BenQ Joybook Performance Den V6 (R47/S41/S42/S57), Come in if u think u ve got wat it takes

BBXiong
post May 5 2009, 08:32 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

ya...i normally set en EQ on my phone to suit a specific gear, one for phone speaker, one for earphone, one for car and one for my room HiFi set..
normally i blast music in car, just turn on EQ and turn volume to max possible(until speaker cannot tahan the bass)
makes me have mood to drive (fast) ....

This post has been edited by BBXiong: May 5 2009, 08:32 PM
BBXiong
post May 5 2009, 08:34 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

oo..when got friend i wont lar, unless my friends request loud music...
normally got friend at car then i chat with him mah,boom music is when alone and sien, then i boom the bass
BBXiong
post May 5 2009, 11:34 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

then just put one time copy content save to thumbdrive and never use that disc again...i do that
BBXiong
post May 6 2009, 10:05 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ May 6 2009, 09:05 AM)
yup...much more work if clean install...office ka??...there a program that can retrieve microsoft product key on net..it free iirc (don't remember the program name)..just klik & your are clear to go...just install office with the same key should be fine d...

win 7 32-bit works fine by the way with all the drivers working & the hybrid also run smooth...i'm still stuck with the 64-bit one lor..cannot install or find any drivers for the hybrid one...even the dox version not working that well...now can only use the intel gpu...

*still working on the 64-bit hybrid driver...anyone successfully installed the 64-bit one, care to share???

Added on May 6, 2009, 9:06 amlol...first time this thread is moving like snail one.. laugh.gif
i tot i told u about that last week when i downloaded the leaked RC??
64-bit is still not working cos we do not have the 'basic' driver installation for it, and sadly say, DOX's driver need the original driver provided by manufacturer to work...
give DOX another 2 months, then i think might have a perfect working driver
BBXiong
post May 6 2009, 10:07 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

which thread??
i wanna read..some of them are quite funny ler...

got one last time, he claims that he changes his AMD Phenom X3 to X4, and internet speed increase...
all my friends lol
BBXiong
post May 6 2009, 10:20 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i think he's afraid of trying other brands...
after all, benQ is not really that famous on laptop world..
mainly taken over by compaq, del,l acer and asus
BBXiong
post May 7 2009, 11:04 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

doubleU, can alchohol run under XP virtualization??
worrying about my CD imgs as well...
BBXiong
post May 7 2009, 09:25 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

hmm..for me, NOD32 install that time say got compatibility issue, but when i use, it's ok..
but anyway to avoid problem i am using avast now.

also, anyone know what is that Q-media bar thingy that is available to download at benQ site?? i downloaded but got error on vista, and it's constantly full load one of my CPU under W7...
BBXiong
post May 8 2009, 12:05 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i think they enhanced already..
anyway, i uses the CPU meter and clock only

0.0723sec    0.37    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:09 AM