post Sep 22 2009, 09:27 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

^lol
ajis
post Sep 26 2009, 10:52 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 26 2009, 10:50 PM)
after 2 1/2 yrs.... my 60gb ps3 kena ylod today... sigh....  cry.gif
omg bro..that's really a sad news sad.gif

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
ajis
post Sep 26 2009, 11:02 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

dem..try to take the hdd first method, shah? unsure.gif
ajis
post Oct 1 2009, 01:21 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Oct 1 2009, 01:18 AM)
I read on PSN forum that this one guy put his YLOD to direct sunlight for 3 hours (without sun oil  laugh.gif )
then he plug then on again..walah it work again
Ripley Believe it or Not  tongue.gif
Click Me
okey lah tu..tak salah cuba, nanti saya suruh cough*Colt*cough letak ps3 dia dekat luar rumah laugh.gif
ajis
post Oct 1 2009, 04:39 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

can't say that I'm not concern with complaints that people blame on fw update caused their ps3 ylod, cos I do have some friends had the same problem for fw 2.xx something (I think)...but its not like I can do anything if speculations are true, unless I just wanna stay offline playing with old games, don't bother with upcoming new games along with new fw updates then

IMHO, just play and update like usual, worried too much doesn't make you feel better..but do take precautions
ajis
post Oct 1 2009, 02:26 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

RM3K? last time they offered me RM5K for a launch unit

babi
ajis
post Oct 12 2009, 01:52 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(neuralnetwox @ Oct 11 2009, 08:03 PM)
i hav problem wif my ps3 slim.....
when i play infamous..... my ps3 suddenly hang....
is it normal?
normal, but do take note on when this case happen on your console

I think thread like this should be pinned hmm.gif

ajis
post Oct 17 2009, 05:23 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Oct 17 2009, 02:39 AM)
now i already forgot PSN friends.. if my ps3 cant be repair, what should i do with it? (other than looking at a trash can and put it in..) sweat.gif
well I guess you can sell it, like my friend already sold his ylod PS3, for RM400..try nego for higher prices
ajis
post Oct 19 2009, 07:41 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Oct 19 2009, 05:13 PM)
Is there any way to retreive it since I already 'derma' my PS3 to my friend but the gamesaves and PSN acc still intact with that PS3.I need to transfer it to my new PS3 but dun know how. cry.gif
gamesaves cannot be retrieved, but DLCs or PSN games can redownload back on your new PS3

if still can access on9, ask your friend to deactivated all your previous accounts in your old PS3

that is as long you still can remember your email address/password then

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0664sec    0.29    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:01 PM