QUOTE(jssim @ May 20 2009, 04:10 PM)
aiyah.. my bad.. always relate to static and dynamic.. me mechanical de student mah.. kekekekeLYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) v19, Come in & let's discuss about Wira
LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) v19, Come in & let's discuss about Wira
May 20 2009, 04:25 PM
97 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
May 20 2009, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(kazami @ May 20 2009, 08:16 PM) which want give better result??? my 'dynamic balancing' is driver press accel then 1 outside 'look' at the tyre. press & see, stop, add weights, press & see again. DONE!i see before 2 type of on wheel balancing.. 1 is by using a machine... another type is 1 driver inside the car press the accel pedal and 1 outside looking at the tire.. this one is better as claim by those who having problem when running at high speed. reasons??? dynamic balancing is 'real simulation', rather than turning it on a machine. |
May 21 2009, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(WooLaLa~* @ May 21 2009, 12:04 PM) I feel like my car veli underpower leh... can it get better by tuning?? the feeling of underpower is wat? because of your 1.5cc Auto? or wat?How much does it cost normally?? before this your car is powerful? 0~100kmh how many secs? top speed how many? FC now how? knowing what youw ant first, then only look for solution. got solution liao, then you go sourcing for price. just my 2 sen. |
May 22 2009, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(Mcrae @ May 22 2009, 01:58 AM) guys wanna ask something : the light bulb 'kong' liao.. you have highlight because internally the bulb got two coil. One coil has 'kong'.When i turn on my car front lights i realised one side of my headlight not lighting already. But when i turn on highlight, both the lights got high light pulak.... what is the problem ? thanks. |
May 22 2009, 01:27 PM
wow.. mmu flower...
flowerhorn har?? kekeke. |
May 24 2009, 07:48 PM
yah, show pic pls. i wanna clean my TB also.
May 24 2009, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(ozs @ May 24 2009, 09:02 PM) Dear guys, ah bro.. same thing like mine now . but im on 4g93T la.. Need your advise please.. Here is my problem.. Wira A/B 1.3 GLi year 2003.. My engine was jerking when the engine is cold.. With aircond off and on both also jerking.. But after driving around 40 minutes++, the jerking become lesser, only happen when i stop by traffic light(engine idle), and when step on the clutch paddle to change gear reverse.. I thought it was my spark plug.. Already change new set and new cable as well.. But problem still happen.. The jerking was really bad in the morning.. The most irritating part is when i sent it to workshop the engine already hot a lil bit.. So the jerking is lesser.. Really hope the mech can witness how it was in the morning.. Any idea what is the problem guys?.. I've been going to a few workshop d.. All give different ideas.. p/s: one of visit to a workshop in seri kembangan.. the mech clean my TB already.. Drive smooth that day but tomorrow morning problem came back.. well.. many mechanics checks mine but no one can give a solution yet. Yes, some ask me to clean my TB. Will do it in the next service interval loh, but for the time being I will bear with it. My jerking is coming from incomplete combustion in cylinder 1. at rpm 800, my car is still jerking, but when rev faster, the jerking gone. and morning time is the worst, but when engine hot, it become lesser. Well.. yours is jerking at what rpm? |
May 24 2009, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(ozs @ May 24 2009, 11:07 PM) ya exactly same.. but how bad is it in the morning?.. morning time is bad.. is like almost going to be dead. then it rev up above 1k, then go back down to ave 500rpm.. this only last for a few secs. just need to rev it till it warms well, then the worse jerk will get better lo. my jerking was too bad until exhaust pipe also shaking.. cant really tell bro.. but when idle the rpm needle show just a little bit below 1k.. around 1mm.. and its continuously flunctuated below that.. please update me in case if you found a solution for your problem later on ya.. what does he mean by cable set?.. cable set, could be the cable wire perhaps? so yours continuously fluctuated ah? hmmm.. yours problem could be very different from mine. mine doesnt fluctuate, but it stays there, and the jerking also stays. headache.. |
May 24 2009, 11:50 PM
May 25 2009, 06:04 PM
May 25 2009, 07:33 PM
May 25 2009, 07:46 PM
May 26 2009, 09:36 AM
May 26 2009, 02:50 PM
May 26 2009, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(masao343 @ May 26 2009, 03:16 PM) guys, myvi rims look nice on wira or not? you will need 195.the 1st edition rims... dunno hw to describe. is 175 tyres too narrow for wira? my bro changing his myvi rims, tot maybe i sud buy off his hands ^^ update: here is a link i found on google, showing the myvi rims i meant (but this is not my picture) http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll283/g...27022009188.jpg ![]() |
May 26 2009, 04:14 PM
May 26 2009, 10:13 PM
May 27 2009, 07:42 AM
QUOTE(ozs @ May 26 2009, 11:37 PM) at first i explain the problem.. oh.. he test the part one by one, by using new parts ah.. okie okie. thanks.and i ask him to look out my TB.. he said its the ignition problem.. then he try one by one.. change cable, change plug then change ignition coil.. after that it works |
May 27 2009, 11:28 AM
change to bigger engine. solve the problem. like me. kekeke.
May 27 2009, 12:07 PM