Sports bra, For women with large breasts

map
post Jun 7 2009, 01:02 AM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

basically, for better breast support, buy the bra with a wider band, don't bother about the straps and padding.

honestly though, i've never found a darn good sports bra sad.gif so remember to update this thread ok! basically we just wear a good pair of bra and a baggy tshirt to jog lo. eventually u'll get used to it

This post has been edited by map: Jun 7 2009, 01:03 AM
Fireball9
post Jun 7 2009, 01:47 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(map @ Jun 7 2009, 01:02 AM)
basically, for better breast support, buy the bra with a wider band, don't bother about the straps and padding.

honestly though, i've never found a darn good sports bra sad.gif so remember to update this thread ok! basically we just wear a good pair of bra and a baggy tshirt to jog lo. eventually u'll get used to it
Hmmm, do girls with big boobs actually need more padding? LoL!

So many sports bra out there wor, really none are good? As in sports brands like Nike, Adidas, Reebok etc?!
diablokun
post Jun 8 2009, 12:22 AM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(Fireball9 @ Jun 5 2009, 10:41 PM)
Why is it dangerous? Just curious...

Anyway, try looking in stuff for women garage sale. Might have it there! smile.gif

Breasts are held up by something called Cooper's Ligament...If this ligament gets stretched out when bouncing it can cause your chest to sag...bouncing can also lead to stretch marks and chaffing...

Sausage
post Jun 9 2009, 04:58 PM

13 posts

Anyone looking for bras for bigger breasts can try here: http://www.amanita.com.my/pages_new/contact.html

More expensive but material is good, the quality is there.

Can people stop giving retarded advise like post her boobs pix, lose weight etc....Pls be more sensitive. My friend had big boobs and she has sagging problems, neck pain, shy to exercise etc so pls shut up if you don't have any answers! vmad.gif
sklow
post Jun 25 2009, 06:44 PM

LOOKING FOR BIG BRA (PLUS SIZE)?
WE CARRY STOCK FOR USA, EUROPE TOP BRAND IMPORTED BRA!
SIZE: 32DEF - 44BCDEF.

BRANDS: AFTER EDEN, LA SENZA; LYLETTE; HUNKEMOLLER; LOVABLE ETC.

pls contact: sklow3333@gmail.com
or visit: http://i.cn.yahoo.com/tascom3333
aamry
post Jun 26 2009, 01:24 PM

Senior
541 posts

lol
this two guy promoting their product..

maxguy
post Jun 26 2009, 09:40 PM

822 posts

trust-able sport bra ebayer, bought few from them. good sport bra ever!

http://stores.shop.ebay.com/PROBABLY-THE-B...ports-Bras.html

or www.belle-lingerie.co.uk

This post has been edited by maxguy: Jun 26 2009, 09:45 PM
sbnkt
post Jan 5 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(diablokun @ Jun 8 2009, 12:22 AM)
Breasts are held up by something called Cooper's Ligament...If this ligament gets stretched out when bouncing it can cause your chest to sag...bouncing can also lead to stretch marks and chaffing...
i still hope i could just go to a store and buy them instead, bras need to be tried on, to get the feel...and sizes tend to vary with cuts. and NO wacoal and triumph do not cater for plus size sports-bra, they may have plus size regular bras. if there was i think i'd have bought it.. i tried nike and adidas (since those are the only ones i could find) and they don't have maximum support which is crucial for larger boobs for running. when they bounce u can practically feel the stretch....not a nice feeling. diablokun, cool post thanks.
haru hime
post Jan 5 2010, 12:49 PM

17 posts

i dont wear sports bra when going for a jog, gym or anything..

i just wear normal bra with super big t-shirt.....

so, cant really see i have big boobs smile.gif

is that wrong? sad.gif
yeezai
post Jan 5 2010, 01:36 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(haru hime @ Jan 5 2010, 12:49 PM)

is that wrong? sad.gif
normal bra doesnt feel comfy when jogging or gym...unless you wear those without wire ones...i dont see a point of wearing a big tshirt coz you have a bra on... rclxub.gif
kaizen18
post Jan 7 2010, 05:32 AM

QUOTE(teongpeng @ May 6 2009, 09:14 PM)
Hello there,

My Gf and i just started running. We realize that its more comfortable and better for her in the long run to get a good quality sports bra. Problem is she has large breast and some of the brands like nike and adidas cant fit too well. Any of the female members here know where to get good quality sports bra for running purposes?
i got mine from nike.. choose the one for running.. about RM118.. now got discount.. RM88.. good support.. but make sure to choose the right size (S,M,L,XL).. whn she tries on the bra in the fitting room.. tell her to jump or run on one spot a lil.. her breast shouldnt bounce whn she do that lil exercise & should be flat & tight to her chest..

