126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Single's Party V177, eat the veggie~* :hehe:

Siilver
post May 8 2009, 11:18 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 11:14 PM)
@serene,

I prefer a balance of functionality and design.Not too fancy,or too rubbish.

There are rumors that Apple wants to buy over EA.Yes,the entire EA.Everything from Maxis,EALA,Black Box to Criterion Games.Which also means that The Sims,Spore,C&C,NFS will belong to Apple overnight.

It's gonna be a nightmare for PC gamers if Apple bought EA.So many companies under them.

If that happen,i hope all the talented designers leave Apple's EA and start their own development studios.Leave the mediocre crap for Apple.

I dont see why Apple cant do it.They are rich.Dominated MP3 player market.Probaly gonna dominate the phone industry too.The next sensible one would be gaming.

Added on May 8, 2009, 11:15 pm@kitty,

Yeah,it's packed with features.

I want that.GPS,QWERTY keypad for surfing net and wifi is what i want the most.
So far, NSFU for iPhone is the best ever racing game for iPhone platform. Damn best. And its from EA. I won't be supprise it happens. thumbup.gif
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 11:18 PM

35 posts

@serene,

There are rumors that Apple wants to buy over EA.Yes,the entire EA.Everything from Maxis,EALA,Black Box to Criterion Games.Which also means that The Sims,Spore,C&C,NFS will belong to Apple overnight.

It's gonna be a nightmare for PC gamers if Apple bought EA.So many companies under them.

If that happen,i hope all the talented designers leave Apple's EA and start their own development studios.Leave the mediocre crap for Apple.

I dont see why Apple cant do it.They are rich.Dominated MP3 player market.Probaly gonna dominate the phone industry too.The next sensible one would be gaming.

Added on May 8, 2009, 11:15 pm@kitty,

get a HTC TP biggrin.gif but opera sucks.. so... laugh.gif and the wifi aint that strong as a iphone :] you can install cmaps or just use google maps like i do laugh.gif
satnam182
post May 8 2009, 11:19 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 8 2009, 11:17 PM)
ahh around tht price.. hmmmm.. nearly 2 k also la
haha. ya looks lik tht also la. dun look very user friendly. but damn, i like this nokia alot la, e75

nice.........  sad.gif

atleast ur dad is telling u to do the right thing,. mine is basically asking me to not go study, to not go graduate and to not go work . ape la doh.gif
ahh. about 5 to 6 times. but thts so little wor. i thought like every month. hhaa tongue.gif 
yes yes pls. e75 all the way.  laugh.gif
the damn phone, e71, the keypad, damn freaking tiny. cant type msg la. my ex manage it so easily and when i try to type a simple message also, takes very long n its damn annoying. feel like throwing the phone across the room.

ohh i see. buying phones is sg will be cheaper than buying here is it?

haha. real diamonds and gold plated.. hmmm. i got ya point blush.gif
lol if your guy cant do it...think bout me? my finger damn big leh~
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 11:20 PM

35 posts

ahh around tht price.. hmmmm.. nearly 2 k also la
haha. ya looks lik tht also la. dun look very user friendly. but damn, i like this nokia alot la, e75

nice.........  sad.gif

atleast ur dad is telling u to do the right thing,. mine is basically asking me to not go study, to not go graduate and to not go work . ape la doh.gif
ahh. about 5 to 6 times. but thts so little wor. i thought like every month. hhaa tongue.gif 
yes yes pls. e75 all the way.  laugh.gif
the damn phone, e71, the keypad, damn freaking tiny. cant type msg la. my ex manage it so easily and when i try to type a simple message also, takes very long n its damn annoying. feel like throwing the phone across the room.
ohh i see. buying phones is sg will be cheaper than buying here is it?

haha. real diamonds and gold plated.. hmmm. i got ya point blush.gif
its like signing a contract and get a free phone from digi? O_o
SerenityCalling
post May 8 2009, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 11:11 PM)
OMNIA!.. laugh.gif or that new nokia xpress music phone which ive been hearing a lot about on the radio.. O_o
yaa..... the nokia express music also not bad... but i think it suits more for guys la.

@serene,

omfg... apple buying over EA. darn.. then the whole software is different d.

games like sims all sad.gif

man, i really hope tht dosnt happen. i mean , i like apple and all. but i like it, if they r in their own region, their own island. i dun wan them to take over ANYTHING.

imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 11:22 PM

35 posts

EA made ra3 horrible.. EA is a quality destroyer..
MauveMarionette
post May 8 2009, 11:23 PM

70 posts

@kitty,

It should be cheaper over there, no?

I don't exactly need a blackberry right now so yea. D:

QUOTE(kcng @ May 8 2009, 11:16 PM)
helo~im kacang putih~
Hi!

nice.........  sad.gif

I still don't want a Nokia. D: unless someone is giving it to me free, no strings attached. laugh.gif

My dad is the education for life believer la. But he wants me to do professional courses. When I turned down my law offer, gawd did he flipped. O_O mum is more understanding but yea, mums. laugh.gif

laugh.gif I can't fly to KL all the time before cuz half the other time i flew to Kuching. smile.gif To see my ex. Ngeh, old story.

