UTP OR UM, not for study view only

allenultra
post May 10 2009, 12:42 AM

9,027 posts

I din read all the posts but if chemical engineering is what u want, come to UTP.
Forget about UM.

Study facilties, lab facilities, I dun think UM can compare to UTP. Perhaps some local private uni can?

You do get break once a while, mid-sem break, study week break, sem break.
You can go home by then.
Grow up, future is more important.
allenultra
post May 10 2009, 06:31 PM

9,027 posts

if u looking for pharmacist and UM can give u that, go to UM.

As I said "if chemical engineering is what u want".
I'm in my final semester in UTP. I have friends in UM/UKM/USM/UTM etc.

Don't really care the courses but want a good job?
What u mean not lelong 1? lol. Sorry I couldn't understand your word here.

Don't you think a good degree, good university may give u a higher percentage of better job in the future?
Nothing is 100% but I'm talking about higher percentage, which may yield to higher chance?

Still again, as you are looking for pharmacist and UM gives you that, go there.

It seem what on your mind, is the allowance given by Petronas monthly....instead of your future?

This post has been edited by allenultra: May 10 2009, 06:31 PM

0.0171sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:32 AM