21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Nintendo Wii Discussion Thread V3, FAQS and queries go right here!

TSKyoyagami
post May 21 2010, 09:43 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I went for US because I wanted to just be safe. haha.
TSKyoyagami
post May 24 2010, 02:47 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

RM180. that's I have now. Amacam? tongue.gif
TSKyoyagami
post May 24 2010, 03:19 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yesh we understand u have a family to feed.

but what of METROID: OTHER M? tongue.gif
TSKyoyagami
post May 24 2010, 03:43 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Can't think of any other games to poison others with. laugh.gif

But will update all of u on what games I have that you can rent from soon. It will be what I intend to bring.
TSKyoyagami
post May 25 2010, 09:49 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

The controller's not properly synced yet. U need to try again.
TSKyoyagami
post May 25 2010, 09:56 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Another customer of mine got the same problem as you. Everything was connected nicely, the sensor bar worked and all, she pressed A, but couldn't choose the language. You gotta keep trying man.
TSKyoyagami
post May 26 2010, 11:09 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

haha. dun blame urself. it happens. biggrin.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 5 2010, 11:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Eh? I didn't reply ka? Crap. nanti I check balik.
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 7 2010, 09:34 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Wii_hunter @ Jun 7 2010, 02:24 AM)
for buying the virtual console games via the brazil hack, is it safe to use our credit cards? and prblms occur with the credit card after multiple use?
Well, i used it with my debit card and it seems fine. Did you have a problem?
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 7 2010, 11:55 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Buy points through other means. tongue.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 7 2010, 11:59 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think US has problems. Because we'd need a Billing address from the US. Where as the brazil hack is easier, which is through inserting a random brazillian zip code.
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 7 2010, 10:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

whats ur firmware?
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 8 2010, 09:10 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Ramz, latest wii firmware is 4.3u or 4.2u? Can't really remember anymore.
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 8 2010, 09:25 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Oy, i'm a silly noob ka? tongue.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 8 2010, 09:28 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Banyak lah noob is ok. tongue.gif I thought I read somewhere our wiis are already updated to 4.3u, for piracy prevention purposes. But I don't know. Then again, I already gifted my Wii to my GF and now she wants Super Mario Galaxy. Damn.
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 8 2010, 09:50 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Romantic lah sangat. I get blasted by not performing well in New Super Mario Bros. laugh.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 9 2010, 12:45 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(little-sama @ Jun 9 2010, 01:25 AM)
I got a problem... i can access the wii shop channel and buy wii points.. but when i try to access to rock band 2's music store its says unable to connect due to internet prob.... How to solve this?
First things first, you're console is not modded right?

If its not, check the settings in ur router. that may also be a culprit.
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 9 2010, 03:06 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Jun 9 2010, 02:50 PM)
hello r u all in here using unmod wii?
im thinking its really better unmod wii than modded rite? can play on9..
can modded wii set to ori(unmodded) back?
becoz i got modded one.
ori wii game usually how much?

thinking to change modded to unmod if can.
While ramz goes for the offhook approach of answering, I'll do my best on my side.

1. Nah, sadly not all. I do wish it was all though (So I can get more money selling games. muahaha!)
2. Peace of mind is always better than worrying your Wii will rosak.
3. It can, according to the region of the Wii you're using. So, if its originally Korean, it'll go back to being korean.
4. Ori games can go from Rm 120 to RM 180 on average. But I've started selling even lesser now (but of course, there is a price for that).
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 9 2010, 05:15 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

This is the thread la dey. haha. Go back to first post and read up. I should have covered everything in there.
TSKyoyagami
post Jun 9 2010, 05:40 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

There's a possibility that the game may depend on the region of the console in order for it to purchase the songs. I can't be certain.

If you have security in your router, try to release the security and see if it works or not. If that doesn't work, you may need to change channels. If that doesn't work too, maybe streamyx's prob. If that is not too, then, I don't know what else I could suggest.

21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:05 AM