Planning to get ON 100% Whey., Need advice on nutrition.
metalfreak
May 14 2009, 04:47 PM
Like what Syd asked in your 1st thread, What is your goal in the 1st place?
You can still have good food like chap fan. You just gotta know what to choose if its available.
Have you been working out? or starting to?
metalfreak
May 14 2009, 05:32 PM
metalfreak
May 14 2009, 06:36 PM
No time? Why not? I make time by waking up early to cook. So if you want to prepare a meal. Plan ahead. Yes, I'm working.  Make adjustments. If you sleep late then it will be difficult to wake up to cook etc etc. So I guess U gotta plan how u would want to prepare your meals.
metalfreak
May 14 2009, 08:23 PM
Well dude, Whey is just as good. I mean...
You work out hard in the gym, then u take your protein shake. Rest, shower then proceed for a solid meal right?
Anyway, I'm sure you get the point. Just plan and see how you can fit these in. Rm190 should be alright la. =P worth the money for protein supplement.
ON's whey double rich choc is nice even if you mix with water. I'm using GnC shaker and I only use 10ounes of water + 2 scoops of whey. Tastes okay... of course, Mixing it with Milk will da bomb! haha Shiok gila.
Good luck. Hope you are able to work it out bro!
metalfreak
May 15 2009, 12:46 AM
The thing is, when we were studying, cash might be an issue... When we're working, we can buy the good stuff for our body  despite the price haha. Ok la guys. good night.