Single's Haven 173, Enter this haven if you're amazing

MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 10:28 AM

sweat.gif
yesterday teman my dad watch football this morning cannot wake up
just walk in to the office everyone look at me. have to say my car broke down.
doh.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:30 AM)
penyokong MU?
hai..
teman daddy watch. brought him to the mamak while i stare at the sky falling asleep. tongue.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 10:31 AM)
What's this?
Endak apa. Masalah mmg patut disuarakan keluar dari hati berat anda. Kata kata saya harap maklum boleh meringankan beban di dalam hati anda.
I mmg scratching my head wei.
Korek korek korek
Manchester win! glory glory united~~~
ya they won. and the guy who scored looked like mark from westlife. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:31 AM)
Now ur dad owe u big time..
nah. no biggie. boss also haven reach office. whistling.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 10:34 AM)
bukan
edisi hari mau kuat
belum cuba belum tau
sudah cuba hari hari mau
hor hor
telling liesss
what goes around comes around
u'll be lied back x10 times
benar YAB
Mesti lah
Aku koboi
whatisthisshit.jpg?

ngek ngek ngek
tell u about it next time
those words are lies. i never break anyones heart before but why people always break my heart?

QUOTE(cooljas @ Apr 30 2009, 10:35 AM)
Aiyo...y u din tell me...i can give u morning call wat...he he he
it wont work. my friend did call me to wake me up but i didnt even know i answered the phone. sweat.gif

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:36 AM)
kalau u anak gadis, memang bersyukurlah ayah kamu.. smile.gif

Added on April 30, 2009, 10:38 am
kisah <untuk diisi sendiri> yang terlampau...
why speaking malay today?
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 10:41 AM)
that shows u are suck in protecting urself from sweettalker.
thats why im known as the buaya killer here. yesterday 1 kena jor. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:44 AM)
ya, itu tentunya, tapi, boleh jgn hidang roti bakar cap harimau? sebab ada hari-mau yang lain kat sini..
tak ada apa2 sebab yang tertentu, cuma hendak mengetahui bagaimana berkarat bm saya setakat ini..
lol. practice bm here. doh.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 10:44 AM)
Jangan sedih. Ini lumrah hidup. jom, minum kopi di sini perisa kicap fatimah dari power root. Pasti segar
?!?!
whats kicap fatimah dari power root?

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 10:45 AM)
I tot biskut cap harimau?
nvm toni braxton can unbreak your heart

oh wait
taiger aso can do the same thing brows.gif

i guess living in this current era heart breaks are unavoidable
some ppl says heartbreaks wont last forever but the strongest people do
taiger? ill rip his heart out instead. flex.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 10:39 AM)
Westlife....mark.....is he the back up vocalist after Shane?
tidak apa. Kalau hati berat, singgah di Single's Haven versi 173 lot 1 di Jalan Kopitiam. Minum kopi di sini dan makan roi bakar cap Harimau belang, pasti masalah anda kurang sikit.
Ok ok. Ngiek ngiek ngiek
yah. the gay one. tongue.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 10:53 AM)
u use those pictah to lure them to u ? wow nice tactics  rclxms.gif

but it wont work on those high level buaya  laugh.gif
what high level buaya? you saying yourself izzit? icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:53 AM)
bukan berlatih.. cuma emosi hari ini mengarahkan saya bertutur dalam bm...

jgn marah okay?
why i want to marah? sweat.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 10:54 AM)
Aiks. Minta maaf la.....pekerja pekerja di kopitiam amat sibuk jugak. Itulah tak ada orang boleh menemani anda untuk menceriakan hati anda. Seperti saudara hobbes ataupun saudara silverhawk. Dia orang dua ni pekerja unggul dari dulu lagi. Hobbes menyediakan roti bakar harimau belang dengan kaya dan silverhawk menyediakan burung merpati goreng. Merpati dari America kut.

Jangan sedih, sedih hanya untuk orang yang lemah. Anda mesti menguasai kelemahan anda.
Oh kicap fatimah is a type of coffee which is rumored to beat Nescafe. Once drink, you will go sleepless and you can teman your dad watch football like there is no tomorrow.
bluff. and coffee doesnt work for me. only redbull does. thumbup.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(cooljas @ Apr 30 2009, 10:55 AM)
wah u sound like one of my fren...i got one fren when sleep ppl call her n she din even know she answered d fon one....he he he...so last nite u go to which mamak to watch football?
sometimes when im too tired la.
yah i went. brought him to 1 of the mamak near by.
didnt even change. was wearing my pjs to the mamak. doh.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 10:55 AM)
Wet a menet, gay?

