver but i believe a change of plan by the Denver is to be anticipated by us. Chauncey Billups and Anthony really perform to their very best. Such a pity Houston lost 2 big centre of all time in one single playoffs. To win the Lakers without Yao and Mutumbo, is really one of the best moments in the NBA. But at least im proud of Houston's depth. They really bring tears to my heart.lakers is a strong team, and they manage to go that far 2-1 without Yao i just need 1 more miracle |
May 15 2009, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 15 2009, 02:46 PM) yea... i was damn sad when they lose 40 point previous match Based on my observation, Houston do hunger for victories but whether their dream is to win the championship is another story. I always believe its about Houston measuring themselves against the best since they are the underdogs. Even if they lost to Lakers in Game 7, i will still be proud of them. Why? simple. Because at this stage right now, Houston is the first team to push Lakers to 7 games. Look at the quality the Lakers played against the Jazz, you know the difference. I think Houston is coming up big this offseason. How i wish somehow Houston can have some salary cap for Houston to bring in Steve Nash or Jason Kidd. almost believe that they cant win without all-star player... but after 2day match, i can see they really play the game and push themselves ti their best |
May 15 2009, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 15 2009, 02:56 PM) lol Like D-Wade? when they have that salary cap, both of them too old to play anymore... should bring some younger star |
May 15 2009, 03:08 PM
May 15 2009, 03:14 PM
May 15 2009, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 15 2009, 03:20 PM) O'Neal wanting to move out from the suns have been lingering around the news this season. But with the Rocket's salary cap right now, i think its a quite impossible unless O neal say he is willing to take a paycut. |
May 15 2009, 03:31 PM
May 15 2009, 04:31 PM
Remember guys...Satria can beat NSX. It's the greatest discovery in the automobile industry.
May 15 2009, 04:35 PM
May 15 2009, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(kiasu6 @ May 15 2009, 04:37 PM) Ain't Shittin you commander. One consistently arguing that is true that satria can tapau NSX with no mods while the other played a joke on the shallow dude. Its quite funny thoughAdded on May 15, 2009, 4:41 pm QUOTE(7chai @ May 15 2009, 04:40 PM) I believe everything on the internet. Off topic : So sweet~ This post has been edited by Tawara_Bunshichi: May 15 2009, 04:41 PM |
May 15 2009, 04:44 PM
| Change to: | 0.0400sec