125 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics 4

Jake_Flake
post Aug 29 2009, 03:05 AM

hello guys...im very new and fresh in this forum...

i was at kuantan just now for dinner...and in my way to a Thai Restaurant somewhere in kuantan...I've found this super-HOT black S Class Lorinser on the roadside...

i think this is quite rare in malaysia!!! and sorry didnt have a chance to look at the registration number as i was driving and waiting for a green light!!!

Roland San
post Aug 29 2009, 03:06 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Aug 28 2009, 02:55 PM)
just saw a Rolls-Royce Phantom for sale in imported car dealer somewhere in kl...rm2.xx mil...
maroon one? i saw a maroon phantom in northport last week, fresh off boat.
also, the current influx of very unexotic mercs make me sad.
the sl 65 is quite a nice bit of kit tho.

This post has been edited by Roland San: Aug 29 2009, 03:10 AM
magnate
post Aug 29 2009, 04:39 AM

89 posts

Added on August 29, 2009, 4:54 am
QUOTE(Roland San @ Aug 29 2009, 03:06 AM)
u got the pic or not?...

love to see these exotics pic around port area rather in a showroom coz to me it looks fresh from its original country... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by magnate: Aug 29 2009, 04:56 AM
xeratos_85
post Aug 29 2009, 10:06 AM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Aug 29 2009, 03:06 AM)
yup .. i also saw that car to in northport in 3weeks ago with a lot of Ferrari. but all this car not nice as in showroom. pity that car, with dust and dried leaf all over that car, and put under direct sun. sweat.gif
xDjWanNabex
post Aug 29 2009, 11:36 AM

932 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Aug 28 2009, 06:02 PM)
yeah..test unit from last tuesday event at sepang circuit...
Ahh nop not that biggrin.gif tongue.gif
A new one, imported! Ill try to get some pics and registration plate. Owner has a ferrari f430 and a cayenne icon_rolleyes.gif
chuakz
post Aug 29 2009, 12:23 PM

1,192 posts

how many of the new lp550s does lambo KL have?
jeffreyb1004
post Aug 29 2009, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Aug 29 2009, 12:07 AM)
he is asking whether are there any Black Series locally, not whether is the said car is a black series.
my mistake...
magnate
post Aug 29 2009, 04:29 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Aug 29 2009, 10:06 AM)
yup .. i also saw that car to in northport in 3weeks ago with a lot of Ferrari. but all this car not nice as in showroom. pity that car, with dust and dried leaf all over that car, and put under direct sun. sweat.gif
bro,how could u enter that area?..someone told me that we have to be authorised to enter that area...are u working there?..

dont forget to snap pic nextime.. smile.gif
come on,bring me along if u go there... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on August 29, 2009, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 29 2009, 11:36 AM)
Ahh nop not that biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
A new one, imported! Ill try to get some pics and registration plate. Owner has a ferrari f430 and a cayenne  icon_rolleyes.gif
do u mean that it already sold?

i read in other forum, only 15 units allocation for each dealer (malaysia,singapore,taiwan)

This post has been edited by magnate: Aug 29 2009, 04:34 PM
ALIAS.JG
post Aug 29 2009, 04:34 PM

1,940 posts

you guys sure you can just walk into lambo kl and snap pics?

i know we can at the ferrari showroom but there?

wanna try but scared kena halau laugh.gif
magnate
post Aug 29 2009, 04:37 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(ALIAS.JG @ Aug 29 2009, 04:34 PM)
you guys sure you can just walk into lambo kl and snap pics?

i know we can at the ferrari showroom but there?

wanna try but scared kena halau laugh.gif
yeah bro, i've tried many many times la...except in their workshop la.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by magnate: Aug 29 2009, 04:42 PM
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Aug 29 2009, 10:52 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Aug 29 2009, 12:58 AM)

haha nice number C63 laugh.gif rclxms.gif another reason why i love aussie more is you can do custom number like america and UK
alskar
post Aug 30 2009, 09:27 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Aug 29 2009, 10:52 PM)
haha nice number C63 laugh.gif rclxms.gif another reason why i love aussie more is you can do custom number like america and UK
lol,i wouldn't care about those
aussie have really gay laws, countless speed cameras....all in the name of "road safety" but it's all about revenue raising
really useless to get a fast car here as u will have no fun at all
infinityKL
post Aug 30 2009, 11:52 AM

fun comes wt a price

This post has been edited by infinityKL: Sep 2 2009, 09:56 AM
SUSdantck
post Aug 30 2009, 12:00 PM

1,004 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Aug 29 2009, 12:58 AM)
C63 AMG
if i wanted to see foregin one , might as well go to ebay or motorcities.
ericmaxman
post Aug 30 2009, 02:37 PM

-
7,951 posts

Gallardo Superleggera

michaelyii1988
post Aug 31 2009, 01:20 PM

:)
1,291 posts

while looking other ppl's flickr album,a guy spotted TMJ's Camero at SG..LHD lagi..they really can bring in anything they wan huh. lol..
chuakz
post Aug 31 2009, 01:29 PM

1,192 posts

new camaro or old one?
igor87
post Aug 31 2009, 01:40 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(infinityKL @ Aug 28 2009, 04:10 PM)
AMG SL65 V12 Biturbo..

As I've said in a different forum, that's not a real SL65 AMG. Too many inconsistencies in the details.
QUOTE(samwjy @ Aug 29 2009, 01:18 AM)

This is not taken in M'sia right?

Nice new E-class there, wonder when Malaysia will have it.  brows.gif
The top picture is of an E-Class Coupe, not an E-Class. The one in the background of the first picture is an E-Class.

As per norm, Merc Malaysia will bring in the new generation E-Class about 6 months after it is widely available in Europe. The CBU versions should be here by the year's end, CKD about a year from now.

This post has been edited by igor87: Aug 31 2009, 01:43 PM
michaelyii1988
post Aug 31 2009, 04:27 PM

:)
1,291 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Aug 31 2009, 01:29 PM)
new camaro or old one?
http://www.flickr.com/photos/enrique_reventon/3867824314/
credits to Enrikue

This post has been edited by michaelyii1988: Aug 31 2009, 04:28 PM
sl500
post Aug 31 2009, 10:33 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 31 2009, 04:27 PM)
bumble bee is here icon_rolleyes.gif

125 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:13 PM