125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

The CoolerMaster League V7, STORM has arrived...

NewbieBetta
post Jun 11 2009, 01:05 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

rockrock stock will be reaching tomorrow for haf922,finish stock for his earlier haf922

so he is selling at what price for haf922 rockrock,i ask him in pm,he dint answer me the price
Koki
post Jun 11 2009, 01:12 AM

3,142 posts

wait a while dude
businessmen need to rest
General_Nic
post Jun 11 2009, 02:10 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Jun 11 2009, 01:12 AM)
wait a while dude
businessmen need to rest
cant wait~!!
i've waited for 9 days d~!!! (in HK, LOL tongue.gif )
syafix
post Jun 11 2009, 02:18 AM

Look at All My Stars!!
2,730 posts

totally CM690 requires how much fans?

ZeneticX
post Jun 11 2009, 02:19 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

7 fan slots.optional 1 at front (the odd bays).total up can have 8 fans

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 11 2009, 02:20 AM
mengsuan
post Jun 11 2009, 06:52 AM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

How to attact one at ODD bay? If I place a fan, won't the slots be unusable?
yanhui95
post Jun 11 2009, 09:30 AM

Already started
1,441 posts

QUOTE(yen262 @ Jun 11 2009, 12:46 AM)
onnjeyyon,why that Gladiator looks alike with Elite 335???
and it is small wor~~~looks very pack inside lor~wonder the GTX series card can fit in anot...
gladiator can put GTX inside...
got few centimeter left
ZeneticX
post Jun 11 2009, 01:01 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jun 11 2009, 06:52 AM)
How to attact one at ODD bay? If I place a fan, won't the slots be unusable?
use cable ties or buy the multifunction bay by cm lo.need to sacrifice 3 to 4 odd bays.

QUOTE(yanhui95 @ Jun 11 2009, 09:30 AM)
gladiator can put GTX inside...
got few centimeter left
stock gtx....gtx with accelero extreme confirm cant tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jun 11 2009, 01:02 PM
Koki
post Jun 11 2009, 01:02 PM

3,142 posts

wah u serious?
a few centimeters or a fer milimeters?
very very risky to put a GTX inside a Gladiator
u know the heat problem and all going to ur casing O_O
KenDiriwan
post Jun 11 2009, 02:41 PM

2,277 posts

ive seen GTX with baram or True120 inside CM elite before. wonder why the guy wana keep it like that tongue.gif
yanhui95
post Jun 11 2009, 02:54 PM

Already started
1,441 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Jun 11 2009, 01:02 PM)
wah u serious?
a few centimeters or a fer milimeters?
very very risky to put a GTX inside a Gladiator
u know the heat problem and all going to ur casing O_O
around 2cm i think i saw in a review
chinook
post Jun 11 2009, 04:14 PM

273 posts

Hey guys, CM Storm Sniper and V8 user reporting in.

Got a question here, do you guys know where I can get a hold of a transparent side window for the storm sniper. Not the one with the dragon, a blank one. It's on the CMstorm website.

Here's a link: Sniper Side Window

I like my casing very much but I want to be able to see the insides once I add some stuff like CCFL and all that.
Koki
post Jun 11 2009, 09:12 PM

3,142 posts

most of the our stockers here only take the transparent side panel (Dragon) or the non-transparent one
i think u can get a hand of it, just that its quite hard to find though
AlexLee277
post Jun 11 2009, 10:07 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

i find out the Elite 310 side panel is quite garang...
haha!!

any one interested to buy?
haha!
PM me RM125 rclxms.gif
MeToo
post Jun 12 2009, 09:55 AM

9,338 posts

Um.. is it me or does the stock top exhaust fan that comes with the Storm Scout casing is kinda low cfm? I can hardly feel the air coming out when compared to my side fan (the CM RM30 ones).

ps : Or is the speed internally controlled and it's going at really low speed since my systems kinda cool? whistling.gif

pps : CPU 47c at 90%+ load for all 4 core and GPU at around 60~65c

This post has been edited by MeToo: Jun 12 2009, 09:57 AM
Koki
post Jun 12 2009, 10:43 AM

3,142 posts

wheeeeeeeee
i got the fans from bro loongking
thanks so much dude!
@MeToo
is the fan the big sized 200mm ones?
chinook
post Jun 12 2009, 11:47 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Jun 11 2009, 09:12 PM)
most of the our stockers here only take the transparent side panel (Dragon) or the non-transparent one
i think u can get a hand of it, just that its quite hard to find though
Alrite, thanks. Anyway, do let me know if any of u guys happen to see it in garage sales k?
Koki
post Jun 12 2009, 11:57 AM

3,142 posts

ok, sure dude
do tell us if u found it too. agreed? haha

EDIT : lol i found some pictures on my last visit to KL
i know this is old but still something to be seen

This post has been edited by Koki: Jun 12 2009, 12:03 PM

Json188
post Jun 12 2009, 12:26 PM

486 posts

here to share my new rig...

nice chasis for me..

but now got a problem which disturb me..

my mobo is msi 7514 neo3 fr...
and the position of the heatsink there is way too high..
i worry that if i buy cm v8..
it cannot fit in there..
anybody can give advice?
zzzz52
post Jun 12 2009, 12:44 PM

Weeeeeeeeee
1,177 posts

could you take a pic directly 90' so that we can see the whole mobo

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top