Good day to everyone.
All PM replied. |
Mar 8 2010, 10:50 AM
45 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Hi, Can you PM the for PL50 with postage to Kelana Jaya?
Mar 8 2010, 10:55 AM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Mar 8 2010, 11:09 PM
330 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
COD with TS a couple days ago. Nice guy who waited me for almost half an hour albeit not having dinner yet. Chit chat awhile there... friendly guy so thumbs up
As for the PL50, the sound quality is awesome couple with some nice vocal songs or instrumental musics. But the bass is kinda average. It's there but just that it's not kicking that much. Not that I've an audiophile ear though so can't give much of a review. Another piece is PL11. Compare with PL50, can't really fight there. The bass is strong in this one though. For a budget IEM, I'll say it's definitely a better buy than those generic earpiece less than or equal to RM60 you find in shops. Some extra cash for much better sounding IEM. p/s to TS: If my sis not liking the PL11, might be getting the PL20 or any other recommendation from you. Discount ada ka? |
Mar 8 2010, 11:24 PM
396 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: not far from here |
QUOTE(zeipher @ Mar 8 2010, 11:09 PM) COD with TS a couple days ago. Nice guy who waited me for almost half an hour albeit not having dinner yet. Chit chat awhile there... friendly guy so thumbs up i realise the pl50 will get better bass after sometime of using,but of coz pl11 still has stronger bassAs for the PL50, the sound quality is awesome couple with some nice vocal songs or instrumental musics. But the bass is kinda average. It's there but just that it's not kicking that much. Not that I've an audiophile ear though so can't give much of a review. Another piece is PL11. Compare with PL50, can't really fight there. The bass is strong in this one though. For a budget IEM, I'll say it's definitely a better buy than those generic earpiece less than or equal to RM60 you find in shops. Some extra cash for much better sounding IEM. p/s to TS: If my sis not liking the PL11, might be getting the PL20 or any other recommendation from you. Discount ada ka? |
Mar 9 2010, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(zeipher @ Mar 8 2010, 11:09 PM) COD with TS a couple days ago. Nice guy who waited me for almost half an hour albeit not having dinner yet. Chit chat awhile there... friendly guy so thumbs up Thanks you for your feedback. As for the PL50, the sound quality is awesome couple with some nice vocal songs or instrumental musics. But the bass is kinda average. It's there but just that it's not kicking that much. Not that I've an audiophile ear though so can't give much of a review. Another piece is PL11. Compare with PL50, can't really fight there. The bass is strong in this one though. For a budget IEM, I'll say it's definitely a better buy than those generic earpiece less than or equal to RM60 you find in shops. Some extra cash for much better sounding IEM. p/s to TS: If my sis not liking the PL11, might be getting the PL20 or any other recommendation from you. Discount ada ka? PL50 has balanced bass but can't compare with PL11, where PL11 is build for bass. Here is the experience shared by another buyer, please have a try. QUOTE(killeralta @ Jul 27 2009, 08:06 PM) Got PL-11 and PL-50 from this seller, highly recommended. PL-50 bass also very good if your music player have good equalizer like nokia 5800, really can feel d bass, somemore can become balance with equalizer setting. PL-11 the bass damn good for cheap skate music player with not so good equalizer and also for gaming where there is no setting for equalizer.. Cheers |
Mar 9 2010, 10:01 AM
Mar 9 2010, 10:33 AM
Well, for me I like the bass in PL11 when I wanted the bass kicking and I like the PL50 for its clarity. Heck, I like both of them. It's money well spend I say
Mar 9 2010, 03:12 PM
396 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: not far from here |
Mar 9 2010, 06:27 PM
1,848 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Boleh Land |
Pl21 received, in great condition, thanks, recommended seller
Mar 10 2010, 10:55 AM
Mar 10 2010, 11:38 AM
1,506 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
very good trader
Mar 10 2010, 01:54 PM
45 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Boss, PL50 already received just now.
Thanks for the fast delivery! Enjoying it later after work. |
Mar 10 2010, 02:31 PM
Just change my default PL50 foam to the silicone tip and it just sounds much more better. maybe the default foam is too small for my ear.
Btw, do you recommend using the foam or the silicone tips? |
Mar 10 2010, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(zeipher @ Mar 10 2010, 02:31 PM) Just change my default PL50 foam to the silicone tip and it just sounds much more better. maybe the default foam is too small for my ear. i would say it is depends on personal preference.Btw, do you recommend using the foam or the silicone tips? foam is better for noise isolation & silicon is more flexible. by using the right ear tips can give you good experience, sometimes can use different size of ear tips for different ear due to ears are not born to be the same size to everyone. |
Mar 11 2010, 01:38 PM
165 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
PL21 received...thank..recommended seller
Mar 11 2010, 06:02 PM
228 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
received my PL30 today. thumbs up for the seller for fast response.
Found out that the left knob of the earphone can turn one full circle! i don't think it's normal hor? |
Mar 11 2010, 08:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Hey, do you have stock for pl30? Thanks
Mar 12 2010, 10:23 AM