Oh shi-
Wah....dulu pakai chuppa chup, sekarang pakai danone biskut? Bahaya.
haar. you use to think hes hot? tongue.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 10:59 AM)
sad.gif Why i want to bruff jek? I'm a truthful forumer cry.gif

Wow. Redbull ah. Plus vodka is it?

Added on April 30, 2009, 10:59 am

Yaloh. And they make it got smegma flavor.... sweat.gif
no vodka la. you think i alcoholic ar? doh.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:04 AM)
Yawn.. a boring day.
ya lor. 1 emo tiger, 2 of them speaking malay. doh.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 11:07 AM)
I dunno. He never touch me before. So i dunno....
Wah....no wonder BB dont want to eat subway wib me already  cry.gif
Betul juga. sometimes the greatest despair is the greatest lesson to be happy again. Been there, done that.

*hands in kopi setapak edition*

Nah, ini free dari saya.
Ok ok. sorry. You're bullholic. Amidoinitright?
no. and what is amidoinitright? sweat.gif
go slow with me. i dont understand what are you guys talking half the time. doh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 11:08 AM)
i not emo lar
doh.gif
veli sad
why u not interested in her?
you emo la. just now sing all the emo songs. doh.gif

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:10 AM)
She "on" her defensive mode the day she came here. U dare to go near her? Even i say she is a buaya killer, she say i pretend to be nice to use such word. Should be heart breaker.  sad.gif
really mah. and im a very straight forward person.

guys are dangerous. whistling.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 11:10 AM)
I no longer buaya liao lor, i got target nowdays. Sorry ya.  laugh.gif
ok good liddat. whos your target? from this forum also one ar? brows.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 11:12 AM)
Remember, there's a will there's a way
no. theres a will, but there will not be a way for the time being. whistling.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 11:15 AM)
aiyoh
i oni stated those are some of my fav songs oni

okok
next time i sing hamsup song ok?
like what? dim sum girl?

Yo, this song goes out to all you sexy girls who push the dim sum carts all
over the world...you know who you are, babies...you work so hard and we love
you so much....check it out yo

Its been so long since Ive seen you smile
looking so good coming down that aisle
with that sexy dress and a little dim sum
makes me crazy when I order chow fun

people - theyre telling me
that i shouldnt bother with a lady
like you - you rock my world
yes you - my dim sum girl

watching...waiting...waiting for you baby
to tell me that Im the guy for you and that you wanna be my lady
one day yes you will see - that I will always be
the one who will make fried rice for you for all eternity

Dim sum girl
you really rock my world
my dim sum girl
I never thought id find a
girl from northern china
who make me feel so good

Dim sum girl
in such a crazy world
my dim sum girl
Im going to make it all right
we can party all night
so beautiful and pure

My dim sum girl

Why you gotta tease me, baby...
youre driving me crazy
dont you see...
dont play me like that, baby - please
just give me one chance

In the morning - at noon, at night
I think about you and it feels so right
so happy - when you look my way
when i talk to you you make my day
I see the tears in your eyes
please my baby dont you cry
tomorrow is a whole new day
lets me and you sing karaoke

Together...forever...thats the way its got to be
please make my dream come true so I can live my fantasy
oh say that youll be mine - you know its a matter of time
come eat my rice with your chopsticks and leave the spoon behind

Dim sum girl
you really rock my world
my dim sum girl
I never thought Id find a
girl from northern china
who make me feel so good

Dim sum girl
in such a crazy world
my dim sum girl
Im going to make it all right
we can party all night
so beautiful and pure

My dim sum girl

I dont wanna live without you dim sum girl
take me away to your dim sum world
I want to hold you
I want to squeeze you
please say you will be mine - all mine

Hey baby you wear that dress for me?
you look great...what time you get off work, huh?
you must be so tired....lets say you and me go get some boba tea -
relaxing....
whats wrong, baby?
whats wrong?
did I say something?
dont leave me this way baby, no - dont go....
you are the only one for me...please dont break my heart like this!
no more fooling around....
Im not a player anymore!
come back to me, baby....
come back to me.....

