Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 11:30 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 11:27 PM)
yea man...totally freaked me out~
Im worried too. sweat.gif

EALA just become good.Criterion Games's Burnout just come to PC.And EA just started making quality games,like Dead Space and Mirror's Edge.

Apple better dont ruin this.
Fatimus
post May 8 2009, 11:31 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Doubt EA will just say yes.

I meant, who want to to narrow their priority to apple anyway ?
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 11:31 PM

35 posts

game talk... im a dotard.. i appreciate no games laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post May 8 2009, 11:32 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 11:28 PM)
Nope,it's contract based again.
Meh. dry.gif

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 11:29 PM)
rclxub.gif
Typo la. D: Phone. Phones.~~~

laugh.gif Going high dy. =_=
whirlwind

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 11:28 PM)
laugh.gif To you maybe. I have to be up early. @_@

Phone. I lost my ohone so I need a new target. laugh.gif Then the topic evolved to... alot of things. XD
Dont worry, you'll catch up with your sleep some other time
ITS FRIDAY NIGHT!

How did you manage to lose your phone?
Dont tell me the toilet.........
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 11:23 PM)

I still don't want a Nokia. D: unless someone is giving it to me free, no strings attached. laugh.gif

My dad is the education for life believer la. But he wants me to do professional courses. When I turned down my law offer, gawd did he flipped. O_O mum is more understanding but yea, mums. laugh.gif

laugh.gif I can't fly to KL all the time before cuz half the other time i flew to Kuching. smile.gif To see my ex. Ngeh, old story.

haha. but now, sony ericsson phone, not tht nice la. but its quite cheap la. especially those like 3 or 4 megapixels one, can get like around 500 or 600 dollars d. damn cheap nod.gif but i dun really like the designs tho, of the phone.

ah i see. ur dad is tht kind of person la. educational believer. my dad is more to like, life experiences n all tht shit la. he doesnt realy believe a cert and paper and such.
but its good la, least u have ur mom to understands u blush.gif

haha. u actually flew to kuching to see ur ex?? blush.gif

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 11:26 PM)
owh ok. tongue.gif
i don't sms much, my life revolves around my work, and my pc at home~
but get e75 la k. haha.

true also. but emailing n such? i still think, the keypad is too damn tiny la.

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 11:26 PM)
lastime, if my sources were true, singtel were giving away free iphones. just that you needed to sign up for a contract and pay your mthly bills?
singtel huh? hmm. not so sure. but now apparently, maxis is doing it..
who;s gonna pay the bills of 300 plus a month for 2 years just to get the bladdy iphone la?

imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 11:33 PM

35 posts

dosent iphones have a "vibrate" program? laugh.gif
satnam182
post May 8 2009, 11:34 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 11:31 PM)
game talk... im a dotard.. i appreciate no games laugh.gif
im working in MMORPG company:P

well really, EA already have a bunch of games under their payung;

Ultima Online, Warhammer Online, Dark Age of Camelot etc etc~
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(whirlwind @ May 8 2009, 11:32 PM)
ITS FRIDAY NIGHT!

i lost my phone in the toilet once. in klcc. haha tongue.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 11:29 PM)
compare it to how great ra2 was at when it was launched.. ra3 dosent interest me more den ra2
I dont see how great was RA2,after playing RA3 semi-competitively.

RA3 is much much more balanced and you dont have to use Allied every game.Soviet and Empire are variable factions in the game.They pawn,if they are properly used.Unit's design are great,as nothing is as over power as RA2's Prism Tank.Unit responds are funny too,and most animations are well done.

Graphics are damn good,if you manage to run at high.Best water effects ever.

The game rocks in multiplayer,same as DoW2.Both games suxs,if you buy pirated.

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 11:29 PM)
my boss uses it.damn cool but yea, not my type~

Added on May 8, 2009, 11:30 pm
rclxub.gif
I know it's a bit business type of phone,but it's so good.
Siilver
post May 8 2009, 11:35 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 11:26 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/993064/+60

Just rumors.I hope it dont happen.

It's gonna suck a lot.
No,just no.NFSU is the worst NFS in the entire history of NFS.I dont think anyone who have been playing NFS would have said that.

Apple has pretty much ruined the mp3 player market.Thats enough.

While gaming has always in a big pile of mess,i dont want to see another platform appears and cause an even bigger mess.

EA has a few really good studios under them now.I dont want Apple to ruin it.

