SAAG

SUSapple1188
post Apr 12 2012, 02:55 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 12 2012, 02:46 PM)
are you in lala land? Are you still dreaming and hoping?
the company is letting go millions of shares for nothing. Exactly like US Treasury keep printing money with no backup of GOLD.
its like toilet paper.

anyway, i would love to dump it to you. happy to see noob come and buy smile.gif
Its his money, you have NO rights ask him to sell or buy cool.gif

And stop calling people "NOOB" as if you are so pro? mad.gif

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 12 2012, 02:55 PM
zamans98
post Apr 12 2012, 03:05 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(apple1188 @ Apr 12 2012, 02:55 PM)
Its his money, you have NO rights ask him to sell or buy cool.gif

And stop calling people "NOOB" as if you are so pro? mad.gif
I never force him/her to buy or sell. its a general statement.
and after the main thread, you are putting your personal attack on me.

SUSapple1188
post Apr 12 2012, 03:11 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 12 2012, 03:05 PM)
I never force him/her to buy or sell. its a general statement.
and after the main thread, you are putting your personal attack on me.
Its because i don't like to see you calling people "noob" - Please do respect each other
zamans98
post Apr 12 2012, 03:12 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(apple1188 @ Apr 12 2012, 03:11 PM)
Its because i don't like to see you calling people "noob" - Please do respect each other
now i can use the same method back to you..

WHO the heck are u to stop me to use it???

cool.gif
SUSapple1188
post Apr 12 2012, 03:15 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 12 2012, 03:12 PM)
now i can use the same method back to you..

WHO the heck are u to stop me to use it???

cool.gif
i say RESPECT each other. DO NOT call him noob or anyone noob. vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by apple1188: Apr 12 2012, 03:19 PM
zamans98
post Apr 12 2012, 03:19 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(apple1188 @ Apr 12 2012, 03:15 PM)
i didn't stop. i say RESPECT each other. DO NOT call him noob or anyone noob.  vmad.gif  mad.gif
come on, ENOUGH of the PERSONAL INSULT. This is to discuss SAAG.
U're not a small child who cry for attention.

SUSapple1188
post Apr 12 2012, 03:21 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 12 2012, 03:19 PM)
come on, ENOUGH of the PERSONAL INSULT. This is to discuss SAAG.
U're not a small child who cry for attention.
respect each other and never call other noob and i shall have no problem with you.

Thank You.
mobio.dev
post Apr 12 2012, 04:02 PM

401 posts

I just ask what the specific reason for your previous reply (SAAG holders, better cut loss and seek other counters), i thought you are one of the internal party of SAAG, so helping the forum-er, I never expect such reply from you, any where thanks for your info, pls respect others else pls never involve in social network, thanks

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 12 2012, 02:46 PM)
are you in lala land? Are you still dreaming and hoping?
the company is letting go millions of shares for nothing. Exactly like US Treasury keep printing money with no backup of GOLD.
its like toilet paper.

anyway, i would love to dump it to you. happy to see noob come and buy smile.gif
SUSapple1188
post Apr 12 2012, 04:04 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(mobio.dev @ Apr 12 2012, 04:02 PM)
I just ask what the specific reason for your previous reply (SAAG holders, better cut loss and seek other counters), i thought you are one of the internal party of SAAG, so helping the forum-er, I never expect such reply from you, any where thanks for your info, pls respect others else pls never involve in social network, thanks
yeap, i agree with you. mutual respect else ask him dont involve in social network.

hes just boasting he is internal party of SAAG
mobio.dev
post Apr 12 2012, 04:11 PM

401 posts

thanks for your support

QUOTE(apple1188 @ Apr 12 2012, 04:04 PM)
yeap, i agree with you. mutual respect else ask him dont involve in social network.

hes just boasting he is internal party of SAAG
zamans98
post Apr 12 2012, 05:50 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(mobio.dev @ Apr 12 2012, 04:02 PM)
You think an internal person will come and divulge the company's info?
What do you think this is, a movie? Its totally wrong and a punishable crime.
Please don't hit your head on your way out. OK.
SUSapple1188
post Apr 12 2012, 08:42 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 12 2012, 05:50 PM)
You think an internal person will come and divulge the company's info?
What do you think this is, a movie? Its totally wrong and a punishable crime.
Please don't hit your head on your way out. OK.
and you think that a thief will admit that he steal things or admit the crimes he did? wub.gif
wolfrayet
post Oct 3 2012, 12:03 PM

So anything happening with saag.. everyone adv to dump it...?
zamans98
post Oct 15 2012, 10:56 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 12 2012, 10:54 AM)
SAAG holders, better cut loss and seek other counters.
SAAG 0.015 -0.035

Almost dead. Hope nobody lose money.
brutalsoul
post Oct 15 2012, 11:45 AM

A goal without a plan is just a wish
1,484 posts

PN1 already?
davinz18
post Oct 15 2012, 08:01 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

5 cents to 1.5 cents shocking.gif shakehead.gif

those still holding got burn kaw-kaw today cry.gif

This post has been edited by davinz18: Oct 15 2012, 08:02 PM
changshen
post Oct 15 2012, 10:22 PM

DR PUMPKIN
718 posts

hmm...zamans98, any hope?....perhaps the Debt get restructured successfully?..but where they get the money to pay the debt even after restructured?.....what happen to the RTO?

no body knows....
zitis
post Oct 15 2012, 10:45 PM

bling! bling!
1,219 posts

Trap! Anyone here stuck inside?.... 70million debt...

Expects to return to profitability in 2015... sad.gif

This post has been edited by zitis: Oct 15 2012, 10:50 PM
xuexueli
post Oct 15 2012, 11:19 PM

1,051 posts

who bought at 5 sen now lose 70% of their money , now 1.5sen doh.gif

really scary..... sweat.gif
thomasyke
post Oct 16 2012, 09:43 AM

409 posts

maybe they will successfully come to an understanding for loan restructuring leh?

112 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:40 PM