6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

AMD® Socket AM2&AM3 Overclocking V17, The secret is yet to be unleashed...

TSAMDAthlon
post May 2 2009, 01:45 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

It is just suggested to make sure dont above 1.5V for 24/7..Eventhough i did it last time with my F3..for a few months..
Try get as low VCore as possible...If cannot,try achieve a higher clock for that VCore..

Example,if at 1.35V the clock is 3.2Ghz and at 1.4V clock is 3.6Ghz..That is acceptable..It is better not to pump voltage just to achieve a minimal amount of clock speed..
TSAMDAthlon
post May 2 2009, 09:17 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

No..I try with lower NB Frequency and it dont help at all..Since NB Frequency can improve performance,i bumped it lor..
Maybe i need the NB Multiplier on BIOS itself.
TSAMDAthlon
post May 2 2009, 09:31 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

No more le sleep.gif
Im waiting for Propus now..
If not i will not have enough $$ later whistling.gif..
And you too..remember tongue.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post May 2 2009, 11:30 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

May i know where can i get my battery for my mobo?
I keep getting CMOS Checksum Error everytime there's a shutdown(mostly blackouts)
TSAMDAthlon
post May 2 2009, 11:37 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

sleep.gif
X mau membazir duit beli mobo baru..Where ah i can buy the battery?
TSAMDAthlon
post May 2 2009, 11:50 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

All jahat one..Want me change mobo doh.gif whistling.gif
Lain kali la..
TSAMDAthlon
post May 3 2009, 01:23 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

480Mhz..that one is quite good already..
What CPUZ showing your RAM Speed you multiply by 2.
Of course when all @ stock settings it will worked,but once you pumped out your HTT..there it goes.. biggrin.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post May 4 2009, 08:55 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Yesh..
MS Paint and Photoshop..And folding?
In fact we are still spamming sleep.gif

MS Windows = Sang Virus + Spyware = Still use ~.~
TSAMDAthlon
post May 4 2009, 11:56 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Haha tukar gambar edy tongue.gif
Biostar need to workout for appearance only.Because their performance was already quite good compared to others.Its a mid between A$u$ and DFI biggrin.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post May 5 2009, 07:48 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

What do you fear?Explodes? ~.~
Nothing to fear..Everyone is actually eager to know the results.
TSAMDAthlon
post May 5 2009, 09:52 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

HT Voltage people dont really touch it or does not touch at all..
I think the purposes is overclocking the HT Link..
TSAMDAthlon
post May 6 2009, 09:46 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

You shouldnt do it while the system is running.Even just a scratch could spoilt the mobo..What mobo is it?
TSAMDAthlon
post May 6 2009, 10:38 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Mine 3000 Mhz NB Volt around 1.35V biggrin.gif
CPU NB Volt i think on stock..
Does NB Speed increase performance?If it does,in what?gaming?editing?..etc
TSAMDAthlon
post May 6 2009, 11:02 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

I think he mean for the current time.As for now,no non-reference yet.But future there will always be..
Crazy temps tongue.gif
But dont worry..AMD keras one biggrin.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post May 7 2009, 11:21 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

It is because,when you unlock the 4th core,making its stable is not an easy job.Its crippled..
AMD is not good on RAID.Their performance bad compared to Intel.
I still wonder when AMD is focusing on their RAID..
TSAMDAthlon
post May 7 2009, 09:24 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

No replica i7 Logo pl0x tongue.gif
It looks awful anyway because its not original.AMD nicer biggrin.gif
AMD is now something like price/performance ratio.Thats where AMD good..
TSAMDAthlon
post May 11 2009, 01:17 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Getting new mobo again?
Whats em latest proc?
TSAMDAthlon
post May 12 2009, 10:52 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Happy Birthday ~.~
Cepat2 more results..
Anyway anything i need to update?..so busy nowadays sweat.gif
Also,i might not b able to go gathering...
TSAMDAthlon
post May 14 2009, 11:10 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Sure la get i7..Since he loves folding biggrin.gif
..Overclock la sikit whistling.gif
TSAMDAthlon
post May 14 2009, 07:58 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

I didnt post my 9150e cos cannot push further edy..Need new mobo edy..but nvm..now collecting for Propus le biggrin.gif
790GX is it?
Hmm..Wonder how it performs tongue.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0660sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:01 PM