Mar 25 2010, 10:17 PM
2,323 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Somewhere I Belong |
interested, but still in dilemma to choose between PL20 and PL30.
which model produces better result in clarity? and plz quote me the price for COD or postage to shah alam. thanks |
Mar 26 2010, 02:16 AM
64 posts Joined: May 2006 |
please pm me best price for PL30 and postage to penang!!
Mar 26 2010, 11:26 AM
145 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: East/West Malaysia Status: Perma |
Received my MP21 this morning.
Recommend seller. |
Mar 26 2010, 01:48 PM
64 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Penang |
just wanna update that i received my P11 last week (i think). delivery was on time. i am very satisfied with the sound especially for a RM60 earphones. The bass is just fantastic. i didnt imagine it would be that good. Im still listening it till this day. I JUST LOVE THE BASS. of cuz the detail is quite good too. The built of the entire earphones doesn't feel cheap, its just nice.
my advice is to the people who have doubts is that, If you have a budget of RM100+ earphones and u dun care what brand is it and you only want it to sound really good and with a good punch of bass , the P11 is the way to go. big ups. satisfied customer here. This post has been edited by Spayz: Mar 26 2010, 01:50 PM |
Mar 27 2010, 10:04 AM
2,323 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Somewhere I Belong |
just received the parcel this morning. tested it out, gosh even without burning it yet, the clarity of PL30 surpasses PL20
one feedback about the product though; it doesn't fit my ears well like my previous PL20. still trying to see which earbud is suitable for my alien ear. off to burning it..nice dealing with you This post has been edited by kalakatu: Mar 27 2010, 10:05 AM |
Mar 28 2010, 03:08 AM
122 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Hi i'm interested in either PL11/20..I listen to mostly post-hardcore/metal music..which do u suggest i take?can pm me with more details including postage to Kuching oso..
Mar 29 2010, 10:21 AM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Good morning everybody !
All PM replied. Feel free to PM me if you got any question. Have a nice day. |
Mar 29 2010, 10:27 AM
154 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
i have been using MP21 for more than 200 hours now...
this is my reviews - i tested MP21 with Razer Moray and Sony MDR EX300 in term of bass and sound quality. soundmagic won. - even Razer and Sony are more expensive than MP21..im very glad i bought MP21 because its sound isolation, bass and sound quality. - if u guys want to get optimum sound quality and bass, use foam tips. at first, the foam a bit hard but later it will become soft and fit ur ears perfectly - this is the best part, my MP21 can function as noice cancelling (NC) earphone coz i have tested to my NC music player (sony S745), the but certain mode cannot execute. i can hear the different when i turn and off and on the NC mode on the player. maybe that is y its call soundMAGIC.muhahaa - plus the accessories given along MP21 are better than other earphone with price range RM100. - the seller (maninkl) is very supportive and responsive..no worries..shound not have doubt to maninkl. |
Mar 29 2010, 11:14 PM
457 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Hi.
What is the diff. between PL11 & PL21? PM me |
Mar 30 2010, 03:39 AM
1,836 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Mar 30 2010, 01:16 PM
Both PL11 & PL21 build for bass.
PL11 has more bass than PL21. PL21 has more clarity than PL11. MP21 is using same sound driver as PL21 & comes with microphone function. Thanks dinraxx for helping to reply. |
Mar 30 2010, 05:20 PM
28 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
door step delivery? PM me..
Mar 30 2010, 11:28 PM
maninkl, do u have stock for MP21, i would like to buy another one, my fren intrested...can COD at lowyat, 31/3/10?
Mar 31 2010, 12:41 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Hi bro, do you sell replacement foamies for PL30?
If you do, could you let me know how much is it per pair? Thanks! |
Mar 31 2010, 03:16 PM
Thanks for inquiry.
We use different courier service provider to deliver, they do offer door step delivery. Sorry, i can't make it to COD at lowyat on 31/03/2010, perhaps can do it thru post or COD other day. Yes, foam / silicon earbuds is available for order. Please PM for more details. |
Mar 31 2010, 04:10 PM
ok, i wan black MP21, u got stock?
Mar 31 2010, 04:25 PM
Apr 3 2010, 01:19 PM
Enjoy your weekends, everybody ~
Apr 3 2010, 01:21 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Is pl-50 available? Price inclusive of postage to Ipoh please. Please do text me at 014-3022172 as I don't online much. Thanks.
| Change to: | 0.0218sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:11 AM |