post Nov 22 2008, 05:23 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Mayb kena lightning
faizpsp89
post Apr 1 2009, 03:33 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Hi guys,just need some help here..I'm a 40gb ps3 user n i want to sell it n buy the ps3 60gb backward compatibility and do you guys think it has many problem,cause i heard last time someone ps3 got ylod because playing gta4 or something like that..is it true??tq
faizpsp89
post Apr 24 2009, 09:27 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(Marc-William @ Apr 23 2009, 06:29 PM)
Hey... It seems I have problem with my PS3 Power Board.. Any idea's how to fix it?

I was playing LOTR:Conquest.. Then, the PS3 turn off by itself.. When I try to on it again, it blinks yellow light, and dies off again...

I bought an 80GB Japan set.. How ah? I sent to the shop I bought and they said cannot repair... HELP!!!
Why u bought Japan set? doh.gif
faizpsp89
post Sep 3 2009, 02:38 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Helpp me guys...My ps3 crashed during my update from 2.8-3.0

Now suddenly got YLOD....pls help meee..
faizpsp89
post Sep 3 2009, 08:26 PM

///M
1,169 posts

now got different story,finally it can power ON...SO i went into recovery mode and hard reset and then i updated to 3.0...It was Sucessfull!...But now,everytime i click something it will straight away hang!SO i had to restart it many time..What do u think that is causing this problem?Btw,now my trying to reformat my HDD..
faizpsp89
post Sep 3 2009, 09:10 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Sep 3 2009, 08:56 PM)
Ya, no choice, try format ur hardisk first.. good luck, bro.
shit la!...Still the same!...Can power ON but if i click network settings for example,it will hang!..WTF is this problem?Shit laaaaaaaa...I think my ps3 only got this problem?

Added on September 3, 2009, 9:13 pmDamn la GT5 is around the corner *sigh* sad.gif

I have to sell my PC then cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by faizpsp89: Sep 3 2009, 09:13 PM
faizpsp89
post Sep 3 2009, 09:23 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Im thinking of sending my ps3 to Sony Malaysia..Do u think its a good idea?How much u think?

0.0615sec    0.53    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:06 PM