post Aug 2 2009, 11:27 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 2 2009, 10:25 AM)
y ask lambo owner?
of coz they will say not bcoz their car already can pawn M5... =.=
M5 can considered as a supercar killer also

so i dont think lamboghini can pawn it too easily la

i think m5 can give good fight to lambos..

by the way very subjective la

if u have 1mil would u get a recond lambo gallado or an brand new M5?

of course at the price of recond M5 u cant even get yourself a lambo gallardo...
hihihehe
post Aug 2 2009, 12:00 PM

13,782 posts

but seriously i duno wat u mean...
my point is y ask lambo owner's opinion on M5?

caerulln
post Aug 2 2009, 12:27 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 2 2009, 12:00 PM)
but seriously i duno wat u mean...
my point is y ask lambo owner's opinion on M5?
haiz...
that is an example la. doh.gif
to show how subjective this matter is.
up to u if u want to consider this or that car as exotic or not.
caerulln
post Aug 2 2009, 12:32 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

Galardo wins just a little.
Even if the lambo lost to the M5, it still is an exotic & supercar.
I don't consider M5 as supercar or exotic.
But M6 is a supercar to me but not an exotic.
IMO of course.

hihihehe
post Aug 2 2009, 12:41 PM

13,782 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Aug 2 2009, 02:27 PM)
haiz...
that is an example la. doh.gif
to show how subjective this matter is.
up to u if u want to consider this or that car as exotic or not.
i know is example but is a bit weird when u sounds like comparing lambo with M5
caerulln
post Aug 2 2009, 01:03 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

M5 : V10
Gallardo: V10

performance almost equal.
Price, look & perceived exclusivity differs a lot.

U can compare with whatever car u like.
gtoforce
post Aug 2 2009, 01:52 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Aug 2 2009, 12:32 PM)
Galardo wins just a little.
Even if the lambo lost to the M5, it still is an exotic & supercar.
I don't consider M5 as supercar or exotic.
But M6 is a supercar to me but not an exotic.
IMO of course.

dude, murcielago tak boleh lawan honda CR-X
so the latter is a supercar?
hahaha... laugh.gif

QUOTE(caerulln @ Aug 2 2009, 01:03 PM)

m5 bukan supercar or exotics
again, not even m6
and correct, the exclusivity, uniqueness and rareness make it more an exotic supercar
and, an m6 cant beat a 2002 NSX NA2 for crying out loud
Oly
post Aug 2 2009, 01:58 PM

Permanent Banned
3,827 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 2 2009, 10:18 AM)
Terbalik la oly! Normal sedan car make to m5 looks!
maybe too sleepy...didnt notice i wrote that...laugh.gif
hihihehe
post Aug 2 2009, 03:55 PM

13,782 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Aug 2 2009, 03:03 PM)

well i duno how to explain to u..just 4get it...
JJ91
post Aug 2 2009, 04:11 PM

52 posts

so is a car have aerodynamic more and only 2 seater so it only can called supercar or exotic?
caerulln
post Aug 2 2009, 04:18 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Aug 2 2009, 01:52 PM)
dude, murcielago tak boleh lawan honda CR-X
so the latter is a supercar?
hahaha...  laugh.gif
m5 bukan supercar or exotics
again, not even m6
and correct, the exclusivity, uniqueness and rareness make it more an exotic supercar
and, an m6 cant beat a 2002 NSX NA2 for crying out loud
nope.
performance by itself is not enough to qualify to be called as supercar or exotic.
IMO of course.

QUOTE(JJ91 @ Aug 2 2009, 04:11 PM)
so is a car have aerodynamic more and only 2 seater so it only can called supercar or exotic?
Not necessarily.
U can call any car whatever u want.
U want to consider a civic as supercar also can.
Whatever floats your boat.

This discussion is pointless.
There is no exact definition of supercar or exotic cars.
ShinAsakura
post Aug 2 2009, 06:47 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Aug 2 2009, 04:48 AM)
i think we should educate the forumers jugak on what are supercars and exotics
bmw, mercedes, and many other continental brands may have a car with a 600k-1m tag (like the AMG or the M6) but i highly doubt these are supercars
they are just overprices luxury cars owing to their marque
wrong place to ask
haha
well, Top Gear refers to the Merc SLR722 as "hypercar" that beats the "supercar" Murcie LP670-4 SV. hmm.gif

IMO, it's all based on personal opinion, haha.
caerulln
post Aug 2 2009, 07:08 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Aug 2 2009, 06:47 PM)
well, Top Gear refers to the Merc SLR722 as "hypercar" that beats the "supercar" Murcie LP670-4 SV.  hmm.gif

IMO, it's all based on personal opinion, haha.
can't agree more.
I'll take 2 SVs please drool.gif
shanthan60
post Aug 2 2009, 11:08 PM

you all pls get a life forgodsake,how many times you want discusses whether a car is super car or exotic car or some thing else...just enjoy the picture and help the tread...no use arguing,you check all the super car treads,all have the SAME questions like what is super car and is this a exotic car...
Roland San
post Aug 3 2009, 12:19 PM

262 posts

Ampang is a great place to live. I like the renovation, but the gate makes it a bit hard to see the cars inside...

fas29
post Aug 5 2009, 12:45 AM

948 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Aug 3 2009, 01:19 PM)

Ampang is a great place to live. I like the renovation, but the gate makes it a bit hard to see the cars inside...
Yeah I know. I live at Bukit Antarabangsa. But I have a friend who lives in Taman TAR and his father is Tan Sri ____ I forgot his name la, the one that have helicopter and owns AP . I went to his house to send him back and the gate look like a "border" and his guard opened the gate and I was like OMG! Jaguar, Hummer, Ferrari, Helicopter, padang bola and swimming pool. To bad it almost 8pm and no time to take a photo. wub.gif

Btw, some photo

samlee860407
post Aug 5 2009, 08:47 AM

4,631 posts

whao, helicopter owns all tongue.gif
Invince_Z
post Aug 5 2009, 01:26 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Aug 2 2009, 02:19 AM)
My friend's picture  flex.gif

drool.gif waa...i like the ferrari outlook drool.gif
shanthan60
post Aug 5 2009, 11:29 PM

check this website to see 2lambo and 1 AM http://www.tintgallery.com/flash/gallery/p...ectflash=false&

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:40 AM