126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

KNM V3

CKC (Sense-Maker)
post May 13 2009, 11:12 PM

565 posts

haha. I like Incken at 30sen actually but as I said I have no time to monitor, I did not put my hand in. Thanks for your compliment. I have been keeping one counter for 1.5 years by now, loss-making but believe the value will at least double in 3 years. There is no other way this counter to move but ends at certain level by certain date. Wanna know? Maybe, this will lure more people to join the gathering. But Teewan has already closed the registration. Luckily I registered early.
v-honda
post May 13 2009, 11:12 PM

Anti D.U.M.P 2009
400 posts

Of cos lah.....theoretically I'll sell salty egg first......then don't hv to worry inflation anymore.... 

I think vhonda will say.....die oso happy.....okw ki-siao liao....

wah , like that also can .... ciak lat ...

Added on May 13, 2009, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(CKC (Sense-Maker) @ May 13 2009, 11:12 PM)
haha. I like Incken at 30sen actually but as I said I have no time to monitor, I did not put my hand in. Thanks for your compliment. I have been keeping one counter for 1.5 years by now, loss-making but believe the value will at least double in 3 years. There is no other way this counter to move but ends at certain level by certain date. Wanna know? Maybe, this will lure more people to join the gathering. But Teewan has already closed the registration. Luckily I registered early.
wah ... got kang tao wo
cannot tell here meh ...? drool.gif

This post has been edited by v-honda: May 13 2009, 11:16 PM
okw0809
post May 13 2009, 11:15 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(CKC (Sense-Maker) @ May 13 2009, 11:06 PM)
okw, you are a modest guy, family-type and financially conservative. But you have come to the right forum to make some money from KNM.
CKC, u really scare me..... let me turn my head, r u just sitting just right behind me?

Yes it's good forum.... good advice but best yet, good laugh even knm turns red.... biggrin.gif
v-honda
post May 13 2009, 11:17 PM

Anti D.U.M.P 2009
400 posts

this is what we call Siao Forum , everything can go terbalik ... or can call Terbalik Forum , share price also terbalik to CI , CI can terbalik to DJ

Added on May 13, 2009, 11:19 pmwah DJ still so low , tam sim

This post has been edited by v-honda: May 13 2009, 11:19 PM
TSteewan
post May 13 2009, 11:20 PM

339 posts

Seems like oil inventory drop news not helping....
Take cover ! icon_question.gif
okw0809
post May 13 2009, 11:20 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(YuNGSeNG @ May 13 2009, 11:05 PM)
Guys, can give me some idea ? Tomorrow is T+3 for my KNM and Kinstel. However, I can only pick either 1.

If I pick up KNM, I will sell Kinstel at whatever price tomorrow. I assume Kinstel price drop tomorrow, so Kinstel is contra loss. However, KNM still make profit for me.

If I pick up Kinstel, I will sell KNM and contra gain for KNM. But I have to see how Kinstel performance in SHORT term, I only play short term.

Any idea ?
YungSeng, nobody answers ur question bcos I think it's a tough choice.

Sometime the more u wait, the more u'll lose. If kinstel no good, u got to cut it asap b4 knm sky rocket.
But problem is, nobody knows which one willl perform better tomorrow.

Honestly speaking, i wud keep both to even out my risk. If I hv to make a choice, i wud leave kinstel take up knm instead.

Added on May 13, 2009, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(v-honda @ May 13 2009, 11:17 PM)
this is what we call Siao Forum , everything can go terbalik ... or can call Terbalik Forum , share price also terbalik to CI , CI can terbalik to DJ

Added on May 13, 2009, 11:19 pmwah DJ still so low , tam sim
Don't tam sim....recently we can see knm tends to ignore DJ or CI ......knm got no gravity oredi...... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by okw0809: May 13 2009, 11:23 PM
TSteewan
post May 13 2009, 11:26 PM

339 posts

If u pointed a gun at my head, and I had to give u an advice, I'd say sell Kinstel...
KNM is destined to catch up with Kinstel at Kinstel's current price, based on past trend hahaha... laugh.gif

But then again, were u expecting a different answer?
This is KNM TRADERS CLUB lah!!! laugh.gif xmas.gif
v-honda
post May 13 2009, 11:26 PM

Anti D.U.M.P 2009
400 posts

just afraid that DJ movement kena Oil movement then kena KNM movement ... wo ......