Crap,even Bioware(best RPG studio) is also under EA. doh.gif
Not PC platform one la. I mean the iPhone platform one. doh.gif
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 11:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 8 2009, 11:32 PM)
haha. but now, sony ericsson phone, not tht nice la. but its quite cheap la. especially those like 3 or 4 megapixels one, can get like around 500 or 600 dollars d. damn cheap  nod.gif  but i dun really like the designs tho, of the phone.

ah i see. ur dad is tht kind of person la. educational believer. my dad is more to like, life experiences n all tht shit la. he doesnt realy believe a cert and paper and such.

haha. u actually flew to kuching to see ur ex??  blush.gif
but get e75 la k. haha.

true also. but emailing n such? i still think, the keypad is too damn tiny la.
singtel huh? hmm. not so sure. but now apparently, maxis is doing it..
who;s gonna pay the bills of 300 plus a month for 2 years just to get the bladdy iphone la?
sg the bills dont go more den 100? dunno.. all i know is that a contract is way cheaper den non-contract.. student plan gives me unlimited free smses and 100 free talktime min at 20SGD a mth laugh.gif

Added on May 8, 2009, 11:36 pm
QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 11:34 PM)

Ultima Online,  Warhammer Online, Dark Age of Camelot etc etc~
when i see ppl relating MMORPGs to dota, it makes me loose faith in society... coz dota is a Warcraft AOS map. Not a game in general..

This post has been edited by imooatcows: May 8 2009, 11:36 PM
Fatimus
post May 8 2009, 11:36 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

still I won't buy into iPhone hype
MauveMarionette
post May 8 2009, 11:37 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ May 8 2009, 11:32 PM)
ITS FRIDAY NIGHT!

No no, don't worry. The toilet has yet to develop an appetite for phones. D: it ate my penknife before though. Nuu~

It was stolen while I was in the cinema watching Wolverine. D: Sad.

And I just picked him up two days before that! D: Nuuuuuuuu~

haha. but now, sony ericsson phone, not tht nice la. but its quite cheap la. especially those like 3 or 4 megapixels one, can get like around 500 or 600 dollars d. damn cheap  nod.gif  but i dun really like the designs tho, of the phone.

haha. u actually flew to kuching to see ur ex??  blush.gif
I know. D: So I'm wondering about other brands. I don't really need a nice camera in the phone since I have a decent camera of my own. laugh.gif Essential for blogs. So we'll see la...~ Was seriously thinking of LG >"<

True. Things balanced out. XD

laugh.gif Yeah, kind of dumb but yea. Long distance after two years and I fly all the time the next two. biggrin.gif
Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 11:37 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 8 2009, 11:31 PM)
Doubt EA will just say yes.

I meant, who want to to narrow their priority to apple anyway ?
If Apple throw whole lot of money at EA,why not?

They have a lot of attractive IP under them.Doing pretty well in gamer's view,except they lost a lot of money last year.

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 11:32 PM)
Meh. dry.gif
See,thats why i dont want to get it. dry.gif

I like SE phones.Pretty good so far.

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 11:34 PM)

Ultima Online,  Warhammer Online, Dark Age of Camelot etc etc~
EA has a lot of games under them.Just some of the good ones never come to PC.

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 8 2009, 11:34 PM)
i lost my phone in the toilet once. in klcc. haha  tongue.gif
sweat.gif

but can use as an excuse for a new phone.tongue.gif
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 11:38 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 11:34 PM)

RA3 is much much more balanced and you dont have to use Allied every game.Soviet and Empire are variable factions in the game.They pawn,if they are properly used.Unit's design are great,as nothing is as over power as RA2's Prism Tank.Unit responds are funny too,and most animations are well done.

i prefer big boom.. ra3 dosent strike me as hard as ra2..
satnam182

128 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 11:35 PM)
sg the bills dont go more den 100? dunno.. all i know is that a contract is way cheaper den non-contract.. student plan gives me unlimited free smses and 100 free talktime min at 20SGD a mth laugh.gif

Added on May 8, 2009, 11:36 pm

when i see ppl relating MMORPGs to dota, it makes me loose faith in society... coz dota is a Warcraft AOS map. Not a game in general..
DOTA isn't related to MMORPG..it's World of Warcraft that's related.

Added on May 8, 2009, 11:38 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 11:34 PM)

yea but still...i've never used it before, and don't intend to~

This post has been edited by satnam182: May 8 2009, 11:38 PM
whirlwind

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 8 2009, 11:34 PM)
i lost my phone in the toilet once. in klcc. haha  tongue.gif
Gosh..........girls
Dont you keep the phone in your bag?
Or you were too engrossed with the phone?
SerenityCalling

there;s even a student plan? tht is cool nod.gif we dun have it here??
Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 11:39 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ May 8 2009, 11:35 PM)
Not PC platform one la. I mean the iPhone platform one. doh.gif
I dont think it's much better than PC's one.

Then,you are not a dotards.

Joo phailed in dotard test. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 8 2009, 11:36 PM)
still I won't buy into iPhone hype
Good,me too.

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:03 PM