129 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Italian Clubs Associazione Calcio Milan V4, Forza Milan Sign More WC Players!

Muhammad Syukri
post Oct 11 2012, 01:48 AM

821 posts

Tassoti will lead us & win Champions league just like matteo. Hell yeah!
MrFay
post Oct 22 2012, 01:02 AM

223 posts

the worst start of season in my entire life as a fan of milan sad.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Oct 24 2012, 02:05 AM

821 posts

Rumours that Galliani called Gattuso & Nesta to join the coaching staff next season.

Allegri gonna get sack any time now.
TSubeyou
post Oct 25 2012, 09:26 AM

DreamX
697 posts

Please sack Allegri. This result is not acceptable. Losing streak...
scorps
post Oct 26 2012, 10:18 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

what the hell happened ? it's because we lack of quality players?
sinoffire
post Oct 26 2012, 10:58 PM

3,557 posts

silvio berlusconi jail 4 years due to tax fraud.

new thread guys, new thread.
MrFay
post Oct 27 2012, 05:31 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 26 2012, 10:58 PM)

the sentence were cut to one year only..so does this mean we will get a new owner for milan?
feekle
post Oct 28 2012, 08:12 AM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Oct 26 2012, 10:58 PM)

he'll pay his way out..no worries biggrin.gif
MrFay
post Oct 28 2012, 02:00 PM

223 posts

el sharaawy will be a legend for milan if he continues like this..

to allegri and the next coach..please let him play every matches!
Muhammad Syukri
post Oct 29 2012, 05:06 PM

821 posts

The only positive thing this season is El Sharaawy forms,and i could feel if our management are retarded as usual like few years back,then we can say goodbye to El Sharaawy.

This club are f*cked up,pls Berlusconi sell your shares of the club so that club reinforces with bigger transfer budget.
ZeroSP
post Oct 30 2012, 01:32 AM

184 posts

Indeed, this saddens me greatly, watching each great players left season by season, coach getting farkup and farkup... And the owner? I think our gomen is better, at least know how to get money for themselves through various ways.
Muhammad Syukri
post Nov 4 2012, 03:48 AM

821 posts

FT AC Milan 5 - 1 Chievo Verona

Its been 2 years since we had 5 goals in a match,i hope this 1 will turn back us into the league back.

Forza Rossoneri!
Muhammad Syukri
post Nov 16 2012, 12:37 PM

821 posts

We are going back for stronger financial transfer status! God bless the Chinese hahahaha!

Galliani met Real Madrid president to ask for possible transfer of Ricardo Carvalho and Raul Albiol and rumoured again return of Kaka.

This post has been edited by Muhammad Syukri: Nov 16 2012, 12:44 PM
Angel of Deth
post Nov 18 2012, 04:23 AM

1,242 posts

Napoli could score the third. 60 minutes to go, 2 goals down. Things not looking good at the moment.
Muhammad Syukri
post Nov 18 2012, 12:19 PM

821 posts

To sum up our performance last night,i can quote back the exactly same shit happens. vmad.gif

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Oct 29 2012, 05:06 PM)
The only positive thing this season is El Sharaawy forms,and i could feel if our management are retarded as usual like few years back,then we can say goodbye to El Sharaawy.
This club are f*cked up,pls Berlusconi sell your shares of the club so that club reinforces with bigger transfer budget.
MrFay
post Nov 18 2012, 01:35 PM

223 posts

De sciglio looks promising youngster to me..but we have abate in his position..i think we should deploy de sciglio as left back to replace antonini..constant is not a true left back..he is more to montolivo back up..

And el shaarawy..he is our own leo messi..keep it up boy!!

Guys..we are suffering from the results this season..but let us be optimistic..there are many youngsters in squad..and allegri is giving them chances to play..maybe thats why the president still keeping his job..perhaps another 2 years time we will be once again one of the powerhouse in europe..
Muhammad Syukri
post Nov 23 2012, 07:04 AM

821 posts

Pato should shut up and give his number 9 jersey to Mexes,what a goal againts Anderlect.
maldini3totti
post Nov 28 2012, 05:31 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(MrFay @ Nov 18 2012, 01:35 PM)
De sciglio looks promising youngster to me..but we have abate in his position..i think we should deploy de sciglio as left back to replace antonini..constant is not a true left back..he is more to montolivo back up..

And el shaarawy..he is our own leo messi..keep it up boy!!

Guys..we are suffering from the results this season..but let us be optimistic..there are many youngsters in squad..and allegri is giving them chances to play..maybe thats why the president still keeping his job..perhaps another 2 years time we will be once again one of the powerhouse in europe..
Finally found Milan thread!

De Sciglio is indeed very promising and Montolivo seems to performing better every game especially against Juventus where he wore the captain armband. It's true that there are many youngsters in the squad but this is Milan and a club like Milan doesn't wait for 2-3 years to win a major trophy. Berlusconi has promised some cash in January and hopefully Milan will manage to buy some good players.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 1 2012, 02:40 AM

821 posts

Hachim Mastour is another in que talent,rumours said that Galliani make a formal request for the youth to have permission to play in Serie A right away although he's only 15 y old.
MrFay
post Dec 4 2012, 01:40 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(maldini3totti @ Nov 28 2012, 05:31 AM)
Finally found Milan thread!

De Sciglio is indeed very promising and Montolivo seems to performing better every game especially against Juventus where he wore the captain armband. It's true that there are many youngsters in the squad but this is Milan and a club like Milan doesn't wait for 2-3 years to win a major trophy. Berlusconi has promised some cash in January and hopefully Milan will manage to buy some good players.
i guess ur right..high expectation and fans are demanding from the team for positive results..thats why allegri was so pissed off last time..welcome to the high profile club management..christian maldini is now 16 years old..thats the age that his father made a debut for us..but i dont want to put pressure on christian..try your best to be our another number 3!!

129 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:39 AM