This post has been edited by v-honda: May 13 2009, 11:27 PM
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post May 13 2009, 11:29 PM

565 posts

Kinstel has perwaja issue. Kinstel is loss-making. Steel prices have dropped by 60% but raw material prices have not as much. The only saving grace is its NTA of RM1 plus. At 90sen, Kinstel is not attractive.
That is my view.

For KNM, it is slightly better because of the possible upside till RM1 to RM1.20 if oil touches USD60 to 70.

The relative return now is not attractive compared to 2 to 3 months ago. But of course, when market is hot, people do not think of % of return. People will go crazy over just 10%.

KNM is much better. The choice is not tough.

YuNGSeNG
post May 13 2009, 11:33 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(CKC (Sense-Maker) @ May 13 2009, 11:29 PM)
Kinstel has perwaja issue. Kinstel is loss-making. Steel prices have dropped by 60% but raw material prices have not as much. The only saving grace is its NTA of RM1 plus. At 90sen, Kinstel is not attractive.
That is my view.

For KNM, it is slightly better because of the possible upside till RM1 to RM1.20 if oil touches USD60 to 70.

The relative return now is not attractive compared to 2 to 3 months ago. But of course, when market is hot, people do not think of % of return. People will go crazy over just 10%.

KNM is much better. The choice is not tough.
Ok, actually I'm also think to cut loss at Kinstel, assume the price drop tomorrow. (Since kinstel drop today, if kinstel up tomorrow so good tongue.gif )
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post May 13 2009, 11:35 PM

565 posts

KNM came down and now going up in very much a controlled fashion. You do not need an expert to tell you the same short-sellers might now be pushing it up from 35 sen to the current price. The timing coincides with global recovery. Who else could be doing that so masterfully but the biggest of international shark. When price plunged, the volume was huge daily too.

Now that it has 84.5sen, the relative return has narrowed but the absolute upside remains there.
YuNGSeNG
post May 13 2009, 11:37 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(CKC (Sense-Maker) @ May 13 2009, 11:35 PM)
KNM came down and now going up in very much a controlled fashion. You do not need an expert to tell you the same short-sellers might now be pushing it up from  35 sen to the current price. The timing coincides with global recovery. Who else could be doing that so masterfully but the biggest of international shark. When price plunged, the volume was huge daily too.

Now that it has 84.5sen, the relative return has narrowed but the absolute upside remains there.
CKC, mind to simple explain what is the issue between Perwaja and Kinstel as you mentioned ?
taikin
post May 13 2009, 11:41 PM

678 posts

oil suffered a setback suddenly to 58.74

Added on May 13, 2009, 11:42 pmdji is slumping further

This post has been edited by taikin: May 13 2009, 11:42 PM
v-honda
post May 13 2009, 11:45 PM

Anti D.U.M.P 2009
400 posts

wah i think DJ have to move above 8350 baru safety .....

Added on May 13, 2009, 11:47 pmwah cannot tahan liao ....... wanna sleep liao lo ....

This post has been edited by v-honda: May 13 2009, 11:47 PM
okw0809
post May 13 2009, 11:50 PM

1,101 posts

Ciao man. Age catching up, got to ....zzzZZZZZ
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post May 13 2009, 11:55 PM

565 posts

I read perwaja on edgedaily website. Perwaja said full provision has been made in accounts against claim of RM85m by petronas and it will defend itself. Kinstel is the holding company of Perwaja.
v-honda
post May 13 2009, 11:58 PM

Anti D.U.M.P 2009
400 posts

wow ... ok guys ... good night ..... sweet dreams ....
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post May 14 2009, 12:01 AM

565 posts

My time is still early!!
TSteewan
post May 14 2009, 08:13 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(YuNGSeNG @ May 13 2009, 11:37 PM)
CKC, mind to simple explain what is the issue between Perwaja and Kinstel as you mentioned ?
Star business times also has a short article on this.
Seems like full provision been made, and also Perwaja management wanna defend the court case.

Added on May 14, 2009, 8:14 amDie lor....

DJ drops 184, oil at 57.7

Added on May 14, 2009, 8:14 amGood Red Day everybody!!!

Added on May 14, 2009, 8:15 amNew Zealand already solo opening down 1.1%

Added on May 14, 2009, 8:20 amHahaha.... today's the day I can buyback my Amway!!!

This post has been edited by teewan: May 14 2009, 08:20 AM
CKC (Sense-Maker)
post May 14 2009, 08:40 AM

565 posts

nikkei is down 200 points!!

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0158sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:48 AM