QUOTE(haru hime @ Jan 5 2010, 12:49 PM)

is that wrong? sad.gif
not using the right bra during exercise can make your breast sagging & in worst case senario.. it will hurt your back & your chest muscle.. wearing a big t-shirt just hidden your breast from onlookers view.. but do no good to yourself.. y must u hide it.. it is a gives from god & u should be proud of it... if u wanna exercise.. just do it.. but do it right..

This post has been edited by kaizen18: Jan 7 2010, 05:38 AM
pumpkin88
post Jan 16 2010, 03:12 AM

18 posts

Ermm sport bra is great,however if you don't have it and wanna jog,ermm wear a inner tube..fitting 1..I think it works like a sport bra...if u opt for budget 1..go for Audrey bra..It's cheap n quality n oso support more then triumph in my experience... Ermm mark n Spencer is also a good choice^^
huangpl89
post Jan 17 2010, 08:04 AM

232 posts

big breast go jogging really is not a good idea. even small boobs like mine, during growing stage or during period, running make the boobs pain.
dun laugh, its quite true~
IcyDarling
post Jan 17 2010, 09:11 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(huangpl89 @ Jan 17 2010, 09:04 AM)
big breast go jogging really is not a good idea. even small boobs like mine, during growing stage or during period, running make the boobs pain.
dun laugh, its quite true~
i think its because of the "bounce". u should try getting a sports bra and try to jog.

on the pervertic side note, u guys have gf to job with. i ask mine go, like si beh lazy, at home using the bicycle one...
mydouble
post Oct 24 2011, 01:24 AM

I have one type of sport bra for big boobs, adjustable withvelcro..pm me for details.. TQ! wink.gif
freedom2912
post Oct 24 2011, 01:49 PM

Cool Like Fire
802 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Jan 17 2010, 09:11 AM)
i think its because of the "bounce". u should try getting a sports bra and try to jog.

on the pervertic side note, u guys have gf to job with. i ask mine go, like si beh lazy, at home using the bicycle one...
Most of them would prefer joining fitness club. Use treadmill insteaf of go joging outside.

samwong07
post Mar 31 2013, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(200 @ May 6 2009, 10:23 PM)
assk her to try another sports..running is not suitable for ppl with large breast.
what a moron whoever you are to give this kind of answer. if you have nothing helpful to contribute then keep quiet. just because you have a right to talk doesnt mean you need to open your mouth all the time.
samwong07
post Mar 31 2013, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(Sausage @ Jun 9 2009, 04:58 PM)
Anyone looking for bras for bigger breasts can try here: http://www.amanita.com.my/pages_new/contact.html

More expensive but material is good, the quality is there.

Can people stop giving retarded advise like post her boobs pix, lose weight etc....Pls be more sensitive.  My friend had big boobs and she has sagging problems, neck pain, shy to exercise etc so pls shut up if you don't have any answers!  :furious:
Yes I totally agree. There are way too many dumbass morons with retarded minds giving indescribably dumb advice when they have no frigging idea what they are talking about. ANYONE no matter what age, background or way you look, have the right to exercise in any way they CHOOSE to, be it running, jogging, walking, swimming, etc. It doesnt matter one bit what morons with half developed minds think because if we were to take what they have to say into consideration, we are stooping to their pathetic level, as in, never developing, be it develop a stronger and fitter body, a more enlightened mind, etc. IF YOU HAVE NOTHING CONSTRUCTIVE OR HELPFUL TO CONTRIBUTE THEN SHUT UP YOU BRAINLESS COWARDS.

Regarding to the original query, there are a variety of sports bra offering good support. Try Nike, Adidas or something called Shock Absorber sports bra but not sure where to buy in Malaysia. Don't let bouncing breasts stop you in exercising. Lots of women have this problem, just find a really good bra, even Wacoal offers bras with good support. Ask them for it.
hh_yeap
post Apr 5 2013, 12:27 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(samwong07 @ Mar 31 2013, 05:10 PM)
Yes I totally agree. There are way too many dumbass morons with retarded minds giving indescribably dumb advice when they have no frigging idea what they are talking about. ANYONE no matter what age, background or way you look, have the right to exercise in any way they CHOOSE to, be it running, jogging, walking, swimming, etc. It doesnt matter one bit what morons with half developed minds think because if we were to take what they have to say into consideration, we are stooping to their pathetic level, as in, never developing, be it develop a stronger and fitter body, a more enlightened mind, etc. IF YOU HAVE NOTHING CONSTRUCTIVE OR HELPFUL TO CONTRIBUTE THEN SHUT UP YOU BRAINLESS COWARDS.

Regarding to the original query, there are a variety of sports bra offering good support. Try Nike, Adidas or something called Shock Absorber sports bra but not sure where to buy in Malaysia. Don't let bouncing breasts stop you in exercising. Lots of women have this problem, just find a really good bra, even Wacoal offers bras with good support. Ask them for it.
haha..bro..the last post dated was almost 2 years back already lar....
eliminatea
post Apr 5 2013, 03:50 PM

If Nike doesn't suit her.. Probably you can try Lorna Jane's brand.. or LesMills sports bra.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0224sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:59 AM