6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong

mroys@lyn
post Sep 11 2009, 07:58 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Sep 10 2009, 10:53 PM)
ooo tat is the skyville?? went there b4...bumped into a dato

he said good FONG SUI biggrin.gif
the houses sit on solid rock. good foundation. businessmen will love it.
mroys@lyn
post Sep 15 2009, 06:49 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Sep 14 2009, 09:58 PM)
fuyoo...news more faster than i see at NTV7...  tongue.gif
...had see http://www.dor.gov.my/ but cannot find any updates for the route.
ya la. any1 please update if you found any proposed route. we can discuss here.
mroys@lyn
post Sep 15 2009, 04:14 PM

1,037 posts

from http://www.lrtextension.com/index.php?opti...temid=119〈=en
[attachmentid=1199092]

Added on September 15, 2009, 4:20 pmsooner prasarana will be sued by GoogleMap for using their map.
very obvious the map is stitched.

This post has been edited by mroys@lyn: Sep 15 2009, 04:20 PM
mroys@lyn
post Sep 15 2009, 04:40 PM

1,037 posts

either tractors or ioi contribute land for station.

mroys@lyn
post Sep 15 2009, 05:12 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(charlesPuchong @ Sep 15 2009, 04:57 PM)
if that is true, then the LRT need to cross the LDP from rakan muda complex, then cross LDP again from Tractor to puchong intan? a bit confuse right ? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
more traffic jam during contruction lor...
mroys@lyn
post Sep 16 2009, 04:25 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Sep 16 2009, 02:16 PM)
From the map i think station 12 = KAMPUNG SERI AMAN.
Population of Kg Aman is less than 200.
Most probaby to cater population fr Taman Putra Prima, Mas and Tasik Prima.
mroys@lyn
post Sep 17 2009, 07:11 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(CHK0891 @ Sep 16 2009, 06:46 PM)
icon_idea.gif Base on the IOI master plan development. Long term hill top location is better.
it just my personal opinion. hmm.gif
any reasons for that?
mroys@lyn
post Sep 17 2009, 11:57 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Sep 17 2009, 11:34 AM)
went to see primose last week, i quite like the design, quite modern as well.
in ioi master plan, there's a PMU (Pencawang Masuk Utama) or switchyard nearby.
this is not a normal substation but is a big one with 'transformer'. may be ioi had relocated to 'neighbor' boundary or gone underground. btw primrose elevation < nadia < puteri12.

mroys@lyn
post Sep 18 2009, 08:18 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ Sep 18 2009, 06:02 PM)
rclxms.gif
fee is paid by seller ma...
you no need to pay anything one.
mroys@lyn
post Sep 23 2009, 07:38 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Sep 20 2009, 03:45 PM)
anyone in bpp had the wooden flooring replaced with 2x2 ft tiles? roughly how much per sqft?

tq.
Labour would be around RM5/sq ft. including removing wooden flooring, cement mortar, sand etc.
Price of tiles are very much depend on origin, quality and brand; 2'x2' tile price ranges from RM10 onwards (ard RM2.50/sq ft.).
Basic (but good) one will cost around RM16 (RM4/sq. ft.). Ask the contractor, they know better.
So roughly RM10/sq ft.

mroys@lyn
post Sep 24 2009, 10:33 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 24 2009, 09:55 AM)
Try this. Make some tea with tea bag(tehboh or lipton). Sprink the tea water around the area where the cat like to shit. And leave the tea bag there also. The cat won't comeback anymore once it smell the tea.

I do that when the cat shit at my garden or brought some dirty food to my backyard. It won't comeback anymore once it smell the tea. I get this advice from orang kuching.  thumbup.gif
if dog comes to your house to shit, then your house is very good.
Not sure about cat.
mroys@lyn
post Sep 29 2009, 06:52 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Sep 27 2009, 12:34 AM)
u r wellcome. Most 2sty terrace house in bandar puteri r asking for at least RM500k and above except the Puteri 10, not sure about the reason though.
there's a unit in puteri12 asking for Rm445 (basic)
mroys@lyn
post Sep 29 2009, 11:30 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Sep 29 2009, 09:12 AM)
do u hv the link?
i had viewed the house before and it's still available.
mroys@lyn
post Sep 29 2009, 11:50 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Sep 29 2009, 11:36 AM)
so u thinking of booking is it?
i got one for my own stay; enuf for me.

mroys@lyn
post Oct 5 2009, 04:59 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(CHK0891 @ Oct 5 2009, 04:51 PM)
biggrin.gif that's good action. ioi always build the guards house with square box design. If ioi can upgarade the guard house design looks grand then will be better.
'island' type is better. hope they won't use the 'boom' type across both lanes like Puteri11.
mroys@lyn
post Nov 2 2009, 07:24 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(sww @ Nov 1 2009, 01:19 PM)
I heard BPP 12 hse got many cracks...Anyone know is which area?? The peak? summit? Vista or Grandview...I plan to buy hse at BPP 12.

Any idea??
Jalan 12/11 (the peak), odd number. if not mistaken, 4 houses in a row were reported 'serious'. IOI took back, repaired and re-sell them.
all the houses in puteri12 are >3yrs. crack or not, you can see now. ground 'consolidation' normally happened from yr 1-3, depends on the soil.

This post has been edited by mroys@lyn: Nov 2 2009, 07:25 AM
mroys@lyn
post Nov 4 2009, 01:22 PM

1,037 posts

anyone heard about the "new Financing Policy"

Starting from 2 November 2009, Banks will not offer ZEC package for refinancing and subsale property. Similar policy will be implemented for new property start from 2 January 2010.

Interest rate will be also be adjusted and consistent to minimize the competition among banks.

I heard alliance bank will start the implementation on 5th Nov.
mati lor...

This post has been edited by mroys@lyn: Nov 4 2009, 01:23 PM
mroys@lyn
post Nov 6 2009, 12:05 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Nov 6 2009, 11:51 AM)
hmm...landslide that one if not mistaken is about 2 years back, as for the forest reserve to be developed, where u heard the news from?  hmm.gif
dont worry so much about future development. just enjoy whatever you can.
all land (reserved or not) will be developed in the future.
mroys@lyn
post Nov 13 2009, 07:45 AM

1,037 posts

"3 pin plug at the kitchen are was located juz right above the kitchen's water tap"

"sink in wet kitchen, which is facing the wall"

There are reasons for them to do that. i don't think this is mistake.
Let's find out.
mroys@lyn
post Nov 16 2009, 07:02 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Nov 13 2009, 09:59 AM)
for the sink location, i would say a lack of common sense by the architect and also the one who approved it.
if u want to put kitchen hood, for sure u need to relocate the piping.. or worst erect a wall to replace the grille.

btw, if u look at previous phases floorplan and even latest zarra, all the sinks are facing grille rather than wall.
i understand the inconvenient caused.
the designer must have something in mind otherwise he/she won't design something 'lack of common sense' or unusual.
for housing project where the fees are extremely low (few hundred bucks a house), the detailing won't be started from scratch.
normally copy and paste from old design. if the sink was there (in the drawing) facing backlane, why he/she changed it?
i'm very interested at finding out the reasons behind it, may be we can learn some new design/ideas that never been applied before.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0522sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:46 AM