19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Internet [UltraFlux] Torrentflux & ruTorrent, More than 9 years - Android Supported

TSSafar
post Oct 2 2010, 04:35 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Sep 29 2010, 10:43 PM)
heheh yesterday requested to have iptorrents invite straightly after email within 5mins got it liao(almost each month got notice on which website will have slot for registration for torrenting website).... really fast service.. this is my 3rd month using this service(rutorrent).....keep up the good job    thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
you are welcome.

QUOTE(mezerwi @ Oct 2 2010, 11:18 AM)
Renewed for three month again... thumbs up Safar. Penat donload ni... haha.
thank you for your support

QUOTE(gyny @ Oct 2 2010, 02:36 PM)
yeah me too...

Just bankin rm80 ....
you account has been created, please check email for activation.
TSSafar
post Oct 5 2010, 03:30 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Oct 5 2010, 02:07 PM)
hey safar... i will renew my subscription. tomorrow (due date 7/10) and i want to upgrade to 20GB. should i just pay the new amount and email to u?
you just pay for 20GB then i will do the rest on your account.
will auto upgrade and will issue new invoice and renew at same time.
TSSafar
post Oct 14 2010, 12:14 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(hlsp7a @ Oct 14 2010, 08:39 AM)
Very interested. How it work actually? Sorry for being a noob. Is there a free trail? Want to test it. Thanks.
Check your PM
TSSafar
post Oct 26 2010, 03:30 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Oct 22 2010, 02:35 PM)
just renewed for another month... the 4th month....really a good/reliable service..
thanks for your support.

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Oct 26 2010, 01:33 PM)
i just paid for my first month, please update my acc expiry...
thanks to be interested after test the trial account.
your account has been updated.
TSSafar
post Nov 3 2010, 09:53 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(ayil @ Nov 3 2010, 08:43 AM)
any trial account?
sorry no more trial account
i can create test account and you can test while im online.
TSSafar
post Nov 15 2010, 02:56 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(locolyric @ Nov 14 2010, 06:43 PM)
wow...super extreme fast reply and services~~~~

thanks for providing a good services~

Added on November 14, 2010, 8:08 pmcan we add magnet uri directly ?

which ftp browser that everyone using ? i only got 3xkbps for download.
notice you only download using 1 FTP, you should have total 9 FTP to use
use download manger such as FlashGet or firefox downloadthemall.
TSSafar
post Nov 17 2010, 12:27 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(Fable @ Nov 17 2010, 03:57 AM)
based on the screenshots in the first post it seems that rutorrent is more simple and meant for beginners. btw, may i have a trial of rutorrent?
trial is available when im online , you can test all you need.

TSSafar
post Nov 19 2010, 10:21 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(Fable @ Nov 19 2010, 12:59 AM)
tempting. how do you find the interface? easy to navigate around?
you should try, others did and they like it.
TSSafar
post Nov 20 2010, 07:10 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Nov 20 2010, 06:32 PM)
what ip range ru getting ?
preducer you are on same server as sosafulvio, both of you are in cypher
if one get full speed and another one slow, try reset your modem or get different range of IP.
TSSafar
post Nov 20 2010, 11:41 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Nov 20 2010, 10:08 PM)
thats why im asking him what ip range is he getting.. its tiring to keep on resetting the modem when ip range doesnt change much.
i dont tink you will get same range of IP if you are in different state, like KL and Penang, might have different range of IP.
TSSafar
post Nov 20 2010, 11:49 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Nov 20 2010, 11:45 PM)
been on 124, 60 etc.. all is giving me the same speed. if it doesnt improve then i have no choice to find other alternatives.
i think what you really need is a reliable internet service provider.
TSSafar
post Nov 21 2010, 12:02 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Nov 20 2010, 11:52 PM)
now on 118 range, still slow. getting around 40kbps
below is the same file you were downloading at 40kbps, mine going from 500bkps to 300kbps

TSSafar
post Nov 21 2010, 11:52 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Nov 21 2010, 12:10 AM)
routing to france is bad then on my side.
check out others speed on same server

TSSafar
post Nov 25 2010, 10:30 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(hsk @ Nov 24 2010, 11:51 PM)
still got empty slot?i want to try ruTorrent - 20GB Package .
still have few empty slot

you can make online order here http://www.ultraflux.org/whmcs/cart.php

TSSafar
post Nov 25 2010, 12:05 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(hsk @ Nov 25 2010, 11:06 AM)
payment made.pls check your email.
this is my first to use torrentflux.how to download? sweat.gif
i have sent you the activation, if you have any issue using / get it to work, there is a trouble ticket you can log in the client area.
my support team will feedback within 24 hours. if you post here or reply the email, the respond might be slow because only i have access to this forum and the admin email.
TSSafar
post Nov 30 2010, 06:45 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(eric87 @ Nov 30 2010, 06:32 PM)
Hi i planning to open a account for rutorrent 20 gb..... still got any slot?
still have few empty slot

you can make online order here http://www.ultraflux.org/whmcs/cart.php
thumbup.gif

TSSafar
post Dec 1 2010, 09:54 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(locolyric @ Dec 1 2010, 09:46 PM)
what happen to the server just now ? i just finish a torrent , and downloading the files, suddenly one of my torrent disappear, and need to upload again to restart the download.

now my filezilla still have a file transfering, but in the directory, the file is missing.Wondering am i downloading the correct files?
Have you check email recently?
TSSafar
post Dec 1 2010, 11:58 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(eric87 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:56 PM)
had an account wif u all edi... vr nice n efficient  rclxms.gif

But the filezilla server i just cant get connect. have any idea?
Please check the activation email, there isa guide on how to setup Filezilla.
if you need help with rename folder / files, just open a trouble ticket, it will be done within 24 hours.
i have support team who help me with issues and support.
TSSafar
post Dec 6 2010, 10:32 AM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(frank_fai @ Dec 4 2010, 09:25 AM)
Thanks to Safar the Torrentflux & ruTorrent provider who providing a efficient and effective services.
No doubt to renew this service with he. Thanks Safar. Cheers...

Added on December 4, 2010, 11:26 amAfter using for a few days a had spread the words of Torrentflux & ruTorrent to my colleagues and including "eric87" who are now a new sign-up user for Torrentflux & ruTorrent.
Torrentflux & ruTorrent Long live.
Thanks Safar.
QUOTE(richardtham @ Dec 5 2010, 11:13 PM)
Server alwiz up!  Excellent uptime.  So far, no issues with the downloads
Thanks for support !!
TSSafar
post Dec 7 2010, 01:46 PM

Torrent Freak
908 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Dec 6 2010, 10:52 AM)
Wow! Fast activation... Paid for an account, went for breakfast, come back and it's ready for use thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Thanks for your support !!

19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:40 PM