QUOTE(whirlwind @ May 8 2009, 11:17 PM)
ITS FRIDAY NIGHT!

Phewww...........just back from Wesak Day's procession
I see whirlwind. =O so late. laugh.gif
Siilver
post May 8 2009, 11:24 PM

154 posts

Okay I shouldnt be here. I'm off.
satnam182
post May 8 2009, 11:24 PM

128 posts

SerenityCalling
post May 8 2009, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 11:19 PM)
lol if your guy cant do it...think bout me? my finger damn big leh~
correction.... my ex.. haha. he can do it la , and his fingers r big too, i dunno la, use to be a volleyball player n such. he can type so fast.. and i cant type a simple message to save my life.. pfffftt.. wink.gif
'

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 11:20 PM)
its like signing a contract and get a free phone from digi? O_o
ah i see. same lik wat maxis is promoting around now wat.
u sign up 2 years contract, every month, spend the bills around 300 plus n u get a free iphone rclxms.gif
whirlwind
post May 8 2009, 11:25 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 11:23 PM)
I see whirlwind. =O so late. laugh.gif
Hi!
Its kinda late alright but who cares, its friday night and tomorrow i'm off from work
So what's the topic of today?
Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 11:26 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ May 8 2009, 11:16 PM)
where did you heard that rumor dude....creeppppyy~all games only designed for mac~
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/993064/+60

Just rumors.I hope it dont happen.

It's gonna suck a lot.

QUOTE(Siilver @ May 8 2009, 11:18 PM)
So far, NSFU for iPhone is the best ever racing game for iPhone platform. Damn best. And its from EA. I won't be supprise it happens. thumbup.gif
No,just no.NFSU is the worst NFS in the entire history of NFS.I dont think anyone who have been playing NFS would have said that.

Apple has pretty much ruined the mp3 player market.Thats enough.

While gaming has always in a big pile of mess,i dont want to see another platform appears and cause an even bigger mess.

EA has a few really good studios under them now.I dont want Apple to ruin it.

Crap,even Bioware(best RPG studio) is also under EA. doh.gif
satnam182

128 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 8 2009, 11:25 PM)
correction.... my ex.. haha. he can do it la , and his fingers r big too, i dunno la, use to be a volleyball player n such. he can type so fast.. and i cant type a simple message to save my life.. pfffftt..  wink.gif
'
u sign up 2 years contract, every month, spend the bills around 300 plus n u get a free iphone rclxms.gif
owh ok. tongue.gif
i don't sms much, my life revolves around my work, and my pc at home~
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 8 2009, 11:25 PM)
correction.... my ex.. haha. he can do it la , and his fingers r big too, i dunno la, use to be a volleyball player n such. he can type so fast.. and i cant type a simple message to save my life.. pfffftt..  wink.gif
'
lastime, if my sources were true, singtel were giving away free iphones. just that you needed to sign up for a contract and pay your mthly bills?
SerenityCalling
post May 8 2009, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(Siilver @ May 8 2009, 11:24 PM)
Okay I shouldnt be here. I'm off.
hmmmm..
satnam182
post May 8 2009, 11:27 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 11:26 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/993064/+60

Just rumors.I hope it dont happen.

It's gonna suck a lot.
No,just no.NFSU is the worst NFS in the entire history of NFS.I dont think anyone who have been playing NFS would have said that.

Apple has pretty much ruined the mp3 player market.Thats enough.

While gaming has always in a big pile of mess,i dont want to see another platform appears and cause an even bigger mess.

EA has a few really good studios under them now.I dont want Apple to ruin it.

Crap,even Bioware(best RPG studio) is also under EA. doh.gif
yea man...totally freaked me out~
MauveMarionette
post May 8 2009, 11:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ May 8 2009, 11:25 PM)
Hi!
Its kinda late alright but who cares, its friday night and tomorrow i'm off from work
So what's the topic of today?
laugh.gif To you maybe. I have to be up early. @_@

Phone. I lost my ohone so I need a new target. laugh.gif Then the topic evolved to... alot of things. XD
Cheesenium
post May 8 2009, 11:28 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 8 2009, 11:22 PM)
EA made ra3 horrible.. EA is a quality destroyer..
I dont see why is RA3 horrible.

It's one of the best RTS in the market.Casually and competitively.

Enjoyed it every bit,until DoW2 comes with a better team games. dry.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 11:23 PM)
It should be cheaper over there, no?

I don't exactly need a blackberry right now so yea. D:
Nope,it's contract based again.
imooatcows
post May 8 2009, 11:29 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 11:28 PM)

compare it to how great ra2 was at when it was launched.. ra3 dosent interest me more den ra2
satnam182
post May 8 2009, 11:29 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 8 2009, 11:28 PM)

my boss uses it.damn cool but yea, not my type~

Added on May 8, 2009, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 8 2009, 11:28 PM)
laugh.gif To you maybe. I have to be up early. @_@

Phone. I lost my ohone so I need a new target. laugh.gif Then the topic evolved to... alot of things. XD
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by satnam182: May 8 2009, 11:30 PM

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:58 PM