126 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Single's Haven 173, Enter this haven if you're amazing

MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 03:11 PM)
no worries, i guess i wont see another creats like u in here anymore. So my arse wont be pain in future  laugh.gif
im guess your creats means creature.
if it is, shame on you for calling other people a creature.

Added on April 30, 2009, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 03:11 PM)
Wat time u knock off work?
Wahhh
U got so many branches u forgotten ?
Oh nooo
MJ is angry

runnn!!!!
6. but today need to stay and work ot. got alot of things to finish up before the weekends.

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 30 2009, 03:11 PM)
so cham cry.gif  cry.gif kesian u oni
come on. everyone also need to work till late at a certain point.
dont sad. im fine.

This post has been edited by MissyJan: Apr 30 2009, 03:15 PM
TSpeinsama
post Apr 30 2009, 03:15 PM

Au fait
725 posts

You two, if both of you cannot stop arguing, please leave. Everyone is trying to have a peace of mind here and i certainly for one trying hard not to disturb you two.

Please don't bring and push to another level.
^Hobbes^
post Apr 30 2009, 03:16 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ Apr 30 2009, 03:13 PM)

6. but today need to stay and work ot. got alot of things to finish up before the weekends.
dont sad. im fine.
wah kesian
bring home and do?
possible?

7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

well i would say only creatures in internet. not only you no worries. nod.gif

u dunno me, so to avoid further misunderstanding, i think u shud just ignore me.
Cannibal

287 posts

ph34r.gif
what is happening here
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 03:11 PM)
Ini mesti ni. That's among my earliest branch
laugh.gif laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Apr 30 2009, 03:18 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 30 2009, 03:16 PM)
ph34r.gif
what is happening here
world war 3

mj vs 7chai

rawrr!

Maxd38
post Apr 30 2009, 03:18 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 30 2009, 03:16 PM)
ph34r.gif
what is happening here
Crying Kor !
7chai
post Apr 30 2009, 03:19 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 03:18 PM)
world war 3

mj vs 7chai

rawrr!
crazy, fight with gals is something i wont do. laugh.gif
Cannibal
post Apr 30 2009, 03:19 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 30 2009, 03:18 PM)
Crying Kor !
ultraman!
Maxd38
post Apr 30 2009, 03:21 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 30 2009, 03:19 PM)
ultraman!
Seldom c u here geh?
Melepak in cantonese thread?
cooljas
post Apr 30 2009, 03:22 PM

dont sad. im fine.
R u entitle to claim OT one ar?
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 03:15 PM)
You two, if both of you cannot stop arguing, please leave. Everyone is trying to have a peace of mind here and i certainly for one trying hard not to disturb you two.

Please don't bring and push to another level.
im just trying to pin point him what he did wrong that offended me but just wouldnt admit his mistake and keeps on fighting back.
perhaps you should read what he said earlier before saying im trying to pick a fight with him.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 03:16 PM)
wah kesian
bring home and do?
possible?
cannot. everything has got to be uploaded to the server for other peoples reference.
i can do it. i will survive!!!

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 03:16 PM)
well i would say only creatures in internet. not only you no worries.  nod.gif

u dunno me, so to avoid further misunderstanding, i think u shud just ignore me.
you seriously do not have respect for others eh?

Added on April 30, 2009, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(cooljas @ Apr 30 2009, 03:22 PM)
R u entitle to claim OT one ar?
where can claim ot one. if can i think im getting at least twice my pay already. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MissyJan: Apr 30 2009, 03:23 PM
Cannibal
post Apr 30 2009, 03:24 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 30 2009, 03:21 PM)
Seldom c u here geh?
Melepak in cantonese thread?
yeah loh. cupid corner very creepy. biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
^Hobbes^
post Apr 30 2009, 03:25 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ Apr 30 2009, 03:22 PM)
im just trying to pin point him what he did wrong that offended me but just wouldnt admit his mistake and keeps on fighting back.
perhaps you should read what he said earlier before saying im trying to pick a fight with him.
cannot. everything has got to be uploaded to the server for other peoples reference.

where can claim ot one. if can i think im getting at least twice my pay already. laugh.gif
rawrr!!!
may the taiger be wib u

the last thing u want is ur company's server crash and there goes all ur hardwork laugh.gif

thken

keep walking
938 posts

calm down evcery1. no point pointing finger at each others cheers.gif
cooljas

i tot ur company diff ma...can let u claim ot....if u cant claim ot then ur pay very high la
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

is not say i dun have respect to others, thing is i choose to do and say something different here, because here is internet which not fully represent my true self. I dun have problem mixing with peoples here, instead i making few good friends in here, in this forum. Respect is not from the way u say, but is the act u did and it give the impression to others.

like i say u can start ignoring me.
Maxd38

79 posts

I thought here is Haven..

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 30 2009, 03:24 PM)
yeah loh. cupid corner very creepy.  biggrin.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
What so creepy about here?
Cannibal
post Apr 30 2009, 03:28 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 30 2009, 03:25 PM)
I thought here is Haven..
What so creepy about here?
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif