Last Price 0.085

See you all at 0.07 in 2 weeks time.
zamans98
post Jun 22 2010, 03:33 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:56 AM)
Where is our Friend Zaman... still looking for his RM50 
Some one almost get that today... maybe later in the day.
On the serious note for those who pick up at 0.115 maybe get ready to run
it is already a good profit
Rosdi,

Please donate RM50 to charity. Scan and put up the donation slip.

SAAG 0.085 -0.005

No way it can up 7 cents in 7 trading days.

zamans98
post Jul 20 2010, 05:20 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

SAAG 0.075 -0.005

Coming soon to 5cts.
zamans98
post Jul 22 2010, 11:00 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Jul 21 2010, 10:17 AM)
biggrin.gif  I'm always here...

I dare the sellers to sell it down to 5 cents, only if they are still capable of doing so. lolololol

Ladies and gentlemen, the Sellers have finally reached their limits aka KAPUT once and for all...

Don't blink, rocket will be launch soon.
bro, welcome back. How many lorry of SAAG you already pick-up lately?

TIME engr looking delicious. Manyak free cash now eh. whistling.gif
zamans98
post Sep 6 2010, 05:05 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

5cts coming eh?
zamans98
post Nov 16 2010, 05:06 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 11:46 AM)
Time to SAPU SAAG quick. This stock will surge like a rocket in the next few weeks.
u need vi@gra - the infamous blue pills to make it erect harder and fly. whistling.gif
zamans98
post Nov 16 2010, 10:11 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 06:26 PM)

More tips: People like Zaman and his gangs SAPUING everyday.
I rather buy SunRise (special div) or Amway (special div 30cts) or Kulim which giving BI.

For penny stock, IRIS.
zamans98
post Nov 16 2010, 10:21 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Nov 16 2010, 10:18 PM)
i like the bolded part... tongue.gif
well...you know...
there's an massacre around MEGB this few days...
blood all around....so time to go in??
based on your .....ahem ... buffet theory
don't kacau him la. He's going to take over SAAG and ...., remember?
Buffet theory does not work in KLSE.

After crisis 2007/2008, all theory can dump in the bin..

zamans98
post Nov 16 2010, 11:47 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 11:43 PM)

This is a MUST BUY stock if you want to make some money to recover your lost on other stocks.
okay, let's hear your basis of MUST BUY. So far, for this year, I've been SPOT on regarding the price of 8cts.
zamans98
post Nov 17 2010, 12:38 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 11:53 PM)
Spot on? If I'm the one who were counterfeiting SAAG's shares and dump it on the open market. I can be spot on every time on any price.

Is the company issuing more shares? Nup. They won't be able to continue manipulating SAAG's stock price going forward.

Market will soon take over and drive the stock price up.
Lol, is that the best you can come up with?

I say - show me evidence or proof that is is a MUST BUY. Not talking about me. Come on, are you now chicken out?

You are avoiding answering the question.

P/s - my posting on 8cts is still here.. smile.gif

Added on November 17, 2010, 12:50 am
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 16 2010, 08:48 AM)
HOW many times I put the WARNING and HINT, its not going up any time soon.

Good luck then.  whistling.gif
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 22 2010, 10:07 AM)
yup, when it reached 9cts, there will be voices saying it is cheap, "its the right time to buy"
Lol, its the game of share market. How to sell if one bought at high price??
QUOTE(zamans98 @ May 22 2010, 10:13 PM)
Aiyo tauke, enough la. I know u hold a lot of SAAG. If you have proof, please send it to appropriate authority.  Internet, SC, TV are all at your disposal. Don't be a little boy crying here claiming of Fraud.

Please go back and review your portfolio. There are 1202 stocks listed on KLSE, and I'm sure you're not DUMB enough by only HOLDING SAAG.  Truth hurt.

Readers of this thread and holders of SAAG out there : STOP TRADING SAAG. There's much better stocks out there. Buy CIMB!
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 11 2010, 10:48 PM)
SAAG is dying.

Last Price 0.085

See you all at 0.07 in 2 weeks time.
There, and more. From the TUG OF WAR between you and me, I made a SELL Call since 25cts, we had a big fight on SELL @ 18cts.

Enuf said ..

This post has been edited by zamans98: Nov 17 2010, 12:50 AM
zamans98
post Nov 17 2010, 08:42 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 17 2010, 01:28 PM)
Ok, so Monday enter 300k of SAAG for short/medium term holding?
300,000? Are you kidding me? That's nearing 23K

My single piece of advice - good luck.

See you all at 0.06cts
zamans98
post Nov 18 2010, 12:11 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 17 2010, 11:43 PM)
0.06??!!

SAPU KUAT KUAT LAH!!! TUNGGU APE!

EVERYTHING BELOW 10cts = SAPU
since its is not yet 6cts, wait la.

