Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 09:40 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(signither @ May 6 2009, 09:24 AM)
still undecided.. so better not telling lah blush.gif
i tot that's the 70400G unsure.gif
undecided but at least you have something in your mind right? .. wink.gif ..

if everything goes as planned, let me know the price of sal 1118 .. tongue.gif ..

Added on May 6, 2009, 9:44 am
QUOTE(hokc77 @ May 6 2009, 09:12 AM)
a300 + cz1680 = decent performance body + sharp super colorful pictures
a700 + sal16105 = great body performance + sharp pictures and useful focal length (colours not as cun as CZ i have to admit, but a little PP can solve that)

as i'm a a700 + sal16105 user, guess which one i would recommend u icon_idea.gif
haaa .. thanks for the information. wink.gif. I would consider a700+16105 instead of a300+cz1680 since the course for upgrade is almost the same .. wink.gif ..

another problem, can I use vg of a300 on a700?? if not, it gonna be another problem for me .. damn .. i need vg but a700 vg is expensive .. sad.gif ....

hokc77, u were at fashion on 1 on last sunday and wearing red shirt, am i right? I were sitting with one or two alpha users .. wink.gif .. i wanted to say hi but you looked busy with peoples around u and i was not very sure .. tongue.gif ..

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: May 6 2009, 09:44 AM
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 10:02 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ May 6 2009, 09:54 AM)
seng_kiat: The A300 VG DOES NOT work on the A700. You'll need to get the A700 VG...
oh no .. sad.gif ...

btw, a700 has many version? or only 1? .. i survey the price from lelong, some say 10mp some 12mp .. sad.gif .
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 01:42 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ May 6 2009, 12:32 PM)
must be oversea punya... looks like some restaurant..
so where are the foods?? or u all was there to eat poison?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
you wrong din ... i bet my a300 for a700, they were at secret recipe .. anyone? .. haha .. tongue.gif ..
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 01:56 PM

5,580 posts

guys,

how much i can sell my a300, 2-3 months old with 10k shutter count? condition is superb with kit lens. wink.gif ...

p/s: dont ask me why asking this kind of question .. hehe .. tongue.gif .. it just a survey .. tongue.gif ..
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 02:11 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ May 6 2009, 01:58 PM)
eh... u were there ar? wahahha.. i tot they went outing at kk... tongue.gif
the picture looks like someone jalan jalan try to sell lenses instead of pirated vcd..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

bang.. mau bili ini lens ka? sony ada... sigma ada.. pilih saja ! angkat satu la abang...
i was not with them la .. but i am betting my a300 for a700, they were at secret recipe .. i dont know either in KK, KL, KL or KO. tongue.gif. hahaha ..

ade berani din? buy me a700 if u wrong and i buy you banglow+bmw if I am wrong .. hahahaha .. tongue.gif ..
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 02:28 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(signither @ May 6 2009, 02:17 PM)
u want ka?? pm me ur offer then rolleyes.gif

Added on May 6, 2009, 2:21 pm
eh, saw your siggy that u r selling PS3 too?? i smell A700 dy.. or is it A900?? brows.gif
haha .. no la .. i am not selling it .. still holding it .. thinking to let it goes a few weeks ago to invest in stock market but parents gave me scholarship for that ... So, I am not selling my ps3 .. tongue.gif ..
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 02:31 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(epito @ May 6 2009, 02:30 PM)
im thinking upgrading a700..

how much street price for body only?
rm3.2k ... wink.gif ..
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 02:36 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(signither @ May 6 2009, 02:33 PM)
the main question is, A700 or A900?? rolleyes.gif
the reasonable target is a700 .. but i am not sure when the dream comes true man .. haha .. tongue.gif ..

