147 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Renovations Kitchen Cabinet

xavierxiu
post Mar 30 2010, 05:32 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Mar 29 2010, 05:58 PM)
haha! Thanks!

thumbup.gif

Added on March 30, 2010, 12:09 pmBlack 3G doors + dark blue mieco worktop~  smile.gif

hi Erny,

I have sent you a personal message. Btw, where is your showroom located and is it open on weekend? and do you have any website/ blog that I can refer to?
areankim
post Mar 30 2010, 06:37 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

i still wondering how can i install a cooking hood becos my house is intermediate type.. any idea?
antzan
post Mar 30 2010, 09:01 PM

185 posts

just pass the plan n current picture to yr designer...wonders can happen...only thing is yr pocket size...hehehe
xavierxiu
post Mar 30 2010, 09:58 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(xPrisx @ May 27 2009, 02:05 PM)
Wow, nice cabinet..

How much is that TV cabinet.
PM me pls..thx!  smile.gif
HI Erny,

Can PM me the price of the above TV cabinet? Can you quote me the built in wardrobe as well? How much per ft for antijump wardobe?

Thank you,
XAvier

Added on March 30, 2010, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ May 26 2009, 08:45 AM)
pfr =  per feet run

if rm100 pfr tats means rm100 for every 1 ft.  smile.gif

Added on May 26, 2009, 10:31 am

I already PM u.
Have a nice day!

Added on May 27, 2009, 2:02 pmShare some new projects~

Enjoy veiwing~ biggrin.gif
HI Erny,

Can PM me the price of the above TV cabinet? Can you quote me the built in wardrobe as well? How much per ft for antijump wardobe?

Thank you,
XAvier

This post has been edited by xavierxiu: Mar 30 2010, 10:06 PM
Tupperware Director
post Mar 31 2010, 12:59 PM

Hi Erny,

what's ur email? I want to email u the floor plan and layout. need the quotation urgently. icon_question.gif
Can u oso email me the 3D design for my KC as per my email later. Thanks. notworthy.gif
giggs_509
post Mar 31 2010, 02:48 PM

1,475 posts

QUOTE(xavierxiu @ Mar 30 2010, 09:58 PM)
HI Erny,

Thank you,
XAvier

Added on March 30, 2010, 10:06 pm
HI Erny,

Thank you,
XAvier
erny, pm me price for the tv cabinet..
Geil
post Mar 31 2010, 04:11 PM

Hi Erny,
Pls PM me the cost of the TV cabinet too.
bumblebeecanfly
post Mar 31 2010, 08:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ May 27 2009, 05:20 PM)
Hehe, thanks!

He is my brother + patner --> Patric Looi  brows.gif
Hi Erny,

I love the kitchen cabinet in those photos. PM me your contact plz.

dmatthews
post Apr 1 2010, 10:44 AM

58 posts

Hi Erny,

Those are nice cabinets! I'm interested in the corner computer/table with bench that you posted but prefer to have the apple green finish in the desk/table with matching orange as cabinet doors.

I like this setup user posted image
But I want to have the apple green finish on below image of yours for the desktop table then want the same finished but orange color.. for any cabinets (bench or wall cabinets)

Is that possible? If so, please PM your contact info. Thanks!
Erny_Looi
post Apr 1 2010, 06:39 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Mar 30 2010, 06:37 PM)
i still wondering how can i install a cooking hood becos my house is intermediate type.. any idea?
You can cover the ducting by a board in front like photo below..

Or you also can hide the ducting in the cabinet..

Added on April 1, 2010, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(antzan @ Mar 30 2010, 09:01 PM)
just pass the plan n current picture to yr designer...wonders can happen...only thing is yr pocket size...hehehe
haha! ya, just let your designer settle this for you~ tongue.gif

Added on April 1, 2010, 6:42 pmIt can be done, that's why people call it custom made cabinet, hehe!

This post has been edited by Erny_Looi: Apr 1 2010, 06:42 PM
Tupperware Director
post Apr 1 2010, 09:12 PM

Hi Erny,

Please check ur email.I've emailed u my kitchen floor plan.can u do 3D design?
Tupperware Director
post Apr 3 2010, 09:30 PM

Hi Erny,

I see at previous page u said RM150 pfr for table top konkrite rite? how much is the charge for my table top konkrit ?

L Shape - 8'x5.5'
For Sink - 5'

do u charge for 'tiang konkrit'?
i've got quotation they charge for 'tiang konkrit' RM150 for 1 tiang.mine got 3 tiang so RM450.

how long its takes time to do all this?

PM me total for table konkrit and tiang ASAP.TQ icon_question.gif
trojant
post Apr 3 2010, 09:41 PM

520 posts

for granite kitchen top most of the time only see black or black with white spots.
any other color available?
xavierxiu
post Apr 4 2010, 08:57 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(xavierxiu @ Mar 30 2010, 05:32 PM)
hi Erny,

I have sent you a personal message. Btw, where is your showroom located and is it open on weekend? and do you have any website/ blog that I can refer to?
Hi Erny,

I am still waiting for the quotation. Appreciate if you could reply me asap. TQ
kenloo501
post Apr 5 2010, 12:16 PM

14 posts

Pls pm me the location and the contact number . Thanks
fionatheng
post Apr 6 2010, 03:39 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Jun 2 2009, 09:16 AM)
New and popular colour in the market.

Roughly how much for this set? I'm sourcing for kitchen cabinet maker for my new home. Where is your location?
footprint
post Apr 7 2010, 07:29 PM

can you pm me ur contact? my new house is ready soon. want to look contractor for kitchen cabinet, wardrobe and tv console..

Erny_Looi
post Apr 7 2010, 09:53 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(xavierxiu @ Apr 4 2010, 08:57 PM)
Hi Erny,

I am still waiting for the quotation. Appreciate if you could reply me asap. TQ
Hi, the drawing and quotation were done but the email that you pm me is unavailable, can you pm me another email? thanks!
xavierxiu
post Apr 9 2010, 02:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Apr 7 2010, 09:53 PM)
Hi, the drawing and quotation were done but the email that you pm me is unavailable, can you pm me another email? thanks!
hi Erny,

I have received the quo and drawing. i like it so much but have feedback to u some of the additional thing I want to add in. Appreciate if you could put the additional thing in the drawing and revised the quo to me. Thank you

Xav
NSX_MY
post Apr 9 2010, 04:41 PM

581 posts

Hi erny, PM your contact number and location of ur store/factory, looking for contractor to do some renovation smile.gif

147 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0808sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:51 PM