SL 0.06
zamans98
post Nov 18 2010, 09:25 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 18 2010, 12:41 AM)
lol. Wait? You ask everybody to wait, then you quietly sapu sapu sapu at 0.07-0.10 range.

SAPU lah. Tunggu ape.
Wah, seriously - look, today some1 or some group is pimping SAAG.

High volume...

Wonder who are they ? whistling.gif

add: Its you!!! 0.07-0.08 range now

This post has been edited by zamans98: Nov 18 2010, 09:25 AM
zamans98
post Nov 18 2010, 10:00 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 18 2010, 09:39 AM)
What happened? I thought you said see you at 0.06, dump lah? Takut?
See that 6cts Q?? That's where you should Q and BUY. Not now... brows.gif
zamans98
post Nov 18 2010, 11:07 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 18 2010, 10:33 AM)
lol, don't joke lah you. Come on, show us your selling power. How can we buy at 0.06 if you too afraid to sell?
----------------------------------------------------------

lol, that's all you got? Can't even sell down to 0.07.  laugh.gif
yeah. Look now, 7cts Buy Q... I'm selling down @ 0.07... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by zamans98: Nov 18 2010, 11:09 AM
zamans98
post Nov 18 2010, 11:22 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 18 2010, 11:14 AM)
The one who sold only 320 lots at 0.07 was you? Hahaha you are funny.

kedekut sangat, i tunggu sampai mati pun tak akan nampak 0.06.

Sell lah, 1 shot 200,000 lots at 0.07
wait la.. not everyday is holiday... whistling.gif
zamans98
post Nov 20 2010, 12:37 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 19 2010, 09:59 PM)
1 thing I notice how the buy queue of roughly 90k lots at 0.075 suddenly reduced down to zero and then 1 sell transaction dump at 0.07 the time I challenge Zaman to sell down to 0.07.

Based on this evidence alone, I believe Zaman is the main player of SAAG. The man behind all the manipulation of this stock.

Well, it is sad to know that SC allows this kind manipulation where a group of people holding loads of SAAG shares selling to each other back and forth again and again to maintain the price at certain level, so that they can force smaller fish to sell after they get frustrated over the stagnant price for a long period of time.

But good to know the truth that Zaman queuing so much buy at 0.075 and 0.07.
Aiyo fren, why speculate SAAG? I been telling u and the rest, so far I'm very cun one. I told you to sell since 25cts, downwards to now 7cts.. Still dun believe me one huh?

No proof, no case whistling.gif

zamans98
post Nov 22 2010, 08:22 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 22 2010, 12:23 AM)
lol, Zaman didn't reply you?

Hahaha, I guess he honestly don't want you to queue for buy now.

He really don't want people to be in contest with him grabbing cheap SAAG shares.
whistling.gif

Darn it. Why back to 8cts?

QUOTE(cwhong @ Nov 22 2010, 10:59 AM)
not much project secured is the main reason.  nod.gif
No, it is not the main reason. Kencana got good projects but not flying. So does KNM, even secure good and profitable contract, still the same. Up 1-2cts and down they goes.
zamans98
post Nov 24 2010, 08:01 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(ceo801 @ Nov 24 2010, 10:14 AM)
SAAG drive to 0.20 at the end of this year?
Are you in dream land or what? Who have been correct so far? Check back my posting.

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 24 2010, 03:19 PM)
Well, 0.20? end of this year. That might not be possible, maybe mid 2011.
One thing for sure, this is the one counter to invest.
Dude, I can tell you for SURE, not even in 2011. See last minute action? Wat was that? 4,000 sell? and 0.07cts.. cantek la
Do you want to challenge me again? 0.06cts is nearby. whistling.gif

QUOTE(sulifeisgreat @ Nov 24 2010, 06:04 PM)
he is our lyn inhouse investment advisor for saag  laugh.gif manyak expert punya, dun play play
if u dunno how to swim, garanti sure sink 1
can't wait for his next share picks for us to hav more variety, too bad cannot short them  hmm.gif
U got it right. So far his call is 0.30cts...
zamans98
post Nov 24 2010, 10:26 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 24 2010, 09:10 PM)
lol Zaman, I told you already. Any price below 10c = buy and accumulate. I don't care if you can drive down the price to 0.06, I will still buy and accumulate. I want to see how long can you hold the price down below 0.10.
You bought in since 25cts, all the way down. 16cts down since your purchase.
and you keep saying when it hit 15cts, that anything under 20cts is a buy.

Money does not grows on tree. I know you got no capital to keep on buying. What is your average now then? My take is circa 17cts. brows.gif

Once reach 6cts, it will be interesting to see if you keep buying at 5cts! Even at 0.01, you still cannot control the company. Your share holding is just peanut.. whistling.gif

14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0794sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:21 PM