yours? C or N? tongue.gif
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 02:39 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(epito @ May 6 2009, 02:37 PM)
thx..where is the shop that i can get the price?
since a700 already discontinued, i am not really sure which shop got stock ... last time i asked was in last pc fair in kl and they quoted me rm3.2k ..
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 06:15 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(christ_0205 @ May 6 2009, 06:05 PM)
Finlay got my Alpha 700 with 18-250 please add me to the list
how much bro?

and how much you let go your a350? .. biggrin.gif .
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 06:32 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ May 6 2009, 06:19 PM)
Woi Seng_Kiat you forgot aaa christ_0205's A350 was stolen. sad.gif
oh i totally forgot .. so sorry .. I just read his blog .. wink.gif .. sorry man ..

how much is street price for a700+16105? around RM4.2k right?
Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 06:58 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(christ_0205 @ May 6 2009, 06:51 PM)
Just a body lance 4G card and a bag not from Sony but some bag and a tripod the standard one

Added on May 6, 2009, 6:52 pm

OH yes this round I bought the insurance for the full set that I buy from FOTO Cam as I know they have so i went back to the shop to buy it there.

My nikon S560 is also from them and with insurance.
what the insurance covers?

Seng_Kiat
post May 6 2009, 07:00 PM

5,580 posts

sony a700 + 16105 = RM4.2k

if I sell my a300+kit lens+vg, how much can I get?
Seng_Kiat
post May 7 2009, 01:51 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(hokc77 @ May 6 2009, 10:19 PM)
got so cheap ah?
body is $3200, sal16105 is $1600 ~ $1630
unless u found super deal brows.gif
yup .. soo cheap .. that is why i am thinking of A700+16105 instead of currect body A300+1680cz.

QUOTE(signither @ May 6 2009, 07:41 PM)
where from bro??

i found a700 + 18250 are around RM4.5k wor sad.gif
here you go bro:

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-01D...-105mm-Lens.htm
Seng_Kiat
post May 7 2009, 02:00 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(signither @ May 7 2009, 01:57 AM)
i bet that's a gray set.. so warranty from shop only la.. coz sony malaysia never release the a700 + 16105 combo.. shakehead.gif
did you read these words:

Brand New in Retail Box with 1 year Sony Warranty

This item comes with manufacturer's standard accessories

?? ..

hehe .. tongue.gif ..

Added on May 7, 2009, 2:06 am
QUOTE(signither @ May 7 2009, 01:57 AM)
i bet that's a gray set.. so warranty from shop only la.. coz sony malaysia never release the a700 + 16105 combo.. shakehead.gif
since you were betting, then you are oweing me A700. tongue.gif.

from your WTS list, I believe, you are in the same boat as me. Thinking to get a better body ... wink.gif .. tongue.gif ... I tot so because you are not selling your 50F14 .. tongue.gif ..

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: May 7 2009, 02:06 AM
Seng_Kiat
post May 7 2009, 02:31 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(amadeo @ May 7 2009, 02:11 AM)
that set is original Sony Malaysia warranty la.. laugh.gif
then sig owes me A700!! .. yeeeaaahhh!!!
Seng_Kiat
post May 7 2009, 07:33 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ May 7 2009, 05:00 PM)
me = coming soon...
if budget approved by 2nd half la..  laugh.gif
din, why dont you sell current body and get a700+16105? .. i think, u spend about the same money .. wink.gif ..
Seng_Kiat
post May 7 2009, 07:47 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(achew @ May 7 2009, 05:50 PM)
ok guys...time to go work T_T  take care...
oh, u also work night shift bro??? i will start at 10pm to 7am ..
Seng_Kiat
post May 7 2009, 09:16 PM

5,580 posts

I am satisfied with my a300 eventho i am thinking of a700 .. tongue.gif .. but, it is till SONY. tongue.gif.

here are what my a300 can do:

Seng_Kiat
post May 7 2009, 11:18 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ May 7 2009, 09:25 PM)
lol...so true... tongue.gif

@seng_kiat
bro..nice pics..hehe...55200? tongue.gif
i was using siggy 70300. why ah bro?

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1099sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:25 PM