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:16 AM)
too straight ler u will hurt the opposite sides. that is why i said "when u do things right, no one will know it"  cry.gif
most of the time im the one getting hurt. no more such thing from now on. mad.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 11:18 AM)
wah why u so smart 1  shocking.gif

but not very active lar  tongue.gif
who who? lemme see lenglui or not for you. rolleyes.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 30 2009, 11:21 AM)
hey missjan !
hello kvreninem.

i should talk less. i sit down here 1 hour already but i haven do any work yet. only talk in forum. sweat.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:22 AM)
So now u going to be the evil girl who hurts everyone? Well, it is fine by me, go ahead then  smile.gif
really mah. you rather hurt people or get hurt countless times?
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:24 AM)
I understand ba  sad.gif , as long as u are happy, i dun mind  biggrin.gif
yay. finally got people approve me be buaya hunter. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 11:24 AM)
this one can?

or this one

both songs also never hear before. doh.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 30 2009, 11:25 AM)
laugh.gif  sweat.gif at this recession mode like, still got interior work ? unsure.gif
as far i know, architecture division all sector is cutting massively..from dubai to here...but we are optimistic  due to requirement of sustainable future nod.gif
no wor. seems like still got alot of projects like that one. blink.gif
and im handling 1 very big project. doh.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 11:25 AM)
In life, you have to face both that you mentioned....
its 8990, captain
i only faced 1 before which is getting hurt. things will change this time. it will...
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(cooljas @ Apr 30 2009, 11:26 AM)
u went to dataran sunway mamak is it?
no la. i stay so far from sunway you i will drive there so late meh?
no one can recognize me la. my hair is all messy, wearing glasses, in my pjs, wearing flip flops, no make up. doh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 11:27 AM)
i'd rather take control and control the outcome

like this can ?
cannot la. either get hurt or hurt people. choose 1.

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 11:29 AM)
cannot cannot, i wont disclose until i successful  tongue.gif
why cannot? be a man and do the right thing la.
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 11:30 AM)
oh no rike crack but lick can ?

Added on April 30, 2009, 11:31 am

so sad sad.gif

so you have your 8D report, fishbone diagram and why why analysis done?
where need all this one? sweat.gif

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:31 AM)
Just be careful when u trying to kill a buaya, u never know he might be the one in ur future.  smile.gif
not looking for anyone at the time being also. dont worry la. if hes the one, he will be the one no matter what mah.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 30 2009, 11:32 AM)
o.o    wat project? brows.gif so big one tongue.gif
cannot tell la. but this project is worth RM7m. tongue.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 11:34 AM)
aiseh, the fella also duno 2beat6 from where 1, he approve no use, i approve baru ada value 1  tongue.gif
what are you talking? what 2beat6?
omg internet language is killing me. mad.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 30 2009, 11:35 AM)
mellow.gif
Hopefully it will. Hopefully it will make a better person out from you.
How's my katie?
Oh..lick i sure enjoice~
hopefully la. 1 day. 1 fine day.

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:35 AM)
Tat sounds like ghost?
you can say so. tongue.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2009, 11:36 AM)
what makes u think im doing wrong thing now ?  unsure.gif
cos youre not telling me the right thing. tongue.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 30 2009, 11:37 AM)
i choose neither
its not nice to hurt neither does it feels nice to be hurt

say i'd choose a more diplomatic and peaceful way to solve things

like this can ?
like this more stupid leh. both get hurt together. just imagine, you hanging on a rope with a girl. the rope is about to snap cos too heavy. you rather cut her rope or rather wait for the rope to snap and die together? doh.gif
MissyJan
post Apr 30 2009, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:39 AM)
Ok la, i will refrain from posting till the right time comes. Watching drama  rclxms.gif
you watching drama? no need work one ar you?

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 30 2009, 11:40 AM)
Malaysia not in recession?
we are but projects are still running. smile.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Apr 30 2009, 11:40 AM)
sounds big....but small for *big project* hehe..
msia baseD? wink.gif
yea malaysia based. biggest ive gotten so far la. rclxms.gif

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0197sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:19 PM