How u know u like someone, seeking help

LanEvo7
post May 3 2009, 09:12 PM

Hmmm... what to put for title?
1,838 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ May 1 2009, 11:27 PM)
Thanks for the replys ... i got something to ask i got a friend that know how too see your palm... he tell me that your 1st to 3rd gf wont be long... now is my 2nd if i take her.... man.... i dont wna to lose her... she is cute!
I LOL-ed ... how old r u ??
debbieyss
post May 5 2009, 02:30 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(slsl @ May 1 2009, 05:43 PM)
always thinking bout that person...
will be very happy when seeing that person..
would give up anything just to be with that person...
this is so true.....
pinky_usagi
post May 5 2009, 04:25 PM

will be nervous of course, wanted to see him every moment.. thinking of him.. waiting for his call..

feel shy when with him (before couple) blush.gif

when u fall in love, you will know the feeling.. is really different.. ohmy.gif
TSsaw2001
post May 5 2009, 09:56 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(LanEvo7 @ May 3 2009, 09:12 PM)
I LOL-ed ... how old r u ??
2 years old?
Miyako
post May 6 2009, 01:53 AM

18 posts

You will know it..when u like them
kristine
post May 6 2009, 11:27 AM

missing him lo .. every second .. =]
when you see him then your heart like heart attack !! ' bob bob , bob bob '
kirashin
post May 6 2009, 02:02 PM

108 posts

= =" lol...
suiteng
post May 6 2009, 08:22 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

If he / she is not around then you eat no taste, shit no finish putus halfway, pee kena blow cold wind, wanna hachi cannot hachi, something like that.
kristine
post May 7 2009, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(kirashin @ May 6 2009, 02:02 PM)
= =" lol...
what larhxx ~~ really ma .. haha XD tongue.gif
Young Philosopher
post May 11 2009, 08:34 PM

53 posts

You shouldn't take your friends word to seriously

No one really can predict the future,just try your best so that you and her and going to be together for a long time

You will know u like someone when you notice that you start to act different

Feeling weird and sometimes doing sometime out of the ordinary

This all due to the cuse of falling in love with someone
jess3339
post May 11 2009, 10:18 PM

miss tat person every now and then...

cant stop smiling when thinking of him
kirashin
post May 11 2009, 10:26 PM

108 posts

well how about went a girl try to avoid u??lol....get tat all the time..girls juz seem EVASIVE MANUEVER!!!!on me..lol..i am not missile...xD..
megadisc
post May 11 2009, 11:00 PM

4,349 posts

when u get a stiff around her
-Katrina-
post May 11 2009, 11:14 PM

19 posts

based on my experience..i think the 1st thing u will discover is everything will look so beautiful ..
TerrorOne
post May 12 2009, 05:09 PM

other than miss that person, heart pounds and stuffs
you will find out that your emotion is easily affected with his thinking, feeling and also ways and things that talked to you wink.gif

Added on May 12, 2009, 5:11 pmi think this one comes slightly later =]

Added on May 12, 2009, 5:11 pmother than miss that person, heart pounds and stuffs
you will find out that your emotion is easily affected with his thinking, feeling and also ways and things that talked to you wink.gif

This post has been edited by TerrorOne: May 12 2009, 05:11 PM
jimmyho
post May 22 2009, 02:45 AM

QUOTE(TerrorOne @ May 12 2009, 05:09 PM)
other than miss that person, heart pounds and stuffs

Added on May 12, 2009, 5:11 pmi think this one comes slightly later =]

Added on May 12, 2009, 5:11 pmother than miss that person, heart pounds and stuffs
feeling fall in love to someone really makes ur days..

but if u didnt see her juz in min,u will felt not very easy..

but if u see her once in min,u will felt very inspire.smile.gif

but she already someone wife's llurzz..

but im do pray for her happyness

im very happy d if can see her 2x per day...smile.gif
kirashin
post May 22 2009, 01:18 PM

108 posts

so true..xD..i kinda have this uneasy feelin wen i dun get to see her...it been few days..i kinda get moody..xD..wen i chat wit her...it my happiest moment...ah well...currently chasing after tis particular girls...so tat my feeling..
pennyzai
post May 22 2009, 02:50 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Apr 29 2009, 11:16 PM)
i would like to ask u what is the feeling when u like someone?
when you starts to jealous( e.g another girl go out with the guy u like) then you will know u have fallen in love with him
rona
post May 22 2009, 04:22 PM

21 posts

no matter where r u and wat u r doin... u always remembered him/her and hoping so much tht he/she is beside u.
often gets excited when u c or goin out with him/her but u'll try to cover ur excitement... mostly ppl will become quiet and shy.
when u talked to him/her... u'll talked much softer (when u r serious) than u're talking to others (if u realise).. but mostly ppl wont realise it. hehe...
btw... some ppl like to purposely disturb n tease the one tht they like... esp boys... haha... agree??

0.0927sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:20 AM